شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
رخيصة m4 الجوز بسعر مخفض | ماي جين ميتال

رخيصة m4 الجوز بسعر مخفض | ماي جين ميتال

المكونات الرئيسية لجوز m4 هي منتجات مستوردة.

من المتوقع استخدام حصري للمواد عالية الجودة في عمليات التصنيع لـ. يتم تحديد هذه المواد من خلال الخبرة المباشرة واختيارها من بين الأفضل والأكثر ابتكارًا في السوق.

عادة ما يكون هناك العديد من أنواع مواد التصنيع الاختيارية للمصابيح والفوانيس ، مثل الألمنيوم (الألمنيوم المصبوب ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الألمنيوم الشخصي ، الألمنيوم المطروق ، إلخ) ، النحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الحديد على البارد ، فن الخشب ، الاكريليك PMMA ، PC ، ABS ، الزجاج ، الراتنج ، البلاستيك ، الرخام ، إلخ ، يمكن استخدامها لعمل المادة الرئيسية أو المادة الشفافة للمصابيح والفوانيس. المعالجة السطحية هي أيضًا الطلاء الكهربائي والأكسدة والرش والكهرباء والعديد من الطرق الأخرى.

فيديو 2022-03-05 9:50:33.

تفاصيل المنتجات
  • Feedback
  • تسعى شركة MaiJin Metal دائمًا لتحقيق التميز ، وقد تطورت لتكون مؤسسة مدفوعة بالسوق وموجهة للعملاء. نحن نركز على تعزيز قدرات البحث العلمي واستكمال الأعمال الخدمية. لقد أنشأنا قسم خدمة العملاء لتزويد العملاء بشكل أفضل بخدمات سريعة بما في ذلك إشعار تتبع الطلب. m4 nut MaiJin Metal هي شركة مصنعة وموردة شاملة للمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة الشباك الواحد. سوف نقدم ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، بنشاط خدمات سريعة مثل. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول صامولة m4 وغيرها من المنتجات ، فقط أخبرنا ، يتمتع هذا المنتج بعمر خدمة طويل وأداء ممتاز.

    مقدمة المنتج

    معلومات المنتج

     Best STREET LAMP ALUMINUM PARTS Factory Price - MaiJin Metal   

    مزايا الشركة

    شهادة ISO 9001: 2015


    يلتزم فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي حصل على عدد من براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدة.

    وقت استجابة 24 ساعة


    خدمات OEM / ODM

    الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate


    معلومات اساسية
    • سنة التأسيس
      --
    • نوع العمل
      --
    • البلد / المنطقة
      --
    • الصناعة الرئيسية
      --
    • المنتجات الرئيسية
      --
    • الشخص الاعتباري
      --
    • عدد الموظفي
      --
    • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
      --
    • سوق التصدير
      --
    • تعاون العملاء
      --
    إرسال استفسارك

    إرسال استفسارك

    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
cheap m4 nut at discount | MaiJin Metal

cheap m4 nut at discount | MaiJin Metal

The main components of m4 nut are imported products.

Exclusive use of high quality materials is anticipated in the manufacturing processes of . These materials are pinpointed through direct experience and selected from among the best and most innovative on the market.

Usually there are many kinds of optional manufacturing materials of lamps and lanterns, such as aluminum (die-casting aluminum, alloy aluminum, profile aluminum, forging aluminum, etc.), copper, stainless steel, cold rail iron, wood art, acrylic PMMA, PC, ABS, glass, resin, plastic, marble, etc., can be used to do the main material or transparent material of lamps and lanterns.  Surface treatment is also electroplating, oxidation, spraying, electricity, and many other ways.  

video 2022-03-05 9:50:33.

Products Details
  • Feedback
  • Always striving toward excellence, MaiJin Metal has developed to be a market-driven and customer-oriented enterprise. We focus on strengthening the capabilities of scientific research and completing service businesses. We have set up a customer service department to better provide customers with prompt services including order tracking notice. m4 nut MaiJin Metal is a comprehensive manufacturer and supplier of high-quality products and one-stop service. We will, as always, actively provide prompt services such. For more details about our m4 nut and other products, just let us know.This product has long service life and excellent performance.

    Product Introduction

    Product Information

     Best STREET LAMP ALUMINUM PARTS Factory Price - MaiJin Metal    

    Company Advantages

    ISO 9001:2015-certified


    Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.

    24-hour response time


    OEM/ODM services

    Certifications and Patents

    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate
    Certificate


    Basic Information
    • Year Established
      --
    • Business Type
      --
    • Country / Region
      --
    • Main Industry
      --
    • Main Products
      --
    • Enterprise Legal Person
      --
    • Total Employees
      --
    • Annual Output Value
      --
    • Export Market
      --
    • Cooperated Customers
      --
    Send your inquiry

    Send your inquiry

    Choose a different language
    English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
    Current language:English