麦金专业从事各种定制CNC加工零件和CNC铣削零件以及非标紧固件。

语言

AL6061-T6

您来对地方了 AL6061-T6.到目前为止,您已经知道,无论您要寻找什么,都一定会找到 MaiJin Metal.我们保证它在这里 MaiJin Metal.
本产品可补充包装。它提供了更多空间来更好地教育买家了解商品提供的独特价值。.
我们旨在提供最高质量 AL6061-T6.为我们的长期客户,我们将积极与客户合作,以​​提供有效的解决方案并降低成本。
  • 专业的HOLDER ROD制造商
    专业的HOLDER ROD制造商
    麦金金属专业HOLDER ROD制造商,超过13年的零件制造标题: 支架杆DWG 编号 MJL-031-0186尺寸:L1.220 W0.786 T0.392 英寸材质:AL6061-T6表面处理:黑色阳极氧化热处理:无应用行业:紧固件视频 2021-06-11 11:31:20。产品紧跟市场发展轨迹,广受客户欢迎。
  • Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER 出厂价 - 麦金金属
    Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER 出厂价 - 麦金金属
    麦金金属 Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER 出厂价-质量第一。向着完美品质迈进,积累每一个小改进。这是我们的中文名字的由来,也是我们信奉质量第一的宗旨。在不断提高质量的同时优化加工工艺,使我们的产品在市场上更具竞争力。标题:SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVERDWG 编号 MJL-031-0132尺寸:L2.757 W0.561 H1.377 英寸材质:AL6061-T6完成:阿洛丁热处理:无应用行业:电器视频 2021-06-11 10:40:03。本产品的特点是运行稳定可靠。它可以不断地工作,保持其最高水平,而不会突然中断。
  • 最优质的支架杆,PNEU BOX 工厂
    最优质的支架杆,PNEU BOX 工厂
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality HOLDER ROD, PNEU BOX Factory,OEM/ODM services名称:支架杆,PNEU BOXDWG 编号 MJL-031-0186尺寸:L1.223 H0.866 英寸材质:AL6061-T6表面处理:黑色阳极氧化热处理:无应用行业:电气视频 2021-11-29 10:27:52。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
当前语言:简体中文

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

AL6061-T6

You’re in the right place for AL6061-T6.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
This product can supplement packaging. It provides more space to better educate buyers on the unique value that the merchandise offers. .
We aim to provide the highest quality AL6061-T6.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Professional HOLDER ROD manufacturers
    Professional HOLDER ROD manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional HOLDER ROD manufacturers,Over 13 Years of Part MakingTITLE: HOLDER RODDWG No. MJL-031-0186SIZE: L1.220 W0.786 T0.392 INCHMATERIAL: AL6061-T6FINISH: BLACK ANODIZEDHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: FASTENERS视频 2021-06-11 11:31:20.In tune with the track of market development, the product is widely accepted by customers.
  • Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price -Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.TITLE: SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVERDWG No. MJL-031-0132SIZE: L2.757 W0.561 H1.377 INCHMATERIAL: AL6061-T6FINISH: ALODINEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE视频 2021-06-11 10:40:03.This product is characterized by a stable and reliable operation. It can constantly work maintaining its highest level without any sudden break.
  • Best Quality HOLDER ROD, PNEU BOX Factory
    Best Quality HOLDER ROD, PNEU BOX Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality HOLDER ROD, PNEU BOX Factory,OEM/ODM servicesTITLE: HOLDER ROD, PNEU BOXDWG No. MJL-031-0186SIZE: L1.223 H0.866 INCHMATERIAL: AL6061-T6FINISH: BLACK ANODIZEDHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL视频 2021-11-29 10:27:52.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English