麦金专业从事各种定制CNC加工零件和CNC铣削零件以及非标紧固件。

语言
数控车削
VR
深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司拥有完善的生产基地和经验丰富的营销团队。

常问问题

1.你们提供首件检验 (FAI) 报告和生产件批准程序 (PPAPS) 吗?
是的,我们为我们制造的零件提供 FAI 和 PPAP 报告。请在您的 RFQ 中告知我们您的特定 QA 报告需求,我们会将其纳入您的报价中。可能会收取额外费用。
2.麦金金属服务生产什么类型的零件?您提供何种服务?
我们以最高质量和精度标准从棒材或管材制造定制金属和塑料零件。我们提供CNC瑞士加工、CNC车铣和两种无心磨削。
3.报价我的部分需要什么资料?
为了提供有意义的报价,我们只需要以下信息: PDF 或 CAD 格式的全尺寸打印、绘图、草图 所有必需的原材料 任何必要的二次操作,包括热处理、电镀或精加工规范 任何适用的客户规范,例如首件检验、PPAP 要求和所需的外部流程证书 预期数量或数量 任何其他有用信息,例如目标定价

优点

1.OEM/ODM服务
2.24 小时响应时间
3.勇于挑战 很多工厂不想生产SUS 316、钛、纯铁、合金钢等高难度材料,但我们对此非常感兴趣,已经完成了很多这样的零件。同时,我们也很高兴接受那些难度高、精度高的零件,每一次挑战都将带我们获得更丰富的加工经验。
4、深圳麦金金属面向全球,与30多个国家的企业建立了业务联系。 小零件有大用途。 机加工零件广泛应用于各行各业,尤其是5G、AI、新能源汽车、工业自动化等。

关于麦金金属

我们的产品来自宝马、福特和博世 OEM/ODM 服务 | 24 小时响应时间 | ISO 9001:2015 认证 自 2006 年开始运营 深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司成立于2006年。 我们在质量、服务和可靠性方面建立了良好的声誉。凭借训练有素的销售人员、经验丰富的技术销售工程师和以客户为中心的管理系统,我们在为客户提供高质量的产品和服务方面取得了行业前列的稳定销售记录。 多种产品可供选择 我们的核心产品范围包括:CNC 加工零件、CNC 铣削零件、CNC 车削零件、车削零件、非标紧固件、螺纹螺柱、内六角螺钉、千斤顶螺钉、支架、精密螺钉、机械零件和塑料插入件、轴、销、螺丝、螺母、垫片等 主要应用行业: 1.航空航天 2.航运业 3.汽车 4.电气 5.电信 6.石油& 气体 7. 医疗和牙科 8. 液压



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
当前语言:简体中文
发送您的询盘

CUSTOM SERVICE
VR
ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. has a sound production base and an experienced marketing team.

FAQ

1.Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)?
Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.
2.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.
3.What information do you need to quote my part?
In order to provide a meaningful quote, we only require the following information:  A fully dimensioned print, drawing, sketch in either PDF or CAD format All required raw materials Any necessary secondary operations, including heat treating, plating, or finishing specifications Any applicable customer specifications, such as First Article Inspection, PPAP requirements, and required outside process certificates Expected quantity or quantities Any other useful information, such as target pricing

Advantages

1.OEM/ODM services
2.24-hour response time
3.Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.
4.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English