شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

أنت في المكان المناسب التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MaiJin Metal.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MaiJin Metal.
تتضمن عملية تصنيع MaiJin Metal بثق الملامح ، والقطع ، والتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وإزالة الحواف ، ومعالجة الأسطح. يجب فحص كل هذه الإجراءات من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة لتلبية أعلى المتطلبات في صناعة المشتت الحراري..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • عملية الخراطة CNC- Majin metal
    عملية الخراطة CNC- Majin metal
    أثناء الإنتاج ، يتم اختباره بدقة ، بما في ذلك اختبار عمر أداة القطع ، wهيثر أبعاد الآلات يلبي متطلبات الرسم.عملية مخرطة CNC الأفضل جودة للمعادن من MaiJin ، لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة من حيث الجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.
  • عملية الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي- Maijin metal
    عملية الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي- Maijin metal
    مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو نوع من أدوات آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع وظائف أكثر اكتمالا. لديها وظائف الطحن ، التجويف ، الحفر ، النقر والقطع على جهاز واحد ، بحيث يكون لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائل التكنولوجية. يتم تزويد مركز المعالجة بمكتبة سكاكين ، والتي تخزن أنواعًا مختلفة من الأدوات أو أدوات الفحص بكميات مختلفة ، والتي يتم تحديدها تلقائيًا واستبدالها بواسطة البرنامج في عملية المعالجة. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين آلة الطحن CNC وآلة الحفر CNC. خاصة للاستخدام الضروري للأدوات ومعدات الطائرات الخاصة لضمان جودة المنتج وكفاءة قطعة العمل. سيوفر هذا الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة لتطوير وتحديث منتجات جديدة ، بحيث تتمتع الشركات بقدرة تنافسية أقوى.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

CNC MACHINING

You’re in the right place for CNC MACHINING.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
The manufacturing process of MaiJin Metal includes profiles extruding, cutting, CNC machining, deburring, and surface treating. All of these procedures have to be inspected by the QC team to meet the highest requirements in the heat sink industry. .
We aim to provide the highest quality CNC MACHINING.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • CNC TURNING PROCESS- Maijin metal
    CNC TURNING PROCESS- Maijin metal
    During the production of, it is strictly tested, including the cutting tool's lifetime test, whether the machining dimension meets the requirements of the drawing.MaiJin Metal Best Quality CNC LATHE PROCESS, We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.
  • CNC MILLING PROCESS- Maijin metal
    CNC MILLING PROCESS- Maijin metal
    CNC machining center is a kind of CNC machining machine tool with more complete functions. It has the functions of milling, boring, drilling, tapping and cutting on one equipment, so that it has a variety of technological means. The machining center is provided with a knife library, which stores various kinds of tools or checking tools in different quantities, which are automatically selected and replaced by the program in the process of processing. This is the main difference between CNC milling machine and CNC boring machine. Especially for the necessary use of tooling and special aircraft equipment to ensure product quality and efficiency of the workpiece. This will save a lot of time and cost for the development and upgrading of new products, so that enterprises have stronger competitiveness.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
简体中文
dansk
العربية
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
русский
Español
Português
français
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Српски
हिन्दी
Română
Bosanski
اردو
עִברִית
Polski
বাংলা
bahasa Indonesia
Pilipino
Македонски
Gaeilgenah
Current language:English