数控加工零件
VR

常问问题

1.您服务于哪些行业?
我们参与了几乎所有可以想象的行业。我们为 5G、人工智能、航空航天、能源、医疗、牙科和许多其他领域提供服务。
2.车床、螺丝机、车削中心、CNC车床有什么区别?
在最简单的形式中,车床是一种可以用棒料制造车削零件但没有铣削能力的机器。螺丝机、车削中心和数控车床是具有车削和铣削零件能力的车床。 车削中心和瑞士车床通常可以制造比螺丝机更复杂的零件,并且更适合具有严格工程公差的零件。瑞士车床往往比螺丝机和车削中心更适合小、薄和长零件。
3.麦金金属服务生产什么类型的零件?您提供何种服务?
我们以最高质量和精度标准从棒材或管材制造定制金属和塑料零件。我们提供CNC瑞士加工、CNC车铣和两种无心磨削。

优点

1.24 小时响应时间
2.OEM/ODM服务
3.质量第一。 向着完美品质迈进,积累每一个小改进。这是我们的中文名字的由来,也是我们信奉质量第一的宗旨。在不断提高质量的同时优化加工工艺,使我们的产品在市场上更具竞争力。
4.强大的工程技术团队,致力于技术的提高和研发,曾荣获一等奖 专利数量。 R&D 协助实现高难度产品和优化夹持装置,提高批量产品的生产效率,大大降低制造成本,使客户获得更有利的产品价格。

关于麦金金属

我们的产品来自宝马、福特和博世 OEM/ODM 服务 | 24 小时响应时间 | ISO 9001:2015 认证 自 2006 年开始运营 深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司成立于2006年。 我们在质量、服务和可靠性方面建立了良好的声誉。凭借训练有素的销售人员、经验丰富的技术销售工程师和以客户为中心的管理系统,我们在为客户提供高质量的产品和服务方面取得了行业前列的稳定销售记录。 多种产品可供选择 我们的核心产品范围包括:CNC 加工零件、CNC 铣削零件、CNC 车削零件、车削零件、非标紧固件、螺纹螺柱、内六角螺钉、千斤顶螺钉、支架、精密螺钉、机械零件和塑料插入件、轴、销、螺丝、螺母、垫片等 主要应用行业: 1.航空航天 2.航运业 3.汽车 4.电气 5.电信 6.石油& 气体 7. 医疗和牙科 8. 液压


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat with Us

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
简体中文
dansk
العربية
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
русский
Español
Português
français
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Српски
हिन्दी
Română
Bosanski
اردو
עִברִית
Polski
বাংলা
bahasa Indonesia
Pilipino
Македонски
Gaeilgenah
български
Türkçe
Magyar
čeština
Українська
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
当前语言:简体中文

BestQuality CNC Turning Parts 2.2Dia x 1.2Length Factory

BestQuality CNC Turning Parts 2.2Dia x 1.2Length Factory

Material-Stainless steel 316/ SUS316

Treatment: NATURAL

Size: 2.2"D x 1.2"L


MaiJin Metal Bes tQuality CNC Turning Parts 2.2Dia x 1.2Length Factory, Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-755-28079546/+86-755-28079075
Send your inquiry

FAQ

1.What industries do you serve?
We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
2.What's the difference between a lathe, a screw machine, a truning center, and a CNC lathe?
In its simplest form, a lathe is a machine that can make turned parts from bar stock, but has no milling capability. Screw machines, turning centers, and CNC lathes are lathes that have the ability to turn and mill parts.  Turning centers and Swiss lathes can typically make more complicated parts than screw machines, and are better-suited for parts with tight engineering tolerances. Swiss lathes tend to be better for small, thin, and long parts than screw machines and turning centers.
3.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.

Advantages

1.24-hour response time
2.OEM/ODM services
3.Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.
4.Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.