迈进专业从事各种定制的CNC加工零件和CNC铣削零件以及非标紧固件。

语言
VR
  • 产品详情

常问问题

1.您服务于哪些行业?
我们参与了几乎所有可以想象的行业。我们为 5G、人工智能、航空航天、能源、医疗、牙科和许多其他领域提供服务。
2.麦金金属服务生产什么类型的零件?您提供何种服务?
我们以最高质量和精度标准从棒材或管材制造定制金属和塑料零件。我们提供CNC瑞士加工、CNC车铣和两种无心磨削。
3.你能做的最小的部分是什么?你能做的最大的部分是什么?
简短的回答是“视情况而定”。您的需求、零件复杂性、制造类型以及许多其他因素都在起作用。一般来说,我们可以加工小外径 (ODs) 小至 2mm (0.080”) 和大外径大至 200mm (8”) 的零件。如果您正在寻求确定这些因素的帮助,我们鼓励您在设计周期的早期联系我们的技术销售人员,以便我们审查您的零件并提供洞察力和帮助。

优点

1.深圳麦金金属面向全球,与30多个国家的企业建立了业务联系。 小零件有大用途。 机加工零件广泛应用于各行各业,尤其是5G、AI、新能源汽车、工业自动化等。
2.24 小时响应时间
3.超过 13 年的零件制造经验
4.OEM/ODM服务

关于麦金金属

我们的产品来自宝马、福特和博世 OEM/ODM 服务 | 24 小时响应时间 | ISO 9001:2015 认证 自 2006 年开始运营 深圳市麦金金属制品有限公司成立于2006年。 我们在质量、服务和可靠性方面建立了良好的声誉。凭借训练有素的销售人员、经验丰富的技术销售工程师和以客户为中心的管理系统,我们在为客户提供高质量的产品和服务方面取得了行业前列的稳定销售记录。 多种产品可供选择 我们的核心产品范围包括:CNC 加工零件、CNC 铣削零件、CNC 车削零件、车削零件、非标紧固件、螺纹螺柱、内六角螺钉、千斤顶螺钉、支架、精密螺钉、机械零件和塑料插入件、轴、销、螺丝、螺母、垫片等 主要应用行业: 1.航空航天 2.航运业 3.汽车 4.电气 5.电信 6.石油& 气体 7. 医疗和牙科 8. 液压
产品介绍

TITLE.机械手夹。

应用.行业.设备。


公司介绍
深圳市迈金金属制品有限公司成立于2006年,是一家从事定制加工服务的制造商、供应商、出口商和贸易商。我们的产品范围包括数控加工零件、数控铣削零件、车削零件、紧固件。 我们得到了一支勤奋的专业团队的支持,这有助于我们为客户提供无可挑剔的产品系列。这些专家利用他们丰富的行业经验和深入的知识制定国际质量标准产品。此外,我们团队的质量控制人员对最终产品的某些质量参数进行严格测试,以确保其有效性。
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat with Us

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
简体中文
dansk
العربية
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
русский
Español
Português
français
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Српски
हिन्दी
Română
Bosanski
اردو
עִברִית
Polski
বাংলা
bahasa Indonesia
Pilipino
Македонски
Gaeilgenah
български
Türkçe
Magyar
čeština
Українська
当前语言:简体中文

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
VR
  • Product Details

FAQ

1.What industries do you serve?
We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.
2.What type of parts does MaiJin Metal service make? What services do you offer?
We manufacture custom metal and plastic parts from bar or tube stock to the highest standards of quality and precision. We provide CNC Swiss machining, CNC turning and milling, and two types of centerless grinding.
3.What is the smallest part you can make? What is the largest part you can make?
The short answer is “it depends.” Things like your needs, part complexity, the type of manufacturing, and many other factors are at play. In general, we can machine parts with minor outside diameters (ODs) as small as 2mm (0.080”) and major ODs as large as 200mm (8”). If you’re looking for help nailing down those factors, we encourage you to contact our technical sales staff early in the design cycle so we can review your part and provide insight and assistance.

Advantages

1.Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
2.24-hour response time
3.Over 13 Years of Part Making
4.OEM/ODM services

About MaiJin Metal

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006.  We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers. Wide Range of Products to Choose from Our core products range include: CNC machining parts, CNC milling parts, CNC turning parts, turned parts, non standard fasteners, thread stud,socket screw, jack screw, Standoffs, Precision Screw, Machine Parts, and Inserts for plastics, Shafts, Pin, Screws, Nuts, Spacers etc. Mainly applied industry: 1. aerospace 2. shipping industry 3. automotive 4. electrical 5. telecommunication 6. Oil & Gas 7. Medical and Dental 8. Hydraulics
Product Introduction

TITLE.Manipulator Clamp.

Application .industry.Equipment.


Company Introduction
Established in the year 2006, we, ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd., are engaged in manufacturer, supplier, exporter and trader of Custom Fabrication Services. Our range of products encompasses cnc machining parts, cnc milling parts, turned parts, fasteners. We are backed by a diligent team of professionals, which helps us in offering an impeccable array of products to the clients. These experts utilize their vast industry experience and in-depth knowledge to formulated international quality standard products. Moreover, the quality controllers of our team stringently test the final products on certain parameters of quality, so as to ensure their effectiveness.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry