麦金专业从事各种定制CNC加工零件和CNC铣削零件以及非标紧固件。

语言

您来对地方了 .到目前为止,您已经知道,无论您要寻找什么,都一定会找到 MaiJin Metal.我们保证它在这里 MaiJin Metal.
该产品具有出色的降噪性能。铁氧体塑料磁性材料已用于铝框架中以阻挡声音,增强声学性能。.
我们旨在提供最高质量 .为我们的长期客户,我们将积极与客户合作,以​​提供有效的解决方案并降低成本。
  • 来自中国的定制 STANDOFF 制造商 |麦金金属
    来自中国的定制 STANDOFF 制造商 |麦金金属
    STANDOFF 与市场同类产品相比,在性能、质量、外观等方面具有无可比拟的突出优势,在市场上享有盛誉。麦金金属总结过往产品的缺陷,并不断改进。 STANDOFF的规格可以根据您的需要定制。已通过必要的评估。它们可能包括零件公差、尺寸限制、材料特性、机械分析、功能实现等。视频 2022-07-04 10:41:16
  • 定制螺纹杆 OD14 x 14MM 制造商来自中国 |麦金金属
    定制螺纹杆 OD14 x 14MM 制造商来自中国 |麦金金属
    螺纹杆OD14 x 14MM 与市面上同类产品相比,在性能、质量、外观等方面具有无可比拟的突出优势,在市场上享有盛誉。麦金金属总结过往产品的缺陷,并不断改善他们。螺纹杆OD14 x 14MM的规格可根据您的需要定制。该产品的整体质量由我们专业的 QC 团队确保。视频 2022-06-10 9:36:33。
  • 专业的数控铣削件制造商
    专业的数控铣削件制造商
    材料-铝处理:阳极氧化尺寸:3.75 英寸直径 x 0.53 英寸长数控铣削零件/数控加工零件/数控加工配件/数控加工零件/数控加工服务非标铣件/定制铣件/OEM铣件.
  • 最佳质量手柄厂
    最佳质量手柄厂
    麦金金属精品手柄厂,质量第一。向着完美品质迈进,积累每一个小改进。这是我们的中文名字的由来,也是我们信奉质量第一的宗旨。在不断提高质量的同时优化加工工艺,使我们的产品在市场上更具竞争力。标题:手柄DWG 编号 MJO-002-0291尺寸:W1.376 L1.062 H0.373 英寸材料:铝表面处理:银色阳极氧化热处理:无应用行业:电子视频 2021-06-04 10:37:56。
  • 定制的 TRANSFO BOX COVER 制造商来自中国
    定制的 TRANSFO BOX COVER 制造商来自中国
    MaiJin Metal Customized TRANSFO BOX COVER 制造商来自中国,勇于挑战许多工厂不想生产一些像SUS 316、钛、纯铁、合金钢这样的高难度材料,但我们对此非常感兴趣,并且已经完成了很多这样的零件.同时,我们也很高兴接受那些难度高、精度高的零件,每一次挑战都将带我们获得更丰富的加工经验。标题: TRANSFO BOX COVERDWG 编号 MJO-085-0016尺寸:Dia2.361 T0.392 英寸材料:铝完成:无热处理:无应用行业:照明视频 2021-06-11 10:56:15。的所有原材料都经过严格的控制。
  • 优质定制旋钮制造商 |麦金金属
    优质定制旋钮制造商 |麦金金属
    CUSTOM KNOB 与市场上同类产品相比,在性能、质量、外观等方面具有无可比拟的突出优势,在市场上享有盛誉。麦金金属总结过往产品的缺陷,并不断改进。 CUSTOM KNOB 的规格可根据您的需要定制。视频 2022-04-27 16:33:45。
  • 专业的散热器制造商
    专业的散热器制造商
    麦金金属专业的散热器制造商,我们在质量、服务和可靠性方面建立了良好的声誉。凭借训练有素的销售人员、经验丰富的技术销售工程师和以客户为中心的管理系统,我们在为客户提供高质量的产品和服务方面取得了行业前列的稳定销售记录。标题:散热器DWG 编号 MJO-085-0014尺寸:Dia2.332 T0.981 英寸材料:铝完成:无热处理:无应用行业:照明视频 2021-06-11 10:06:10.
  • 高品质六角支架批发 - 深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司
    高品质六角支架批发 - 深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司
    标题:十六进制对峙DWG 编号 MJO-004-0224尺寸:Dia0.499 L2.018材料:铝完成:无热处理:无应用行业:电子客户对我们的服务给予了高度评价。MaiJin Metal High Quality HEX STANDOFF Wholesale - 24 小时响应时间
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
当前语言:简体中文

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

ALUMINUM

You’re in the right place for ALUMINUM.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MaiJin Metal.we guarantee that it’s here on MaiJin Metal.
The product offers superb sound reduction properties. Ferrite plastic magnetic material has been used in aluminum frames to block out the sound, enhancing acoustic performance. .
We aim to provide the highest quality ALUMINUM.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Customized STANDOFF manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Customized STANDOFF manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    STANDOFF  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of STANDOFF can be customized according to your needs. has passed the necessary assessments. They may include part tolerances, size limitations, materials properties, mechanical analysis, function realization, etc.VIDEO 2022-07-04 10:41:16
  • Customized THREADED ROD OD14 x 14MM manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Customized THREADED ROD OD14 x 14MM manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    THREADED ROD OD14 x 14MM  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of THREADED ROD OD14 x 14MM can be customized according to your needs.The overall quality of this product is ensured by our professional QC team. VIDEO 2022-06-10 9:36:33.
  • Professional Cnc Milling Part manufacturers
    Professional Cnc Milling Part manufacturers
    Material-AluminumTreatment: Anodized Size: 3.75"Dia x 0.53"LCnc milling parts/ cnc machined part/ cnc machined accessories/ cnc machining components/ cnc machining servicesnon standard milling parts/ custom milling parts/ OEM milling parts.
  • Best Quality HANDLE Factory
    Best Quality HANDLE Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality HANDLE Factory,Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.TITLE: HANDLEDWG No. MJO-002-0291SIZE: W1.376 L1.062 H0.373  INCHMATERIAL: ALUMINUMFINISH: SILVER ANODIZEDHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-06-04 10:37:56.
  • Customized TRANSFO BOX COVER manufacturers From China
    Customized TRANSFO BOX COVER manufacturers From China
    MaiJin Metal Customized TRANSFO BOX COVER manufacturers From China,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: TRANSFO BOX COVERDWG No. MJO-085-0016SIZE: Dia2.361 T0.392 INCHMATERIAL: ALUMINUMFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: LIGHTING视频 2021-06-11 10:56:15.All raw materials of   are subjected to intense controls.
  • Quality CUSTOM KNOB Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Quality CUSTOM KNOB Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    CUSTOM KNOB  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of CUSTOM KNOB can be customized according to your needs.VIDEO 2022-04-27 16:33:45.
  • Professional HEAT SINK manufacturers
    Professional HEAT SINK manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional HEAT SINK manufacturers,We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.TITLE: HEAT SINKDWG No. MJO-085-0014SIZE: Dia2.332 T0.981 INCHMATERIAL: ALUMINUMFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: LIGHTING视频 2021-06-11 10:06:10.
  • High Quality HEX STANDOFF Wholesale - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    High Quality HEX STANDOFF Wholesale - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    TITLE: HEX STANDOFFDWG No. MJO-004-0224SIZE: Dia0.499  L2.018MATERIAL: ALUMINUMFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICSCustomers speak highly of the service of .MaiJin Metal High Quality HEX STANDOFF Wholesale - 24-hour response time
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry