شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
كبار الموردين براغي وصواميل برونزية | ماي جين ميتال

كبار الموردين براغي وصواميل برونزية | ماي جين ميتال

تم تصميم وتصنيع MaiJin Metal باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة وأدوات ومعدات متطورة بما يتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
تفاصيل المنتجات
  • Feedback
  • في MaiJin Metal ، يعد تحسين التكنولوجيا والابتكار من المزايا الأساسية لدينا. منذ التأسيس ، ركزنا على تطوير منتجات جديدة وتحسين جودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء. البراغي والصواميل البرونزية لدى MaiJin Metal مجموعة من محترفي الخدمة المسؤولين عن الإجابة على الأسئلة التي يطرحها العملاء عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف ، وتتبع حالة الخدمات اللوجستية ، ومساعدة العملاء في حل أي مشكلة. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ماذا ولماذا وكيف نقوم بذلك ، جرب منتجنا الجديد - أفضل موردي البراغي والصواميل البرونزية ، أو ترغب في الشراكة ، يسعدنا أن نسمع منك. المنافسة الأساسية لشركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.

    التعليمات

    1.ما الفرق بين المخرطة والآلة اللولبية ومركز الربط ومخرطة CNC؟
    في أبسط أشكالها ، المخرطة عبارة عن آلة يمكنها صنع الأجزاء المخروطة من مخزون القضبان ، ولكن ليس لديها القدرة على الطحن. آلات اللولب ومراكز الخراطة ومخارط CNC هي مخارط لها القدرة على تدوير الأجزاء وطحنها. يمكن لمراكز الخراطة والمخارط السويسرية صنع أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا من الآلات اللولبية ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأجزاء ذات التفاوتات الهندسية الشديدة. تميل المخارط السويسرية إلى أن تكون أفضل للأجزاء الصغيرة والرقيقة والطويلة من الآلات اللولبية ومراكز الخراطة.
    2. هل يمكنك مساعدتي في هندسة الجزء الخاص بي؟
    نعم نستطيع. يمكننا تقديم بعض الإرشادات بشأن التصميم من أجل التصنيع (DFM). مع سوق دبي المالي ، يمكننا اقتراح طرق لتحسين تصميمك لخفض التكلفة مع الاحتفاظ بالوظائف.
    3. ما نوع الأجزاء التي تصنعها خدمة MaiJin Metal؟ ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها؟
    نقوم بتصنيع الأجزاء المعدنية والبلاستيكية المخصصة من قضبان أو مواسير بأعلى معايير الجودة والدقة. نحن نقدم الآلات السويسرية CNC ، الخراطة والطحن CNC ، ونوعين من الطحن غير المركزي.

    مزايا

    1. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة للجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.
    2. أكثر من 16 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء
    3.Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.
    4. تعمل منذ عام 2006

    حول MaiJin Metal

    يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006 تأسست شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا الأساسية: أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الخراطة CNC ، والأجزاء المخروطة ، والمشابك غير القياسية ، ومسمار الخيط ، ومسمار المقبس ، ومسمار المقبس ، والمواقف ، والمسمار الدقيق ، وأجزاء الماكينة ، وإدراج البلاستيك ، والأعمدة ، والدبوس ، مسامير ، صواميل ، فواصل ، إلخ. الصناعة المطبقة بشكل رئيسي: 1. صناعة الطيران 2. صناعة الشحن 3. السيارات 4. الكهربائية 5. الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية 6. النفط& الغاز 7. الطب والأسنان 8. الهيدروليكا
    مقدمة المنتج

    SIZE.Ø:0.373 L:0.875.

    الحجم: 0.373 لتر: 0.875.

    المواد: ألومنيوم برونز .954.

    التطبيق. الصناعة. الصناعية.

    تعريف عن الشركة
    نحن ، ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. ، هي شركة ذات جودة عالية تقدم منتجات مثل أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والأجزاء المخروطة ، والمثبتات وما إلى ذلك. نستخدم أجود المواد الخام التي يتم شراؤها من مصادر موثوقة بعد اختبار صارم من المعلمات المختلفة. لدينا فريق إدارة الجودة الذي يتأكد من أن جميع عمليات الإنتاج تتم بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة. لقد جلبت لنا صفقاتنا الشفافة وفي الوقت المناسب قاعدة عملاء واسعة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
    معلومات اساسية
    • سنة التأسيس
      --
    • نوع العمل
      --
    • البلد / المنطقة
      --
    • الصناعة الرئيسية
      --
    • المنتجات الرئيسية
      --
    • الشخص الاعتباري
      --
    • عدد الموظفي
      --
    • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
      --
    • سوق التصدير
      --
    • تعاون العملاء
      --
    إرسال استفسارك

    إرسال استفسارك

    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
Top bronze bolts and nuts Suppliers | MaiJin Metal

Top bronze bolts and nuts Suppliers | MaiJin Metal

MaiJin Metal is designed & manufactured by using top-quality material and advanced tools & equipment in conformity with the industry standards.
Products Details
  • Feedback
  • At MaiJin Metal, technology improvement and innovation are our core advantages. Since established, we have been focusing on developing new products, improving product quality, and serving customers. bronze bolts and nuts MaiJin Metal have a group of service professionals who are responsible for answering questions raised by customers through the Internet or phone, tracking the logistics status, and helping customers solve any problem. Whether you'd like to get more info on what, why and how we do, try our new product - Top bronze bolts and nuts Suppliers, or would like to partner up, we'd love to hear from you.Research & Development are the core competition of ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd..

    FAQ

    1.What's the difference between a lathe, a screw machine, a truning center, and a CNC lathe?
    In its simplest form, a lathe is a machine that can make turned parts from bar stock, but has no milling capability. Screw machines, turning centers, and CNC lathes are lathes that have the ability to turn and mill parts.  Turning centers and Swiss lathes can typically make more complicated parts than screw machines, and are better-suited for parts with tight engineering tolerances. Swiss lathes tend to be better for small, thin, and long parts than screw machines and turning centers.
    2.Can you help me engineer my part?
    Yes, we can. We can offer some guidance with Design for Manufacturability (DFM). With DFM, we can suggest ways to optimize your design to lower cost while retaining functionality.
    3.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
    We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.

    Advantages

    1.We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.
    2.Over 16 Years of Part Making
    3.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
    4.Operating since 2006

    About MaiJin Metal

    Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics
    Product Introduction

    SIZE.Ø:0.373 L:0.875.

    SIZE.Ø:0.373 L:0.875.

    MATERIAL.Aluminum Bronze .954.

    Application .industry.Industrial.

    Company Introduction
    We, ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd., are a quality oriented company which offers products like cnc machining parts, cnc milling parts, turned parts, fasteners etc. We use the finest raw material that is procured from reliable sources after rigorous testing of various parameters. We have a quality management team that makes sure that all the production processes are carried out flawlessly. Our transparent and timely deals have fetched us a wide client base that is spread across the world.
    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    Current language:English