شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

الصناعات

أنت في المكان المناسب الصناعات.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MaiJin Metal.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MaiJin Metal.
غالبًا ما يُعتقد أن المنتج ضروري للأغراض التجارية. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الصناعات التحويلية والبناء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة الصناعات.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • شركة Best SHOULDER SLOT SCREW Company - MaiJin Metal
    شركة Best SHOULDER SLOT SCREW Company - MaiJin Metal
    SHOULDER SLOT SCREW مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فإنه يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات SHOULDER SLOT SCREW وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.فيديو 2022-05-14 9:22:29.
  • المصنعين جلبة مخصصة المهنية
    المصنعين جلبة مخصصة المهنية
    جلبة قد تشير إلى:1. جلبة (تحمل) ، نوع من محمل عادي2. جلبة (كهربائية) ، جهاز معزول يسمح للموصل بالمرور عبر حاجز موصل مؤرض3. جلبة (عازل) ، جهاز ميكانيكي يستخدم لتقليل انتقال الطاقة الاهتزازية بين جزأين4. جلبة الحفر ، أداة تستخدم لتوجيه وضع الثقوب عند الثقب في قطعة العمل5. جلبة ملولبة ، جلبة معدنية بخيوط لولبيةيتم استيراد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية لتحسين أدائها. .فيديو 2022-05-14 9:14:58.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

INDUSTRIES

You’re in the right place for INDUSTRIES.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
The product is often thought essential for commercial purposes. It can be widely used in manufacturing and construction industries. .
We aim to provide the highest quality INDUSTRIES.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Best SHOULDER SLOT SCREW Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best SHOULDER SLOT SCREW Company - MaiJin Metal
    SHOULDER SLOT SCREW  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of SHOULDER SLOT SCREW can be customized according to your needs.VIDEO 2022-05-14 9:22:29.
  • Professional CUSTOM BUSHING manufacturers
    Professional CUSTOM BUSHING manufacturers
    Bushing may refer to:1. Bushing (bearing), a type of plain bearing2. Bushing (electrical), an insulated device that allows a conductor to pass through a grounded conducting barrier3. Bushing (isolator), a mechanical device used to reduce vibrational energy transfer between two parts4. Drill bushing, a tool use to guide the placement of a holes when drilling in a workpiece5. Threaded bushing, a metal sleeve with screw threadsInternational advanced technology is imported to improve its performance. .VIDEO 2022-05-14 9:14:58.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English