Пользовательские крепежи
VR
  • информация о продукте
Продукт значительно помогает улучшить безопасность работы. Благодаря своей надежности он снижает риск получения работником травмы во время работы.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Какие отрасли вы обслуживаете?
Мы вовлечены практически во все мыслимые отрасли. Мы обслуживаем 5G, AI, аэрокосмическую, энергетическую, медицинскую, стоматологическую и многие другие сферы.
2. Какие детали производит служба MaiJin Metal? Какие услуги вы предлагаете?
Мы производим металлические и пластиковые детали на заказ из стержней или труб в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами качества и точности. Мы обеспечиваем швейцарскую обработку с ЧПУ, токарную и фрезерную обработку с ЧПУ, а также два типа бесцентрового шлифования.
3. Вы сертифицированы по стандарту ISO?
Да! Мы сертифицированы по стандарту ISO9001:2015.

Преимущества

1. Мы создали хорошую репутацию благодаря качеству, обслуживанию и надежности. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам по продажам, опытным техническим инженерам по продажам и системам управления, ориентированным на клиента, мы добились стабильных показателей продаж в авангарде нашей отрасли, предоставляя нашим клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.
2.Работаем с 2006 года
3. Ставьте качество на первое место. Движение к идеальному качеству, накапливая каждое маленькое улучшение. Это наше китайское происхождение названия, а также наша цель - верить, что качество на первом месте. Продолжать улучшать качество и в то же время оптимизировать технологию обработки, чтобы сделать нашу продукцию более конкурентоспособной на рынке.
4. Сильная инженерно-техническая команда стремится к совершенствованию технологий и исследований и разработок, которые были награждены количество патентов. р&D помогает в реализации сложных продуктов и оптимизации зажимных устройств для повышения эффективности производства массовых продуктов, значительно снижая производственные затраты и позволяя клиентам получать более выгодные цены на продукцию.

О МайДжин Метал

Наши продукты поставляются BMW, Ford и Bosch. Услуги OEM/ODM | 24-часовое время отклика | Сертификат ISO 9001:2015 Работает с 2006 года ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. была основана в 2006 году. Мы создали хорошую репутацию за качество, сервис и надежность. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам по продажам, опытным техническим инженерам по продажам и системам управления, ориентированным на клиента, мы добились стабильных показателей продаж в авангарде нашей отрасли, предоставляя нашим клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. Широкий ассортимент продуктов на выбор Ассортимент нашей основной продукции включает: обрабатывающие детали с ЧПУ, фрезерные детали с ЧПУ, токарные детали с ЧПУ, токарные детали, нестандартные крепежные детали, резьбовые шпильки, винты с внутренним шестигранником, домкратные винты, стойки, прецизионные винты, детали машин и вставки для пластмасс, валы, штифты. , винты, гайки, прокладки и т. д. В основном прикладная отрасль: 1. аэрокосмическая 2. судоходная промышленность 3. автомобильная 4. электрическая 5. телекоммуникации 6. нефтяная& Газ 7. Медицина и стоматология 8. Гидравлика
О МайДжин Метал
Наши продукты поставляются BMW, Ford и Bosch. Услуги OEM/ODM | 24-часовое время отклика | Сертификат ISO 9001:2015 Работает с 2006 года ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. была основана в 2006 году. Мы создали хорошую репутацию благодаря качеству, обслуживанию и надежности. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам по продажам, опытным техническим инженерам по продажам и системам управления, ориентированным на клиента, мы добились стабильных показателей продаж в авангарде нашей отрасли, предоставляя нашим клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги. Широкий ассортимент продуктов на выбор Ассортимент нашей основной продукции включает: обрабатывающие детали с ЧПУ, фрезерные детали с ЧПУ, токарные детали с ЧПУ, токарные детали, нестандартные крепежные детали, резьбовые шпильки, винты с внутренним шестигранником, домкратные винты, стойки, прецизионные винты, детали машин и вставки для пластмасс, валы, штифты. , винты, гайки, прокладки и т. д. В основном прикладная отрасль: 1. аэрокосмическая 2. судоходная промышленность 3. автомобильная 4. электрическая 5. телекоммуникации 6. нефтяная& Газ 7. Медицина и стоматология 8. Гидравлика
премьера продукта

MJO-002-0240.DWG NO.

MJO-002-0240.DWG №.

SUS 304.МАТЕРИАЛ.


Часто задаваемые вопросы
1
Какие отрасли вы обслуживаете?
Мы вовлечены практически во все мыслимые отрасли. Мы обслуживаем 5G, AI, аэрокосмическую, энергетическую, медицинскую, стоматологическую и многие другие сферы.
2
Предлагаете ли вы отчет о первой художественной инспекции (FAI) и процесс утверждения производственной части (PPAPS)?
Да, мы предлагаем отчеты FAI и PPAP для деталей, которые мы производим. Пожалуйста, сообщите нам о ваших конкретных потребностях в отчетах по контролю качества с вашим запросом предложения, и мы включим его в ваше предложение. Может взиматься дополнительная плата.
3
Можете ли вы помочь мне спроектировать мою часть?
Да мы можем. Мы можем предложить некоторые рекомендации по дизайну для технологичности (DFM). С помощью DFM мы можем предложить способы оптимизации вашего дизайна для снижения затрат при сохранении функциональности.
Преимущества
Время отклика 1,24 часа
2.Работаем с 2006 года
3. Мы создали хорошую репутацию за качество, сервис и надежность. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам по продажам, опытным техническим инженерам по продажам и системам управления, ориентированным на клиента, мы добились стабильных показателей продаж в авангарде нашей отрасли, предоставляя нашим клиентам высококачественные продукты и услуги.
Введение компании
ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. является высокотехнологичным предприятием, занимающимся проектированием, исследованиями, производством и продажей услуг по изготовлению на заказ. В настоящее время компания работает с продуктами, включая детали для обработки с ЧПУ, детали для фрезерования с ЧПУ, токарные детали, крепежные детали, обладая сильными возможностями в области исследований и разработок и богатым производственным опытом. Мы строго соблюдаем международную сертификацию системы качества ISO9001 и создаем совершенную систему качества, производства, продаж и послепродажного обслуживания с управлением «5S» в качестве центра.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat with Us

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
简体中文
dansk
العربية
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
русский
Español
Português
français
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Српски
हिन्दी
Română
Bosanski
اردو
עִברִית
Polski
বাংলা
bahasa Indonesia
Pilipino
Македонски
Gaeilgenah
български
Türkçe
Magyar
čeština
Українська
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Текущий язык:русский

Best SHOULDER HEX SOCKET SCREW Company - MaiJin Metal

SEND INQUIRY NOW
TITLE
SHOULDER HEX SOCKET SCREW
DWG No.
MJO-002-0240
SIZE
Dia0.374 L1.440 INCH
MATERIAL
SUS304
FINISH
NONE
HEAT TREATMENT
NONE
APPLICATION INDUSTRY
EQUIPMENT
Video Creation time
2022-01-05 11:42:29.
SEND INQUIRY NOW

SHOULDER HEX SOCKET SCREW  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of SHOULDER HEX SOCKET SCREW can be customized according to your needs.

With our consistent focus on industry quality norms, the product is quality-assured.


MaiJin Metal Works | Custom CNC Machining Parts Manufacturer-CNC Milling Parts CNC Turned Components
Official website: https://www.chinamaijin.com/
Email: mj@chinamaijin.com 

Send your inquiry
The product greatly helps improve job security. With its reliability, it reduces the risk that an employee will be injured while on the job.

FAQ

1.What industries do you serve?
We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
2.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.
3.Are you ISO certified?
Yes!  We are ISO9001:2015 certified.

Advantages

1.We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.
2.Operating since 2006
3.Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.
4.Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics
About MaiJin Metal
Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006. We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics
Product Introduction

MJO-002-0240.DWG NO.

MJO-002-0240.DWG NO.

SUS 304.MATERIAL.


FAQ
1
What industries do you serve?
We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
2
Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)?
Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.
3
Can you help me engineer my part?
Yes, we can. We can offer some guidance with Design for Manufacturability (DFM). With DFM, we can suggest ways to optimize your design to lower cost while retaining functionality.
Advantages
1.24-hour response time
2.Operating since 2006
3.We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.
Company Introduction
ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the design, research, production and sales of Custom Fabrication Services. The company currently operates products including cnc machining parts, cnc milling parts, turned parts, fasteners, owning strong research and development capabilities and rich production experience. We strictly implements the ISO9001 international quality system certification, and establishes a perfect system of quality, production, sales and after-sales service with "5S" management as the center.
Telephone:
+86-755-28079546/+86-755-28079075
SUS304 EQUIPMENT SHOULDER HEX SOCKET SCREW
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English

Send your inquiry