شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

مهدور

أنت في المكان المناسب مهدور.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MaiJin Metal.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MaiJin Metal.
يتم تصنيع MaiJin Metal من الفولاذ عالي الجودة الذي يتطلب تقنيات معالجة متطورة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب تنظيف الفولاذ ، وسفعه بالرمل ، وصقله ، وتخميله بالحمض. يتم تنفيذ جميع هذه الإجراءات من قبل فنيين محترفين..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مهدور.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أفضل جودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الجزء 4 مصنع
    أفضل جودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الجزء 4 مصنع
    مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / SUS303العلاج: مهدورالحجم: 0.9 "ضياء × 0.8" لترقطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / جزء تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / ملحقات تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / مكونات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليقطع غيار الآلات غير القياسية / أجزاء الآلات المخصصة / أجزاء تصنيع المعدات الأصلية
  • الجملة HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12 بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12 بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Wholesale HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12 بسعر جيد - الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، التيتانيوم ، الحديد النقي ، سبائك الصلب ، لكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.العنوان: HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12DWG No. MJO-020-0620الحجم: DIA0.746 L1.011 بوصةالمادة: SUS304التشطيب: مفسدالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: صفائح معدنية视频 2021-09-29 10:54:01.المنتج ذو صلابة عالية. موادها المعدنية لديها القدرة على تحمل التشوه المرن عند الضغط عليها.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

PASSIVATED

You’re in the right place for PASSIVATED.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
MaiJin Metal is made of quality steel which requires sophisticated processing techniques. For example, the steel has to be cleaned, sandblasted, polished, and acid passivated. All these procedures are carried out by professional technicians. .
We aim to provide the highest quality PASSIVATED.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Best Quality Cnc Machining Part 4 Factory
    Best Quality Cnc Machining Part 4 Factory
    Material-Stainless steel/ SUS303Treatment: PASSIVATEDSize: 0.9"Dia x 0.8"LCnc machining parts/ cnc machined part/ cnc machined accessories/ cnc machining components/ cnc machining servicesnon standard machining parts/ custom machining parts/ OEM machining parts
  • Wholesale HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12 with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12 with good price - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Wholesale HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12 with good price -Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: HIGH-STRENGTH STUDS M12DWG No. MJO-020-0620SIZE: DIA0.746 L1.011 INCHMATERIAL: SUS304FINISH: PASSIVATEDHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: SHEET METAL视频 2021-09-29 10:54:01.The product has high rigidity. Its metal materials have the ability to withstand elastic deformation when applied with pressure.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English