МайДжин Метал | Изготовленные на заказ бронзовые болты Поставщики

МайДжин Метал | Изготовленные на заказ бронзовые болты Поставщики

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. имеет передовые методы и оборудование для тестирования продукции.

MaiJin Metal Индивидуальные производители KEYHOLE STANDOFF из Китая, услуги OEM / ODM

НАЗВАНИЕ: ЗАМОЧНАЯ ОТВЕРСТИЕ
Чертеж № MJO-020-0592
РАЗМЕР: Диаметр 0,569 L0,425 ДЮЙМА
МАТЕРИАЛ: СТАЛЬ
ОТДЕЛКА: СИНИЙ ЦИНК CR3
ТЕРМООБРАБОТКА: HV280-450
ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ: ЭЛЕКТРОНИКА

视频 16.08.2021 9:34:49.
Каждый аспект ценообразования и доступности продукта был рассчитан на то, чтобы сделать его востребованным продуктом.

Детали продуктов
  • Feedback
  • Обладая мощным научно-исследовательским потенциалом и производственными возможностями, MaiJin Metal теперь стала профессиональным производителем и надежным поставщиком в отрасли. Вся наша продукция, включая бронзовые болты, производится в соответствии со строгой системой управления качеством и международными стандартами. бронзовые болты Сегодня MaiJin Metal считается лучшим профессиональным и опытным поставщиком в отрасли. Мы можем проектировать, разрабатывать, производить и продавать различные серии продуктов самостоятельно, объединяя усилия и мудрость всего нашего персонала. Кроме того, мы несем ответственность за предоставление широкого спектра услуг для клиентов, включая техническую поддержку и быстрые ответы на вопросы. Вы можете узнать больше о наших новых бронзовых болтах и ​​нашей компании, связавшись с нами напрямую. Чтобы удовлетворить требования клиентов, MaiJin Metal разработала бронзовые болты с диаметром .


    Часто задаваемые вопросы

    1. Вы сертифицированы по стандарту ISO?
    Да! Мы сертифицированы по стандарту ISO9001:2015.
    2. Какие детали производит служба MaiJin Metal? Какие услуги вы предлагаете?
    Мы производим металлические и пластиковые детали на заказ из стержней или труб в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами качества и точности. Мы обеспечиваем швейцарскую обработку с ЧПУ, токарную и фрезерную обработку с ЧПУ, а также два типа бесцентрового шлифования.
    3. Предлагаете ли вы отчеты о первой художественной инспекции (FAI) и процесс утверждения производственной части (PPAPS)?
    Да, мы предлагаем отчеты FAI и PPAP для деталей, которые мы производим. Пожалуйста, сообщите нам о ваших конкретных потребностях в отчетах по контролю качества с вашим запросом предложения, и мы включим его в ваше предложение. Может взиматься дополнительная плата.

    Преимущества

    Время отклика 1,24 часа
    2.Более 13 лет изготовления деталей
    3.Shenzhen Maijin Metal ориентирована на глобальный рынок и установила деловые контакты с предприятиями более чем в 30 странах. Маленькие детали имеют большое применение. Обрабатываемые детали широко используются в различных отраслях, особенно в 5G, искусственном интеллекте, транспортных средствах на новых источниках энергии, промышленной автоматизации и так далее.
    4. Сильная инженерно-техническая команда стремится к совершенствованию технологий и исследований и разработок, которые были награждены количество патентов. р&D помогает в реализации сложных продуктов и оптимизации зажимных устройств для повышения эффективности производства массовых продуктов, значительно снижая производственные затраты и позволяя клиентам получать более выгодные цены на продукцию.

    О МайДжин Метал

    Наши продукты поставляются BMW, Ford и Bosch. Услуги OEM/ODM | 24-часовое время отклика | Сертификат ISO 9001:2015 Работает с 2006 года ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. была основана в 2006 году. Мы создали хорошую репутацию за качество, сервис и надежность. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам по продажам, опытным техническим инженерам по продажам и системам управления, ориентированным на клиента, мы добились стабильных показателей продаж в авангарде нашей отрасли, предоставляя нашим клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. Широкий ассортимент продуктов на выбор Ассортимент нашей основной продукции включает: обрабатывающие детали с ЧПУ, фрезерные детали с ЧПУ, токарные детали с ЧПУ, токарные детали, нестандартные крепежные детали, резьбовые шпильки, винты с внутренним шестигранником, домкратные винты, стойки, прецизионные винты, детали машин и вставки для пластмасс, валы, штифты. , винты, гайки, прокладки и т. д. В основном прикладная отрасль: 1. аэрокосмическая 2. судоходная промышленность 3. автомобильная 4. электрическая 5. телекоммуникации 6. нефтяная& Газ 7. Медицина и стоматология 8. Гидравлика


    Основная информация
    • Год создания
      --
    • тип бизнеса
      --
    • Страна / регион
      --
    • Основная промышленность
      --
    • Основные продукты
      --
    • Предприятие юридическое лицо
      --
    • Общие сотрудники
      --
    • Годовое выпускное значение
      --
    • Экспортный рынок
      --
    • Сотрудничает клиентов
      --
    Отправить запрос
    Chat with Us

    Отправить запрос

    Выберите другой язык
    English
    简体中文
    dansk
    العربية
    italiano
    日本語
    한국어
    Nederlands
    русский
    Español
    Português
    français
    Deutsch
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    svenska
    Српски
    हिन्दी
    Română
    Bosanski
    اردو
    עִברִית
    Polski
    বাংলা
    bahasa Indonesia
    Pilipino
    Македонски
    Gaeilgenah
    български
    Türkçe
    Magyar
    čeština
    Українська
    Текущий язык:русский

MaiJin Metal | Custom bronze bolts Suppliers

MaiJin Metal | Custom bronze bolts Suppliers

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. has the advanced product testing method and equipment.

MaiJin Metal Customized KEYHOLE STANDOFF manufacturers From China,OEM/ODM services

TITLE: KEYHOLE STANDOFF
DWG No. MJO-020-0592
SIZE: Dia0.569 L0.425 INCH
MATERIAL: STEEL
FINISH: BLUE ZINC CR3
HEAT TREATMENT: HV280-450
APPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS

视频 2021-08-16 9:34:49.
Every aspect of the pricing and availability of the  in  had been calculated to make it a highly sought product.

Products Details
  • Feedback
  • With strong R&D strength and production capabilities, MaiJin Metal now has become a professional manufacturer and reliable supplier in the industry. All our products including bronze bolts are manufactured based on the strict quality management system and international standards. bronze bolts Today, MaiJin Metal ranks the top as a professional and experienced supplier in the industry. We can design, develop, manufacture, and sell different series of products on our own combining the efforts and wisdom of all our staff. Also, we are responsible for offering a wide range of services for customers including technical support and prompt Q&A services. You may discover more about our new product bronze bolts and our company by directly contacting us.In order to cater to the requirements of customers, MaiJin Metal has developed bronze bolts with .

    Product Introduction

    Keyhole standoff fasteners are innovative hardware components that combine the functionality of traditional standoffs with the practical design of keyhole openings for easy mounting and secure attachment of various items. These fasteners offer a convenient and stylish solution for hanging objects on walls or other surfaces.Maijin Metal manufacturing of keyhole standoff fasteners in different sizes, finishes, and styles, allowing users to customize their mounting solutions according to their specific needs and preferences.


    Type of Keyhole Standoffs

    Keyhole standoff fasteners come in various types and designs to cater to different mounting requirements and aesthetic preferences. Here are some common types of keyhole standoff fasteners:

    Standard Keyhole Standoffs: These are basic keyhole standoff fasteners with a standard keyhole opening for easy mounting. They are versatile and suitable for a wide range of applications.


    Adjustable Keyhole Standoffs: These fasteners feature adjustable keyhole slots that allow for flexibility in mounting positions, making them ideal for fine-tuning the display alignment.


    Decorative Keyhole Standoffs: These fasteners not only serve the functional purpose of mounting but also come in various decorative designs and finishes to enhance the visual appeal of the displayed items.


    Heavy-Duty Keyhole Standoffs: Designed for heavier objects, these keyhole standoffs are made of sturdy materials and offer enhanced load-bearing capacity for securely mounting items like large mirrors or shelving units.


    Security Keyhole Standoffs: Equipped with additional security features like anti-theft screws or tamper-resistant designs, these fasteners provide added protection for valuable or sensitive items.

    FAQ

    1.Are you ISO certified?
    Yes!  We are ISO9001:2015 certified.
    2.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
    We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.
    3.Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)?
    Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.

    Advantages

    1.24-hour response time
    2.Over 13 Years of Part Making
    3.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
    4.Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.

    About MaiJin Metal

    Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics


    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry
    Chat with Us

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English
    简体中文
    dansk
    العربية
    italiano
    日本語
    한국어
    Nederlands
    русский
    Español
    Português
    français
    Deutsch
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    svenska
    Српски
    हिन्दी
    Română
    Bosanski
    اردو
    עִברִית
    Polski
    বাংলা
    bahasa Indonesia
    Pilipino
    Македонски
    Gaeilgenah
    български
    Türkçe
    Magyar
    čeština
    Українська
    Current language:English