شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

طلاء زنك واضح

أنت في المكان المناسب طلاء زنك واضح.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MaiJin Metal.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MaiJin Metal.
سيتم تنفيذ جوانب التفتيش المختلفة لشركة MaiJin Metal. سيتم فحص المنتج من حيث الأداء المضاد للبكتيريا ، ومقاومة درجة الحرارة ، وقوة الشد ، والصلابة ، وقوة التمزق..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة طلاء زنك واضح.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • تخصيص 1 / 4-20x7 / 8 مصنعي HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    تخصيص 1 / 4-20x7 / 8 مصنعي HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    1/4-20x7 / 8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات 1 / 4-20x7 / 8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.له ميزة كبيرة على الآخرين في السوق.视频 2022-03-03 10:41:20.
  • الصين تمديد دواسة المصنعين - MaiJin Metal
    الصين تمديد دواسة المصنعين - MaiJin Metal
    مصنعي MaiJin Metal China PEDAL EXTENSION - أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاءالعنوان: تمديد دواسةDWG No. MJO-001-0074الحجم: HEX0.563 L3.752 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذالتشطيب: طلاء زنك واضحالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: كهربائي视频 2021-09-11 14:44:11. .
  • أفضل سعر المصنع لغسالة القبعات - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر المصنع لغسالة القبعات - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر مصنع لغسالة القبعات - MaiJin Metal ، حاصل على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015العنوان: غسالة القبعةDWG No. MJO-063-0039الحجم: Dia1.876 T0.115 بوصةالمواد: SPCCالتشطيب: طلاء زنك واضحالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: صناعة الآلات视频 2021-07-13 10:02:54.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

CLEAR ZINC PLATING

You’re in the right place for CLEAR ZINC PLATING.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
Different inspections aspects for MaiJin Metal will be carried out. The product will be inspected in terms of antibacterial performance, temperature resistance, tensile strength, rigidity, and tearing strength. .
We aim to provide the highest quality CLEAR ZINC PLATING.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Customized 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Customized 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP can be customized according to your needs.has a great advantage over other  in the market. 视频 2022-03-03 10:41:20.
  • China PEDAL EXTENSION manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China PEDAL EXTENSION manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal China PEDAL EXTENSION manufacturers - Over 13 Years of Part MakingTITLE: PEDAL EXTENSIONDWG No. MJO-001-0074SIZE: HEX0.563 L3.752 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: CLEAR ZINC PLATINGHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL视频 2021-09-11 14:44:11. .
  • Best HAT WASHER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best HAT WASHER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best HAT WASHER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal,ISO 9001:2015-certifiedTITLE: HAT WASHERDWG No. MJO-063-0039SIZE: Dia1.876 T0.115 INCHMATERIAL: SPCCFINISH: CLEAR ZINC PLATINGHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: MACHINERY INDUSTRY视频 2021-07-13 10:02:54.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English