الجملة تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي | مايجين ميتال

الجملة تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي | مايجين ميتال

تم إجراء فحوصات أداء منتظمة لضمان الأداء العالي والجودة الموثوقة للمنتج.

يجب على المصمم أن يضع الجودة في الاعتبار أثناء مرحلة التصميم.

أفضل سعر المصنع لجزء المسمار باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - MaiJin Metal، لقد بنينا سمعة جيدة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. بفضل موظفي المبيعات لدينا المدربين تدريبًا عاليًا، ومهندسي المبيعات الفنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقرًا في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.

تفاصيل المنتجات
  • Feedback
  • بعد سنوات من التطور القوي والسريع، نمت شركة MaiJin Metal لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات احترافية وتأثيرًا في الصين. الأجهزة الطبية بالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بعد أن كرسنا الكثير لتطوير المنتجات وتحسين جودة الخدمة، قمنا بتأسيس سمعة عالية في الأسواق. نحن نعد بتزويد كل عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم بخدمة سريعة ومهنية تغطي خدمات ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك أو نوع العمل الذي تعمل فيه، فإننا نود مساعدتك في التعامل مع أي مشكلة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول منتجنا الجديد للأجهزة الطبية ذات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أو شركتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يضمن برنامج ضمان الجودة أن المنتج يتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية.


    التعليمات

    1. ما هي الصناعات التي تخدمها؟
    نحن نشارك في كل صناعة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. نحن نخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس والذكاء الاصطناعي والفضاء والطاقة والطب وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير.
    2.ماذا يمكن أن أتوقع عندما أعمل مع خدمة MaiJin Metal؟
    يمكنك أن تتوقع ما يتوقعه جميع عملائنا: قطع غيار عالية الجودة ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، وخدمة عملاء استثنائية. نحن نحب ما نفعله ، ونعتقد أنه يظهر!
    3. ما الفرق بين المخرطة والآلة اللولبية ومركز الربط ومخرطة CNC؟
    في أبسط أشكالها ، المخرطة عبارة عن آلة يمكنها صنع الأجزاء المخروطة من مخزون القضبان ، ولكن ليس لديها إمكانية الطحن. آلات اللولب ومراكز الخراطة ومخارط CNC هي مخارط لها القدرة على تدوير الأجزاء وطحنها. يمكن لمراكز الخراطة والمخارط السويسرية صنع أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا من الآلات اللولبية ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأجزاء ذات التفاوتات الهندسية الشديدة. تميل المخارط السويسرية إلى أن تكون أفضل للأجزاء الصغيرة والرقيقة والطويلة من الآلات اللولبية ومراكز الخراطة.

    مزايا

    1.OEM / ODM الخدمات
    2. الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، التيتانيوم ، الحديد النقي ، سبائك الصلب ، لكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.
    3. يلتزم فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي تم منحه أ عدد براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدة.
    وقت استجابة يبلغ 4.24 ساعة

    حول شركة MaiJin Metal

    يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006 تأسست شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا الأساسية: أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الطحن CNC ، وأجزاء الخراطة CNC ، والأجزاء المخروطة ، والمشابك غير القياسية ، ومسمار الخيط ، ومسمار المقبس ، ومسمار المقبس ، والمواقف ، والمسمار الدقيق ، وأجزاء الماكينة ، وإدراج البلاستيك ، والأعمدة ، والدبوس ، مسامير ، صواميل ، فواصل ، إلخ. الصناعة المطبقة بشكل رئيسي: 1. صناعة الطيران 2. صناعة الشحن 3. السيارات 4. الكهربائية 5. الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية 6. النفط& الغاز 7. الطب والأسنان 8. الهيدروليكا


    معلومات اساسية
    • سنة التأسيس
      --
    • نوع العمل
      --
    • البلد / المنطقة
      --
    • الصناعة الرئيسية
      --
    • المنتجات الرئيسية
      --
    • الشخص الاعتباري
      --
    • عدد الموظفي
      --
    • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
      --
    • سوق التصدير
      --
    • تعاون العملاء
      --
    إرسال استفسارك
    Chat with Us

    إرسال استفسارك

    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    简体中文
    dansk
    العربية
    italiano
    日本語
    한국어
    Nederlands
    русский
    Español
    Português
    français
    Deutsch
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    svenska
    Српски
    हिन्दी
    Română
    Bosanski
    اردو
    עִברִית
    Polski
    বাংলা
    bahasa Indonesia
    Pilipino
    Македонски
    Gaeilgenah
    български
    Türkçe
    Magyar
    čeština
    Українська
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

wholesale cnc machining medical devices manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

wholesale cnc machining medical devices manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

Regular performance checks have been implemented to ensure the high performance and reliable quality of the product.

The designer of have quality in mind during the design phase.

Best CNC TURNING PART SCREW SHAFT FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal, We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.

Products Details
  • Feedback
  • After years of solid and rapid development, MaiJin Metal has grown into one of the most professional and influential enterprises in China. cnc machining medical devices Having devoted a lot to product development and service quality improvement, we have established a high reputation in the markets. We promise to provide every customer throughout the world with prompt and professional service covering the pre-sales, sales, and after-sales services. No matter where you are or what business you are engaged in, we'd love to help you deal with any issue. If you want to know more details about our new product cnc machining medical devices or our company, feel free to contact us.The quality assurance program ensures that the product is in compliance with the international quality standards.


    FAQ

    1.What industries do you serve?
    We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
    2.What can I expect when I work with MaiJin Metal service?
    You can expect what all of our customers expect: quality parts, timely delivery, and exceptional customer service. We love what we do, and we think it shows!
    3.What's the difference between a lathe, a screw machine, a truning center, and a CNC lathe?
    In its simplest form, a lathe is a machine that can make turned parts from bar stock, but has no milling capability. Screw machines, turning centers, and CNC lathes are lathes that have the ability to turn and mill parts.  Turning centers and Swiss lathes can typically make more complicated parts than screw machines, and are better-suited for parts with tight engineering tolerances. Swiss lathes tend to be better for small, thin, and long parts than screw machines and turning centers.

    Advantages

    1.OEM/ODM services
    2.Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.
    3.Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.
    4.24-hour response time

    About MaiJin Metal

    Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics


    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry
    Chat with Us

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English
    简体中文
    dansk
    العربية
    italiano
    日本語
    한국어
    Nederlands
    русский
    Español
    Português
    français
    Deutsch
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    svenska
    Српски
    हिन्दी
    Română
    Bosanski
    اردو
    עִברִית
    Polski
    বাংলা
    bahasa Indonesia
    Pilipino
    Македонски
    Gaeilgenah
    български
    Türkçe
    Magyar
    čeština
    Українська
    Current language:English