شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
ماي جين ميتال | توريد رؤوس برغي مخصصة عالية الجودة

ماي جين ميتال | توريد رؤوس برغي مخصصة عالية الجودة

توفر منتجاتنا الفريدة أداءً موثوقًا للمستخدمين.

العنوان: Acetal Spacer
DWG No. MJO-054-0022
الحجم: Dia 0.394 x L2.362 inch
المواد: بوم أبيض
صناعة التطبيق: المعدات الكهربائية

مصنعي MaiJin Metal Professional Acetal Spacer ، أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء


تفاصيل المنتجات
  • Feedback
  • لقد تطورت شركة MaiJin Metal لتكون مصنعًا محترفًا وموردًا موثوقًا به للمنتجات عالية الجودة. خلال عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، ننفذ بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. منذ التأسيس ، نلتزم دائمًا بالابتكار المستقل والإدارة العلمية والتحسين المستمر ، ونقدم خدمات عالية الجودة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بل وحتى تجاوزها. نحن نضمن أن رؤوس البراغي المخصصة لمنتجنا الجديد ستجلب لك الكثير من الفوائد. نحن دائما على استعداد لتلقي استفسارك. رؤوس برغي مخصصة اليوم ، تحتل شركة MaiJin Metal المرتبة الأولى كمورد محترف وذوي خبرة في الصناعة. يمكننا تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وبيع سلسلة مختلفة من المنتجات بمفردنا من خلال الجمع بين جهود وحكمة جميع موظفينا. أيضًا ، نحن مسؤولون عن تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات للعملاء بما في ذلك الدعم الفني وخدمات الأسئلة والأجوبة السريعة. يمكنك اكتشاف المزيد حول رؤوس البراغي المخصصة لمنتجاتنا الجديدة وشركتنا من خلال الاتصال بنا مباشرة. تم تحسين تكنولوجيا الإنتاج لرؤوس المسمار المخصصة من MaiJin Metal بشكل كبير من قبل فريق البحث والتطوير المخصص لدينا.

    تصميم MaiJin Metal هو تطبيق مختلف التخصصات. وهي تشمل الرياضيات وعلم الحركة والإحصاء والديناميكيات والتكنولوجيا الميكانيكية للمعادن والرسم الهندسي.

    التعليمات

    1. ما هي الصناعات التي تخدمها؟
    نحن نشارك في كل صناعة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. نحن نخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس والذكاء الاصطناعي والفضاء والطاقة والطب وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير.
    2.ماذا يمكن أن أتوقع عندما أعمل مع خدمة MaiJin Metal؟
    يمكنك أن تتوقع ما يتوقعه جميع عملائنا: قطع غيار عالية الجودة ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، وخدمة عملاء استثنائية. نحن نحب ما نفعله ، ونعتقد أنه يظهر!
    3. ما المعلومات التي تحتاجها لأقتبس الجزء الخاص بي؟
    من أجل تقديم اقتباس ذي مغزى ، لا نطلب سوى المعلومات التالية: طباعة ، رسم ، رسم تخطيطي بأبعاد كاملة بتنسيق PDF أو CAD جميع المواد الخام المطلوبة أي عمليات ثانوية ضرورية ، بما في ذلك مواصفات المعالجة الحرارية أو الطلاء أو التشطيب أي مواصفات قابلة للتطبيق للعميل ، مثل فحص المادة الأولى ومتطلبات PPAP والعملية الخارجية المطلوبة الشهادات الكمية أو الكميات المتوقعة أي معلومات مفيدة أخرى ، مثل التسعير المستهدف

    مزايا

    وقت استجابة 1.24 ساعة
    2. ضع الجودة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.
    3.OEM / ODM الخدمات
    4.Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.

    حول شركة MaiJin Metal

    يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006 تأسست شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا الأساسية: أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الطحن CNC ، وأجزاء الخراطة CNC ، والأجزاء المخروطة ، والمشابك غير القياسية ، ومسمار الخيط ، ومسمار المقبس ، ومسمار المقبس ، والمواقف ، والمسمار الدقيق ، وأجزاء الماكينة ، وإدراج البلاستيك ، والأعمدة ، والدبوس ، مسامير ، صواميل ، فواصل ، إلخ. الصناعة المطبقة بشكل رئيسي: 1. صناعة الطيران 2. صناعة الشحن 3. السيارات 4. الكهربائية 5. الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية 6. النفط& الغاز 7. الطب والأسنان 8. الهيدروليكا


    معلومات اساسية
    • سنة التأسيس
      --
    • نوع العمل
      --
    • البلد / المنطقة
      --
    • الصناعة الرئيسية
      --
    • المنتجات الرئيسية
      --
    • الشخص الاعتباري
      --
    • عدد الموظفي
      --
    • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
      --
    • سوق التصدير
      --
    • تعاون العملاء
      --
    إرسال استفسارك

    إرسال استفسارك

    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
MaiJin Metal | High-quality custom screw heads Supply

MaiJin Metal | High-quality custom screw heads Supply

Our unique products bring reliable performance to users.

Title: Acetal Spacer
DWG No. MJO-054-0022
SIZE: Dia 0.394 x L2.362 inch
MATERIAL: White POM
APPLICATION INDUSTRY: Electrical Equipment

MaiJin Metal Professional Acetal Spacer manufacturers,Over 13 Years of Part Making


Products Details
  • Feedback
  • MaiJin Metal has developed to be a professional manufacturer and reliable supplier of high-quality products. Throughout the whole production process, we strictly implement the ISO quality management system control. Since established, we always adhere to independent innovation, scientific management, and continuous improvement, and provide high-quality services to meet and even exceed customers' requirements. We guarantee our new product custom screw heads will bring you a lot of benefits. We are always standby to receive your inquiry. custom screw heads Today, MaiJin Metal ranks the top as a professional and experienced supplier in the industry. We can design, develop, manufacture, and sell different series of products on our own combining the efforts and wisdom of all our staff. Also, we are responsible for offering a wide range of services for customers including technical support and prompt Q&A services. You may discover more about our new product custom screw heads and our company by directly contacting us.The production technology of MaiJin Metal custom screw heads has been greatly improved by our dedicated R&D team.

    The design of MaiJin Metal  is the application of various disciplines. They include mathematics, kinematics, statics, dynamics, mechanical technology of metals and engineering drawing.

    FAQ

    1.What industries do you serve?
    We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
    2.What can I expect when I work with MaiJin Metal service?
    You can expect what all of our customers expect: quality parts, timely delivery, and exceptional customer service. We love what we do, and we think it shows!
    3.What information do you need to quote my part?
    In order to provide a meaningful quote, we only require the following information:  A fully dimensioned print, drawing, sketch in either PDF or CAD format All required raw materials Any necessary secondary operations, including heat treating, plating, or finishing specifications Any applicable customer specifications, such as First Article Inspection, PPAP requirements, and required outside process certificates Expected quantity or quantities Any other useful information, such as target pricing

    Advantages

    1.24-hour response time
    2.Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.
    3.OEM/ODM services
    4.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.

    About MaiJin Metal

    Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics


    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    Current language:English