شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

معدات التبريد

أنت في المكان المناسب معدات التبريد.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MaiJin Metal.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MaiJin Metal.
يتم تصنيع MaiJin Metal من قبل فريق من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في التبريد الصناعي وضخ السوائل ونقل الحرارة في صناعة معدات التبريد..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة معدات التبريد.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • تخصيص مصنعي الترباس من الصين
    تخصيص مصنعي الترباس من الصين
    شركة MaiJin Metal مخصصة لمصنعي BOLT من الصين ، يلتزم فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي حصل على عدد من براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدة.العنوان: تأريض المزلاجDWG No. MJL-036-0016الحجم: HEX0.513 L1.557 بوصةالمواد: الصلب 12.9التشطيب: DACROMETالمعالجة الحرارية: صلبةصناعة التطبيق: معدات التبريد视频 2021-11-12 9:44:17.تم تصنيعها بدقة في منشأتنا الحديثة ، وتم تصنيعها بأرقى صنعة وبتكلفة أقل.
  • الصين مصنعي HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    الصين مصنعي HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.العنوان: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101الحجم: HEX1.486 L1.121 بوصةالمادة: SUS304التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: معدات التبريد视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.
  • الصين PAGODA PIPE JOINT Manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    الصين PAGODA PIPE JOINT Manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    شركة MaiJin Metal China PAGODA PIPE JOINT شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal موجهة عالميًا وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.العنوان: PAGODA PIPE JOINTDWG No. MJL-072-0017الحجم: Dia0.628 L1.262 بوصةالمواد: نحاسالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: معدات التبريد视频 2021-07-24 10:08:59. تم اختباره لضمان الامتثال على المستوى الدولي. تشمل الاختبارات اختبار انبعاث المركبات العضوية المتطايرة والفورمالديهايد ، واختبار مثبطات اللهب ، واختبار مقاومة البقع ، واختبار المتانة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT

You’re in the right place for REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
MaiJin Metal is manufactured by a team of engineers who are experienced in industrial refrigeration, fluid pumping, and heat transfer in the refrigeration equipment industry. .
We aim to provide the highest quality REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Customized GROUNDING BOLT manufacturers From China
    Customized GROUNDING BOLT manufacturers From China
    MaiJin Metal Customized GROUNDING BOLT manufacturers From China,Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.TITLE:  GROUNDING BOLTDWG No. MJL-036-0016SIZE: HEX0.513 L1.557 INCHMATERIAL: STEEL 12.9 FINISH: DACROMETHEAT TREATMENT: HARDENAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT视频 2021-11-12 9:44:17.Crafted precisely in our modernized facility,   is manufactured with the finest workmanship at a lower cost.
  • China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101SIZE: HEX1.486 L1.121 INCHMATERIAL: SUS304FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.
  • China PAGODA PIPE JOINT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China PAGODA PIPE JOINT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal China PAGODA PIPE JOINT manufacturers Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: PAGODA PIPE JOINTDWG No. MJL-072-0017SIZE: Dia0.628 L1.262 INCHMATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT视频 2021-07-24 10:08:59.  Is tested to ensure compliance on an international level. The tests include VOC and formaldehyde emission testing, flame retardant testing, stain resistance testing, and durability testing.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English