شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
خدمات تصنيع CNC للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب الشركة المصنعة | ماي جين ميتال

خدمات تصنيع CNC للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب الشركة المصنعة | ماي جين ميتال

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. لديها قوة تقنية قوية وفريق إدارة قوي.

قطع غيار باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / جزء تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / ملحقات تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / مكونات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي


أجزاء تحول غير قياسية / أجزاء تحول مخصصة / أجزاء تحول OEM



مادة الألمنيوم

العلاج: أسود مؤكسد

الحجم: 1.38 "Dia x 2.32" L


MaiJin Metal in Office أضف: 10F ، 9 Building Block B ، Bao Neng Science and Technology Park ، NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd ، Long Hua District ، Shen Zhen City ، الصين. إضافة المصنع: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park ، طريق Xiang Hao ، قرية Tie Song ، مدينة Qing Xi ، مدينة Dong Guan ، الصين.

المنتجات الرئيسية Introto Cnc وانتقل أجزاء

المنتج موعود بجودة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل.

يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 أوبرا

شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. خدمات OEM / ODM شجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، والتيتانيوم ، والحديد النقي ، وسبائك الصلب ، ولكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك ، وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.


ما هي الصناعات التي تخدمها؟ نحن نشارك في كل صناعة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. نحن نخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس والذكاء الاصطناعي والفضاء والطاقة والطب وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير.


هل تقدمون تقارير الفحص الفني الأول (FAI) وعملية الموافقة على جزء الإنتاج (PPAPS)؟

نعم ، نحن نقدم تقارير FAI و PPAP للأجزاء التي نصنعها. يرجى إخبارنا باحتياجاتك المحددة لإعداد تقارير ضمان الجودة مع طلب عرض الأسعار الخاص بك ، وسنقوم بدمجها في عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية.


ما الفرق بين المخرطة ، والآلة اللولبية ، ومركز الكابلات ، ومخرطة CNC؟ في أبسط أشكالها ، المخرطة عبارة عن آلة يمكنها صنع الأجزاء المخروطة من مخزون القضبان ، ولكن ليس لديها القدرة على الطحن. آلات اللولب ومراكز الخراطة ومخارط CNC هي مخارط لها القدرة على تدوير الأجزاء وطحنها. يمكن لمراكز الخراطة والمخارط السويسرية صنع أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا من الآلات اللولبية ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأجزاء ذات التفاوتات الهندسية الشديدة. تميل المخارط السويسرية إلى أن تكون أفضل للأجزاء الصغيرة والرقيقة والطويلة من الآلات اللولبية ومراكز الخراطة.

تفاصيل المنتجات
  • Feedback
  • لقد تطورت شركة MaiJin Metal لتكون مصنعًا محترفًا وموردًا موثوقًا به للمنتجات عالية الجودة. خلال عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، ننفذ بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. منذ التأسيس ، نلتزم دائمًا بالابتكار المستقل والإدارة العلمية والتحسين المستمر ، ونقدم خدمات عالية الجودة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بل وحتى تجاوزها. نحن نضمن أن خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمنتجنا الجديد ستجلب لك الكثير من الفوائد. نحن دائما على استعداد لتلقي استفسارك. خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بعد أن كرسنا الكثير لتطوير المنتجات وتحسين جودة الخدمة ، أنشأنا سمعة عالية في الأسواق. نعد بتزويد كل عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم بخدمة سريعة ومهنية تغطي خدمات ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك أو النشاط التجاري الذي تعمل فيه ، يسعدنا مساعدتك في التعامل مع أي مشكلة. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول منتجاتنا الجديدة من خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو شركتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، فقد كان مرادفًا للجودة العالية والأداء الموثوق.

    معلومات اساسية
    • سنة التأسيس
      --
    • نوع العمل
      --
    • البلد / المنطقة
      --
    • الصناعة الرئيسية
      --
    • المنتجات الرئيسية
      --
    • الشخص الاعتباري
      --
    • عدد الموظفي
      --
    • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
      --
    • سوق التصدير
      --
    • تعاون العملاء
      --
    إرسال استفسارك

    إرسال استفسارك

    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
Custom stainless steel cnc machining services certifications Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

Custom stainless steel cnc machining services certifications Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. has strong technical strength and a strong management team.

Cnc turning parts/ cnc machined part/ cnc machined accessories/ cnc machining components/ cnc machining services


non standard turning parts/ custom turning parts/ OEM turning parts



Material-Aluminum

Treatment: Anodized Black

Size: 1.38"Dia x 2.32"L


MaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, China. Factory Add: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park, Xiang Hao Rd, Tie Song village, Qing Xi Town, Dong Guan City, China.

Main products Introto Cnc Turning Parts

The product is promised with high quality and long service life.

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Opera

Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on. OEM/ODM services Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.


What industries do you serve? We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.


Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)?

Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.


What's the difference between a lathe, a screw machine, a truning center, and a CNC lathe? In its simplest form, a lathe is a machine that can make turned parts from bar stock, but has no milling capability. Screw machines, turning centers, and CNC lathes are lathes that have the ability to turn and mill parts. Turning centers and Swiss lathes can typically make more complicated parts than screw machines, and are better-suited for parts with tight engineering tolerances. Swiss lathes tend to be better for small, thin, and long parts than screw machines and turning centers.

Products Details
  • Feedback
  • MaiJin Metal has developed to be a professional manufacturer and reliable supplier of high-quality products. Throughout the whole production process, we strictly implement the ISO quality management system control. Since established, we always adhere to independent innovation, scientific management, and continuous improvement, and provide high-quality services to meet and even exceed customers' requirements. We guarantee our new product stainless steel cnc machining services will bring you a lot of benefits. We are always standby to receive your inquiry. stainless steel cnc machining services Having devoted a lot to product development and service quality improvement, we have established a high reputation in the markets. We promise to provide every customer throughout the world with prompt and professional service covering the pre-sales, sales, and after-sales services. No matter where you are or what business you are engaged in, we'd love to help you deal with any issue. If you want to know more details about our new product stainless steel cnc machining services or our company, feel free to contact us.It has been synonymous with high quality and reliable performance.

    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry