À propos de nous
VR

Large gamme de produits au choix

Notre gamme de produits de base comprend : des pièces d'usinage CNC, des pièces de fraisage CNC, des pièces de tournage CNC, des pièces tournées, des fixations non standard, des goujons filetés, des vis à tête creuse, des vis de vérin, des entretoises, des vis de précision, des pièces de machine et des inserts pour plastiques, des arbres, des goupilles , vis, écrous, entretoises, etc.

Industrie principalement appliquée : 1. aérospatiale 2. industrie maritime 3. automobile 4. électricité 5. télécommunications 6. pétrole& Gaz 7. Médical et Dentaire 8. Hydraulique


Placer la qualité d'abord

Aller vers une qualité parfaite, accumuler chaque petite amélioration. C'est l'origine de notre nom chinois et aussi notre objectif de croire que la qualité est la première. Continuer à améliorer la qualité tout en optimisant la technologie de traitement afin de rendre nos produits plus compétitifs sur le marché.

 

Courage de défier

De nombreuses usines ne veulent pas produire de matériaux difficiles comme le SUS 316, le titane, le fer pur, l'acier allié, mais cela nous intéresse beaucoup et nous avons fini beaucoup de ces pièces. En même temps, nous sommes également très heureux d'accepter ces pièces difficiles et de haute précision, chaque défi nous amènera à obtenir des expériences de traitement plus abondantes.


MaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, Chine. Ajout d'usine : Parc industriel Wei Hua de la porte est n ° 5, chemin Xiang Hao, village de Tie Song, ville de Qing Xi, ville de Dong Guan, Chine.

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. était fo

Shenzhen Maijin Metal est orientée vers le monde et a établi des contacts commerciaux avec des entreprises dans plus de 30 pays. Les petites pièces ont de grandes utilisations. Les pièces d'usinage sont largement utilisées dans diverses industries, en particulier la 5G, l'IA, les véhicules à énergies nouvelles, l'automatisation industrielle, etc. Une solide équipe d'ingénierie et technique s'est engagée à améliorer la technologie et la recherche et développement qui a reçu un nombre de brevets. R&D aide à la réalisation de produits difficiles et à l'optimisation des dispositifs de serrage pour améliorer l'efficacité de la production de produits de masse, réduisant considérablement le coût de fabrication et permettant aux clients d'obtenir des prix de produits plus avantageux. Le courage de défier Beaucoup d'usines ne veulent pas produire des matériaux difficiles comme le SUS 316, le titane, le fer pur, l'acier allié, mais cela nous intéresse beaucoup et nous avons fini beaucoup de ces pièces. En même temps, nous sommes également très heureux d'accepter ces pièces difficiles et de haute précision, chaque défi nous amènera à obtenir des expériences de traitement plus abondantes.


Proposez-vous des rapports de première inspection de l'article (FAI) et un processus d'approbation des pièces de production (PPAPS) ?

Oui, nous proposons des rapports FAI et PPAP pour les pièces que nous fabriquons. Veuillez nous faire part de vos besoins spécifiques en matière de rapports d'assurance qualité avec votre demande de prix, et nous les intégrerons dans votre devis. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer.


Pouvez-vous m'aider à concevoir ma pièce ? Oui nous pouvons. Nous pouvons offrir des conseils avec la conception pour la manufacturabilité (DFM). Avec DFM, nous pouvons suggérer des moyens d'optimiser votre conception à moindre coût tout en conservant la fonctionnalité.


Êtes-vous certifié ISO ? Oui! Nous sommes certifiés ISO9001:2015.



Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Langue courante:français

About Us

About Us

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch

OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified

 

Operating since 2006 

Shenzhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006. We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.

 


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-755-28079546/+86-755-28079075
Send your inquiry

Wide Range of Products to Choose from

Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc.

Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics


Place quality at first

Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.

 

Courage to challenge

Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.


MaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, China. Factory Add: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park, Xiang Hao Rd, Tie Song village, Qing Xi Town, Dong Guan City, China.

ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was fo

Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on. Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices. Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.


Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)?

Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.


Can you help me engineer my part? Yes, we can. We can offer some guidance with Design for Manufacturability (DFM). With DFM, we can suggest ways to optimize your design to lower cost while retaining functionality.


Are you ISO certified? Yes!  We are ISO9001:2015 certified.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.