شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
ماي جين ميتال | أفضل مصنعي قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ماي جين ميتال | أفضل مصنعي قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. لديها مخزن جيد التجهيز لضمان الإمداد الكافي.
تفاصيل المنتجات

مسترشدة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، تحافظ MaiJin Metal دائمًا على التوجه الخارجي وتلتزم بالتطور الإيجابي على أساس الابتكار التكنولوجي. قضيب ملولب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نعد بأن نقدم لكل عميل منتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك قضيب ملولب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وخدمات شاملة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يسعدنا إخبارك ، حيث يساعد التفاني بنسبة 100 في المائة شركة MaiJin Metal على الفوز بمزيد من التقدير.

التعليمات

1. ما هي الصناعات التي تخدمها؟
نحن نشارك في كل صناعة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. نحن نخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس والذكاء الاصطناعي والفضاء والطاقة والطب وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير.
2- هل أنت حاصل على شهادة الأيزو؟
نعم! نحن حاصلون على شهادة ISO9001: 2015.
3.ماذا يمكن أن أتوقع عندما أعمل مع خدمة MaiJin Metal؟
يمكنك أن تتوقع ما يتوقعه جميع عملائنا: قطع غيار عالية الجودة ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، وخدمة عملاء استثنائية. نحن نحب ما نفعله ، ونعتقد أنه يظهر!

مزايا

1.ISO 9001: 2015-حاصلة على شهادة
2.OEM / ODM الخدمات
3. ضع الجودة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. للحفاظ على تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.
4.Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.

حول MaiJin Metal

يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006 تأسست شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا الأساسية: أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الخراطة CNC ، والأجزاء المخروطة ، والمشابك غير القياسية ، ومسمار الخيط ، ومسمار المقبس ، ومسمار المقبس ، والمواقف ، والمسمار الدقيق ، وأجزاء الماكينة ، وإدراج البلاستيك ، والأعمدة ، والدبوس ، مسامير ، صواميل ، فواصل ، إلخ. الصناعة المطبقة بشكل رئيسي: 1. صناعة الطيران 2. صناعة الشحن 3. السيارات 4. الكهربائية 5. الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية 6. النفط& الغاز 7. الطب والأسنان 8. الهيدروليكا
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2006 ، ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. هي تاجر الجملة والمورد والمستورد والتاجر الرائد لخدمات التصنيع المخصصة ، وما إلى ذلك. مجموعة المنتجات التي نقدمها ذات جودة عالية تفخر بثقة العميل. نحن نأخذ في الاعتبار تمرير كل منتج نهائي من خلال عمليات فحص صارمة للمنتجات ، من أجل ضمان أن عمليات التسليم التي يتم إجراؤها في نهاية العميل ، لا تشوبها شائبة على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نعمل تحت قيادة معلمنا دانيال زيان. تحت عمله حصلنا على هدف تجارتنا بطريقة بارعة.
مقدمة المنتج


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
MaiJin Metal | Best stainless steel threaded rod manufacturers

MaiJin Metal | Best stainless steel threaded rod manufacturers

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. has a well-stocked warehouse to ensure adequate supply.
Products Details

Guided by scientific and technological innovation, MaiJin Metal always keeps outward-oriented and sticks to the positive development on the basis of technological innovation. stainless steel threaded rod We promise that we provide every customer with high-quality products including stainless steel threaded rod and comprehensive services. If you want to know more details, we are glad to tell you.The 100 percent of devotion helps MaiJin Metal win more recognition.

FAQ

1.What industries do you serve?
We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
2.Are you ISO certified?
Yes!  We are ISO9001:2015 certified.
3.What can I expect when I work with MaiJin Metal service?
You can expect what all of our customers expect: quality parts, timely delivery, and exceptional customer service. We love what we do, and we think it shows!

Advantages

1.ISO 9001:2015-certified
2.OEM/ODM services
3.Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.
4.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics
Company Introduction
Established in the year of 2006, ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. is the leading wholesaler, Supplier, Importer and trader of Custom Fabrication Services, etc. The range of products offered by us is of premium quality that boasts of client’s confidence. We consider passing each and every finished product through stringent product inspection processes, in order to ensure that deliveries made at our client’s end, are absolutely flawless. Moreover, we work under the command of our mentor Daniel.Xian. Under his work we have obtained our trade’s objective in proficient way.
Product Introduction


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English