شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
تصنيع أجزاء الخراطة الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال

تصنيع أجزاء الخراطة الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال

المواد الفريدة لأجزاء الخراطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي تجعلها أ.
تفاصيل المنتجات
  • Feedback
  • مسترشدة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، تحافظ MaiJin Metal دائمًا على التوجه الخارجي وتلتزم بالتطور الإيجابي على أساس الابتكار التكنولوجي. أجزاء الخراطة الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجنا الجديد باستخدام أجزاء الخراطة CNC الجديدة وغيرها ، فنحن نرحب بك للاتصال بنا. تم تصميم MayJin Metal بما يتماشى مع احتياجات المستخدم.

    مقدمة المنتج

    معلومات المنتج

     Best ADAPTER OIL DRAIN 3/8 NPT Company - MaiJin Metal   
    ميزة الشركة
    • أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء
                
    • شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.
                
    • يلتزم فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي حصل على عدد من براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدة.
                
    • خدمات OEM / ODM
                
    • لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.
                
    • شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
                
    • تعمل منذ عام 2006
                
    • وقت استجابة 24 ساعة
                
    • الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، التيتانيوم ، الحديد النقي ، سبائك الصلب ، لكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.
                
    • ضع الجودة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.
                

    الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate


    معلومات اساسية
    • سنة التأسيس
      --
    • نوع العمل
      --
    • البلد / المنطقة
      --
    • الصناعة الرئيسية
      --
    • المنتجات الرئيسية
      --
    • الشخص الاعتباري
      --
    • عدد الموظفي
      --
    • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
      --
    • سوق التصدير
      --
    • تعاون العملاء
      --
    إرسال استفسارك

    إرسال استفسارك

    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
Custom cnc turning precision parts  Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

Custom cnc turning precision parts Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

The unique material of cnc turning precision parts makes it a .
Products Details
  • Feedback
  • Guided by scientific and technological innovation, MaiJin Metal always keeps outward-oriented and sticks to the positive development on the basis of technological innovation. cnc turning precision parts If you are interested in our new product cnc turning precision parts and others, welcome you to contact us.MaiJin Metal is designed in line with user needs.

    Product Introduction

    Product Information

     Best ADAPTER OIL DRAIN 3/8 NPT Company - MaiJin Metal    
    Company Advantage
    • Over 13 Years of Part Making
                         
    • Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
                         
    • Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.
                         
    • OEM/ODM services
                         
    • We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.
                         
    • ISO 9001:2015-certified
                         
    • Operating since 2006
                         
    • 24-hour response time
                         
    • Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.
                         
    • Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.
                         

    Certifications and Patents

    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate


    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    Current language:English