Maijin est spécialisé dans toutes les différentes pièces d'usinage CNC sur mesure et les pièces de fraisage CNC ainsi que les fixations non standard.

Langue
VR
  • détails du produit

FAQ

1.Quelles industries desservez-vous ?
Nous sommes impliqués dans presque toutes les industries imaginables. Nous desservons la 5G, l'IA, l'aérospatiale, l'énergie, le médical, le dentaire et bien d'autres.
2.Quel type de pièces le service MaiJin Metal fabrique-t-il? Quels services offrez-vous?
Nous fabriquons des pièces métalliques et plastiques sur mesure à partir de barres ou de tubes selon les normes de qualité et de précision les plus élevées. Nous fournissons l'usinage CNC suisse, le tournage et le fraisage CNC, ainsi que deux types de rectification sans centre.
3. Quelle est la plus petite pièce que vous puissiez fabriquer ? Quelle est la plus grande partie que vous puissiez faire ?
La réponse courte est "ça dépend". Des éléments tels que vos besoins, la complexité des pièces, le type de fabrication et de nombreux autres facteurs entrent en jeu. En général, nous pouvons usiner des pièces avec des diamètres extérieurs mineurs (OD) aussi petits que 2 mm (0,080") et des diamètres extérieurs majeurs aussi grands que 200 mm (8"). Si vous cherchez de l'aide pour identifier ces facteurs, nous vous encourageons à contacter notre personnel de vente technique au début du cycle de conception afin que nous puissions examiner votre pièce et vous fournir un aperçu et une assistance.

Avantages

1.Shenzhen Maijin Metal est orienté vers le monde et a établi des contacts commerciaux avec des entreprises dans plus de 30 pays. Les petites pièces ont de grandes utilisations. Les pièces d'usinage sont largement utilisées dans diverses industries, en particulier la 5G, l'IA, les véhicules à énergies nouvelles, l'automatisation industrielle, etc.
Temps de réponse de 2,24 heures
3.Plus de 13 ans de fabrication de pièces
4. Services OEM/ODM

À propos de MaiJin Metal

Nos produits proviennent de BMW, Ford et Bosch Services OEM/ODM | Temps de réponse de 24 heures | Certifié ISO 9001:2015 En activité depuis 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. a été fondée en 2006. Nous avons construit une bonne réputation de qualité, de service et de fiabilité. Avec nos commerciaux hautement qualifiés, nos ingénieurs technico-commerciaux expérimentés et nos systèmes de gestion de l'orientation client, nous avons atteint un record de ventes stable à la pointe de notre industrie en fournissant des produits et services de haute qualité à nos clients. Large gamme de produits au choix Notre gamme de produits de base comprend : des pièces d'usinage CNC, des pièces de fraisage CNC, des pièces de tournage CNC, des pièces tournées, des fixations non standard, des goujons filetés, des vis à tête creuse, des vis de vérin, des entretoises, des vis de précision, des pièces de machine et des inserts pour plastiques, des arbres, des goupilles , vis, écrous, entretoises, etc. Industrie principalement appliquée : 1. aérospatiale 2. industrie maritime 3. automobile 4. électricité 5. télécommunications 6. pétrole& Gaz 7. Médical et Dentaire 8. Hydraulique
Présentation du produit

TITRE.Pince du manipulateur.

Application .Industrie.Équipement.


Présentation de l'entreprise
Fondée en 2006, nous, ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd., sommes engagés dans le fabricant, le fournisseur, l'exportateur et le commerçant de services de fabrication sur mesure. Notre gamme de produits comprend des pièces d'usinage cnc, des pièces de fraisage cnc, des pièces tournées, des fixations. Nous sommes soutenus par une équipe de professionnels diligents, ce qui nous aide à offrir une gamme impeccable de produits aux clients. Ces experts utilisent leur vaste expérience de l'industrie et leurs connaissances approfondies pour formuler des produits standard de qualité internationale. De plus, les contrôleurs qualité de notre équipe testent rigoureusement les produits finaux sur certains paramètres de qualité, afin de s'assurer de leur efficacité.
Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat with Us

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English
简体中文
dansk
العربية
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
русский
Español
Português
français
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Српски
हिन्दी
Română
Bosanski
اردو
עִברִית
Polski
বাংলা
bahasa Indonesia
Pilipino
Македонски
Gaeilgenah
български
Türkçe
Magyar
čeština
Українська
Langue courante:français

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
VR
  • Product Details

FAQ

1.What industries do you serve?
We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
2.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.
3.What is the smallest part you can make? What is the largest part you can make?
The short answer is “it depends.” Things like your needs, part complexity, the type of manufacturing, and many other factors are at play. In general, we can machine parts with minor outside diameters (ODs) as small as 2mm (0.080”) and major ODs as large as 200mm (8”). If you’re looking for help nailing down those factors, we encourage you to contact our technical sales staff early in the design cycle so we can review your part and provide insight and assistance.

Advantages

1.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
2.24-hour response time
3.Over 13 Years of Part Making
4.OEM/ODM services

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics
Product Introduction

TITLE.Manipulator Clamp.

Application .industry.Equipment.


Company Introduction
Established in the year 2006, we, ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd., are engaged in manufacturer, supplier, exporter and trader of Custom Fabrication Services. Our range of products encompasses cnc machining parts, cnc milling parts, turned parts, fasteners. We are backed by a diligent team of professionals, which helps us in offering an impeccable array of products to the clients. These experts utilize their vast industry experience and in-depth knowledge to formulated international quality standard products. Moreover, the quality controllers of our team stringently test the final products on certain parameters of quality, so as to ensure their effectiveness.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry