شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

برغي

أنت في المكان المناسب برغي.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MaiJin Metal.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MaiJin Metal.
يتطلب تصنيع MaiJin Metal أدوات تصنيع دقيقة. توفر المفكات الكهربائية وقلم الاختبار وتجميعات النظام الكاملة الأخرى سرعة ومرونة ودقة أكبر أثناء تصنيع المنتج..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة برغي.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • عملية دحرجة الخيط الدقيقة للذراع المتأرجح- MAIJIN METAL
    عملية دحرجة الخيط الدقيقة للذراع المتأرجح- MAIJIN METAL
    درفلة الخيوط هي عملية تشكيل المعادن التي تشكل الخيوط في صورة معكوسة لقالب الأسطوانة. تختلف العملية عن قطع المعادن وطحنها ومطاردتها لأنها لا تزيل أي معدن من قطعة الشغل. بدلاً من ذلك ، تستخدم درفلة الخيوط قوالب فولاذية صلبة لتحل محل المعادن المطيلة وتشكيلها.
  • عملية التشكيل على البارد - المعدن الخام
    عملية التشكيل على البارد - المعدن الخام
    عملية العنوان البارد هي إحدى التقنيات الجديدة لقطع المعادن دون ضغط القطع. هو نوع من التشوه البلاستيكي الناتج عن المعدن تحت تأثير قوة خارجية ، وبمساعدة القالب ، بحيث يتم إعادة توزيع المعدن ونقله ، وذلك لتشكيل الأجزاء المطلوبة أو طريقة المعالجة الفارغة. عملية العنوان البارد هي الأنسب لإنتاج البراغي ، والبراغي ، والصواميل ، والمسامير ، والمسامير وغيرها من أدوات التثبيت القياسيةMaiJin Metal Professional Forming PROCESS-MAIJIN METAL المصنعين ، أكثر من 16 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

SCREW

You’re in the right place for SCREW.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
The manufacturing of MaiJin Metal requires precision machining tools. The electric screwdrivers, test pen, and other full system assemblies offer increased speed, flexibility, and precision during product fabrication. .
We aim to provide the highest quality SCREW.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Swing-Arm Precision thread rolling process- MAIJIN METAL
    Swing-Arm Precision thread rolling process- MAIJIN METAL
    Thread rolling is a metal forging process that forms threads into the mirror image of a roller die. The process is different from metal cutting, grinding, and chasing because it does not remove any metal from the workpiece. Instead, thread rolling uses hardened steel dies to displace and mold ductile metals.
  • COLD FORMING PROCESS-MAIJIN METAL
    COLD FORMING PROCESS-MAIJIN METAL
    Cold heading process is one of the new technology of cutting metal without cutting pressure. It is a kind of plastic deformation produced by the metal under the action of external force, and with the help of the mold, so that the metal volume for redistribution and transfer, so as to form the required parts or blank processing method. Cold heading process is most suitable for producing bolts, screws, nuts, rivets, pins and other standard fastenersMaiJin Metal Professional COLD FORMING PROCESS-MAIJIN METAL manufacturers,Over 16 Years of Part Making
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English