• الجملة CUSTOM HEX BOLT بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal الجملة CUSTOM HEX BOLT بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    برغي سداسي - نوع من أدوات التثبيت يتكون من رأس وبرغي (أسطوانة ذات خيوط خارجية) ، تستخدم جنبًا إلى جنب مع صمولة لربط جزأين بفتحات من خلال.يسمى هذا النوع من الاتصال اتصال الترباس. إذا كان الصامولة مفكوكة من البرغي ، فيمكن فصل الجزأين ، وبالتالي فإن وصلة البرغي هي وصلة قابلة للإزالة视频 2022-03-28 9:43:07.
  • تخصيص 1 / 4-20x7 / 8 مصنعي HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP من الصين | ماي جين ميتال تخصيص 1 / 4-20x7 / 8 مصنعي HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    1/4-20x7 / 8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات 1 / 4-20x7 / 8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.له ميزة كبيرة على الآخرين في السوق.视频 2022-03-03 10:41:20.
  • Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE سعر المصنع - MaiJin Metal Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE سعر المصنع - MaiJin Metal
    Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE سعر المصنع - شركة MaiJin Metal ، Shenzhen Maijin Metal موجهة عالميًا وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.العنوان: CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANEDWG No. MJO-025-0030الحجم: Dia0.391 L0.393.00المواد: نحاسالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-11-29 10:35:17. يعزز التحسين المنهجي لقدرته التنافسية.
  • تخصيص صمام استنزاف المصنعين من الصين تخصيص صمام استنزاف المصنعين من الصين
    شركة MaiJin Metal مخصصة لتصريف الصمامات من الصين ، وتعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: تركيب صمام الصرفDWG No. MJO-088-0099الحجم: Dia1.007 L1.607المادة: AL6061التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: المعدات视频 2021-11-29 10:11:43.النوع الجديد من المصمم من قبل مهندسينا عبقري وعملي للغاية.
  • الجملة HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal الجملة HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal ، تعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: مأخذ سداسي برأس كتف بيضاويرقم DWG رقم MJO-088-0195الحجم: Dia0.622 L1.00المادة الخام: سبائك الصلب 4140اللمسة النهائية: الزنكالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: المعدات视频 2021-10-19 9:56:34.

إرسال استفسارك

• Wholesale CUSTOM HEX BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal Wholesale CUSTOM HEX BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Hex bolt- A type of fastener consisting of a head and a screw (a cylinder with external threads), used in conjunction with a nut for fastening two parts with through-holes.This type of connection is called bolt connection. If the nut is unscrewed from the bolt, the two parts can be separated, so the bolt connection is a removable connection视频 2022-03-28 9:43:07.
  • Customized 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal Customized 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 1/4-20x7/8 HEX TAP BOLT ST ZP can be customized according to your needs.has a great advantage over other  in the market. 视频 2022-03-03 10:41:20.
  • Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal,Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: CAM BOLT LOVER CARDCAGE BACKPLANEDWG No. MJO-025-0030SIZE: Dia0.391 L0.393MATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-11-29 10:35:17. promotes the systematic improvement of its competitiveness.
  • Customized DRAIN VALVE FITTING manufacturers From China Customized DRAIN VALVE FITTING manufacturers From China
    MaiJin Metal Customized DRAIN VALVE FITTING manufacturers From China,Operating since 2006TITLE: DRAIN VALVE FITTINGDWG No. MJO-088-0099SIZE: Dia1.007 L1.607MATERIAL: AL6061FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: EQUIPMENT视频 2021-11-29 10:11:43.The new type of  designed by our engineers is very ingenious and practical.
  • Wholesale HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal Wholesale HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLT with good price - MaiJin Metal,Operating since 2006TITLE: HEX SOCKET OVAL HEAD SHOULDER BOLTDWG No. MJO-088-0195SIZE: Dia0.622 L1.00MATERIAL: ALLOY STEEL 4140FINISH: ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: EQUIPMENT视频 2021-10-19 9:56:34.