• 批发定制六角螺栓,价格优惠 - 麦金金属 批发定制六角螺栓,价格优惠 - 麦金金属
    六角螺栓- 一种由头部和螺钉(带外螺纹的圆柱体)组成的紧固件,与螺母配合使用,用于紧固两个带有通孔的零件。这种连接方式称为螺栓连接。如果螺母从螺栓上拧下,两部分就可以分离,所以螺栓连接是可拆卸连接视频 2022-03-28 9:43:07。
  • 定制 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP 制造商来自中国 |麦金金属 定制 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP 制造商来自中国 |麦金金属
    1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP 与市场同类产品相比,在性能、质量、外观等方面具有无可比拟的突出优势,在市场上享有盛誉。麦金金属总结了过去产品的缺陷,并不断改进。 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP的规格可根据您的需要定制。与市场上的其他产品相比具有很大的优势。视频 2022-03-03 10:41:20。
  • Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE 出厂价 - MaiJin Metal Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE 出厂价 - MaiJin Metal
    Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE 出厂价 - 麦金金属,深圳 麦金金属面向全球,与30多个国家的企业建立了业务联系。小零件有大用途。机加工零件广泛应用于各行各业,尤其是5G、AI、新能源汽车、工业自动化等。TITLE: CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE 背板DWG 编号 MJO-025-0030尺寸:直径0.391 L0.393材质:黄铜完成:无热处理:无应用行业:电子视频 2021-11-29 10:35:17。 促进竞争力的系统性提升。
  • 定制的排水阀配件制造商来自中国 定制的排水阀配件制造商来自中国
    迈金金属定制排水阀配件制造商来自中国,自 2006 年开始运营标题:排水阀配件DWG 编号 MJO-088-0099尺寸:直径1.007 L1.607材质:AL6061完成:无热处理:无应用行业:设备视频 2021-11-29 10:11:43。由我们的工程师设计的新型,非常巧妙实用。
  • 批发HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT 价格实惠 - 麦金金属 批发HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT 价格实惠 - 麦金金属
    批发HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT,价格优惠 - 麦金金属,自2006年开始运营产品名称: 内六角椭圆头肩螺栓DWG 编号 MJO-088-0195尺寸:Dia0.622 L1.00材质:合金钢 4140饰面:锌热处理:无应用行业:设备视频 2021-10-19 9:56:34。

发送查询

• Wholesale CUSTOM HEX BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal Wholesale CUSTOM HEX BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Hex bolt- A type of fastener consisting of a head and a screw (a cylinder with external threads), used in conjunction with a nut for fastening two parts with through-holes.This type of connection is called bolt connection. If the nut is unscrewed from the bolt, the two parts can be separated, so the bolt connection is a removable connection视频 2022-03-28 9:43:07.
  • Customized 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal Customized 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP can be customized according to your needs.has a great advantage over other  in the market. 视频 2022-03-03 10:41:20.
  • Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal,Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANEDWG No. MJO-025-0030SIZE: Dia0.391 L0.393MATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-11-29 10:35:17. promotes the systematic improvement of its competitiveness.
  • Customized DRAIN VALVE FITTING manufacturers From China Customized DRAIN VALVE FITTING manufacturers From China
    MaiJin Metal Customized DRAIN VALVE FITTING manufacturers From China,Operating since 2006TITLE: DRAIN VALVE FITTINGDWG No. MJO-088-0099SIZE: Dia1.007 L1.607MATERIAL: AL6061FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: EQUIPMENT视频 2021-11-29 10:11:43.The new type of  designed by our engineers is very ingenious and practical.
  • Wholesale HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal Wholesale HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal,Operating since 2006TITLE: HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLTDWG No. MJO-088-0195SIZE: Dia0.622 L1.00MATERIAL: ALLOY STEEL 4140FINISH: ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: EQUIPMENT视频 2021-10-19 9:56:34.