麦金专业从事各种定制CNC加工零件和CNC铣削零件以及非标紧固件。

语言
产品案例
VR
本产品不易变形。它的原材料被证明足以承受高温。

常问问题

1.报价我的部分需要什么资料?
为了提供有意义的报价,我们只需要以下信息: PDF 或 CAD 格式的全尺寸打印、绘图、草图 所有必需的原材料 任何必要的二次操作,包括热处理、电镀或精加工规范 任何适用的客户规范,例如首件检验、PPAP 要求和所需的外部流程证书 预期数量或数量 任何其他有用信息,例如目标定价
2.您是否通过了 ISO 认证?
是的! 我们通过了 ISO9001:2015 认证。
3.“CNC”到底是什么意思?
CNC代表“计算机数控”,是指一种自动化制造过程,其中预编程的软件控制机器的运动。 CNC 提供一致的精度,使生产精密零件成为可能。

优点

1.24 小时响应时间
2.超过 13 年的零件制造经验
3.深圳麦金金属面向全球,与30多个国家的企业建立了业务联系。 小零件有大用途。 机加工零件广泛应用于各行各业,尤其是5G、AI、新能源汽车、工业自动化等。
4.强大的工程技术团队,致力于技术的提高和研发,曾荣获一等奖 专利数量。 R&D 协助实现高难度产品和优化夹持装置,提高批量产品的生产效率,大大降低制造成本,使客户获得更有利的产品价格。

关于麦金金属

我们的产品来自宝马、福特和博世 OEM/ODM 服务 | 24 小时响应时间 | ISO 9001:2015 认证 自 2006 年开始运营 深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司成立于2006年。 我们在质量、服务和可靠性方面建立了良好的声誉。凭借训练有素的销售人员、经验丰富的技术销售工程师和以客户为中心的管理系统,我们在为客户提供高质量的产品和服务方面取得了行业前列的稳定销售记录。 多种产品可供选择 我们的核心产品范围包括:CNC 加工零件、CNC 铣削零件、CNC 车削零件、车削零件、非标紧固件、螺纹螺柱、内六角螺钉、千斤顶螺钉、支架、精密螺钉、机械零件和塑料插入件、轴、销、螺丝、螺母、垫片等 主要应用行业: 1.航空航天 2.航运业 3.汽车 4.电气 5.电信 6.石油& 气体 7. 医疗和牙科 8. 液压


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
当前语言:简体中文

Best Solid Pin FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal

Best Solid Pin FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal

MaiJin Metal Best Solid Pin FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-755-28079546/+86-755-28079075
Send your inquiry
This product does not easily deform. Its raw materials are proven to be strong enough to withstand the high temperatures.

FAQ

1.What information do you need to quote my part?
In order to provide a meaningful quote, we only require the following information:  A fully dimensioned print, drawing, sketch in either PDF or CAD format All required raw materials Any necessary secondary operations, including heat treating, plating, or finishing specifications Any applicable customer specifications, such as First Article Inspection, PPAP requirements, and required outside process certificates Expected quantity or quantities Any other useful information, such as target pricing
2.Are you ISO certified?
Yes!  We are ISO9001:2015 certified.
3.What does "CNC" mean, exactly?
CNC stands for “computer numerical controlled” and refers to an automated manufacturing process in which pre-programmed software controls the movement of the machinery. CNC provides the consistent accuracy that makes it possible to produce precision parts.

Advantages

1.24-hour response time
2.Over 13 Years of Part Making
3.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
4.Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.