• أفضل جودة مصنع جير الجوز أفضل جودة مصنع جير الجوز
    مصنع MaiJin Metal ذو الجودة الأفضل والبندق ، يعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: GEAR NUTرقم DWG رقم MJO-020-0161الحجم: Dia0.474 L0.197 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: CLEAR ZINC CR3المعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: حقن البلاستيك视频 2021-08-03 10:07:48.MAIJIN METAL ذات جودة مضمونة. يخضع لفحص صارم للجودة قبل الشحن ويتم رفضه في حالة وجود أي خدوش أو ثقوب أو خطوط بثق مرئية.
  • تخصيص مصنعي G 1/4 HEX NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال تخصيص مصنعي G 1/4 HEX NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    G 1/4 HEX NUT مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات G 1/4 HEX NUT وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تتحد مع بعضها البعض لضمان متانة.فيديو 2022-06-20 10:08:46.
  • مخصصة M3 المواجهة الموردين SPACER SHIELD TYPE ، الشركات المصنعة PROTRUSION من الصين | ماي جين ميتال مخصصة M3 المواجهة الموردين SPACER SHIELD TYPE ، الشركات المصنعة PROTRUSION من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    M3 STANDOFF SPACER SHIELD TYPE ، PROTRUSION مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات M3 STANDOFF SPACER SHIELD TYPE ، PROTRUSION وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.فيديو 2022-04-27 16:53:14.
  • تخصيص مصنعي SILICON BRONZE NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال تخصيص مصنعي SILICON BRONZE NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    المكسرات السداسية هي صواميل للأغراض العامة ذات ستة جوانب مع خيوط لولبية داخلية. المكسرات السداسية هي واحدة من أدوات التثبيت السداسية الأكثر شيوعًا مع الخيوط الداخلية التي يتم تثبيتها بساق المسمار ذي الغطاء السداسي أو مسامير أخرى. صواميل المربى السداسية ، والصواميل السداسية الثقيلة ، وصواميل القفل هي مجرد أنواع قليلة من المكسرات السداسية التي نحملها.مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات SILICON BRONZE NUT وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.فيديو 2022-03-26 10:11:50.
  • أفضل شركة CLINCHING NUT - MaiJin Metal أفضل شركة CLINCHING NUT - MaiJin Metal
    CLINCHING NUT مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص MayJin Metal عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات CLINCHING NUT وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تم تصميمه من قبل فريق محترف من المصممين الذين تم تعيينهم بدقة من قبل شركتنا.视频 2022-03-03 10:33:28.
  • الجودة الصانع HEX أنثى STANDOFF | ماي جين ميتال الجودة الصانع HEX أنثى STANDOFF | ماي جين ميتال
    . تشتهر بتصميمها الدقيق والوظيفيHEX FEMALE STANDOFF مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal تلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات HEX FEMALE STANDOFF وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.视频 2022-02-17 14:10:09
  • الجملة BLIND STANDOFF بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal الجملة BLIND STANDOFF بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF بسعر جيد - خدمات OEM / ODMالعنوان: الوقوف الأعمىرقم DWG رقم MJBSO-M4-26.2الحجم: HEX0.313 L1.032 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: BLUE ZINC CR3المعالجة الحرارية: صلبةصناعة التطبيق: صفائح معدنية视频 2021-09-11 15:28:29.المنتج لديه أداء مستقر ووقت تخزين طويل.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية INSERT M5 الشركات المصنعة المهنية INSERT M5
    مصنعي MaiJin Metal Professional INSERT M5 ، ضع الجودة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.العنوان: أدخل M5DWG No. MJO-004-0090الحجم: Dia0.301 L0.267 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: أصفر الزنك CR3المعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: حقن البلاستيك视频 2021-09-11 15:37:27.يتبع تصميم العديد من المبادئ الأساسية. إنها في الأساس خواص ميكانيكية ، هيكل ثابت وديناميكي ، أمان ، وقت دورة وما إلى ذلك.
  • أفضل جودة قفل الجوز مع مصنع PIN أفضل جودة قفل الجوز مع مصنع PIN
    MaiJin Metal أفضل جودة LOCK NUT WITH PIN Factory ، وقت استجابة 24 ساعةالعنوان: قفل الجوز باستخدام رقم التعريف الشخصيDWG No. MJO-004-0273الحجم: Dia0.627 T0.180 بوصةالمواد: نحاس + SUS303التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-11-12 9:55:10.المخصصة مع ، تستخدم أكثر أمانا.
  • تخصيص مفتاح ، مصنعي LOCK من الصين تخصيص مفتاح ، مصنعي LOCK من الصين
    العنوان: مفتاح ، قفلDWG No. MJL-031-0262الحجم: Dia 0.707 T0.195 بوصةالمادة: SUS303النهاية: الإغراءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: كهربائي视频 2021-12-11 16:42:40. تم تصميمه باحتراف. يتم تنفيذه من قبل مصممينا الذين يسعون جاهدين لتحقيق تأثير اقتصادي وفعال لمعالجة المياه.
  • الصين مصنعي الجوز - MaiJin Metal الصين مصنعي الجوز - MaiJin Metal
    مصنعي الجوز الصينيين - MaiJin Metal ، ضع الجودة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.العنوان: الجوزDWG No. MJO-091-0037الحجم: Dia0.511 T0.166 بوصةالمادة: SUS303التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الاتصالات视频 2021-11-29 10:16:51. لديها مصانع إنتاج واسعة النطاق ، ومعدات إنتاج حديثة ، وخطوط إنتاج ذكية ، وكبار المصممين والمهندسين. إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا بإنشاء عمليات إنتاج علمية وموحدة ونظام ضمان جودة احترافي وصارم. إن قوتنا الإنتاجية معترف بها بالإجماع في الصناعة. لدينا أداء مستقر وجودة ممتازة.
  • جودة عالية CLINCH NUT بالجملة - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. جودة عالية CLINCH NUT بالجملة - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.
    جودة عالية CLINCH NUT بالجملة - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. ، شهادة ISO 9001: 2015العنوان: CLINCH NUTDWG No. MJO-004-0568الحجم: HEX0.438 T0.245 بوصةالمادة: SUS303التشطيب: سلبيالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: صفائح معدنية视频 2021-11-12 10:11:30.ستزداد كفاءة العامل لأنه يستطيع العمل بدقة وأسرع بمساعدة هذا المنتج.

إرسال استفسارك

• Customized M3 STANDOFF SPACER SHIELD TYPE, PROTRUSION manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal Customized M3 STANDOFF SPACER SHIELD TYPE, PROTRUSION manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    M3 STANDOFF SPACER SHIELD TYPE, PROTRUSION  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of M3 STANDOFF SPACER SHIELD TYPE, PROTRUSION can be customized according to your needs.VIDEO 2022-04-27 16:53:14.
  • Customized SILICON BRONZE NUT manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal Customized SILICON BRONZE NUT manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Hex nuts are six sided general purpose nut with internal screw threads. Hex nuts are one of the most common hexagonal fastener with internal threads that screws on to the shank of a hex head cap screw or other bolts. Hex jam nuts, heavy hex nuts, and lock nuts are just a few types of hex nuts we carry.SILICON BRONZE NUT  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of SILICON BRONZE NUT can be customized according to your needs.VIDEO 2022-03-26 10:11:50.
  • Best CLINCHING NUT Company - MaiJin Metal Best CLINCHING NUT Company - MaiJin Metal
    CLINCHING NUT  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of CLINCHING NUT can be customized according to your needs. is designed by a professional team of designers who are strictly hired by our company. 视频 2022-03-03 10:33:28.
  • Quality HEX FEMALE STANDOFF Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal Quality HEX FEMALE STANDOFF Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    .  is famous for its delicate and functional desigHEX FEMALE STANDOFF  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of HEX FEMALE STANDOFF can be customized according to your needs.视频 2022-02-17 14:10:09
  • Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF with good price - MaiJin Metal Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF with good price - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF with good price - OEM/ODM servicesTITLE:  BLIND STANDOFFDWG No. MJBSO-M4-26.2SIZE: HEX0.313 L1.032 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: BLUE ZINC CR3HEAT TREATMENT: HARDENAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: SHEET METAL视频 2021-09-11 15:28:29.The product has stable performance and long storage time.
  • Best Quality GEAR NUT Factory Best Quality GEAR NUT Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality GEAR NUT Factory,Operating since 2006TITLE: GEAR NUTDWG No. MJO-020-0161SIZE: Dia0.474 L0.197 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: CLEAR ZINC CR3HEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: PLASTIC INJECTION视频 2021-08-03 10:07:48.MAIJIN METAL is of guaranteed quality. It goes through severe quality inspection before shipment and gets rejected if there are any visible dents, punctures or extrusion lines.
  • Professional INSERT M5 manufacturers Professional INSERT M5 manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional INSERT M5 manufacturers,Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.TITLE: INSERT M5DWG No. MJO-004-0090SIZE: Dia0.301 L0.267 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: YELLOW ZINC CR3HEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: PLASTIC INJECTION视频 2021-09-11 15:37:27.The design of   follows the many basic principles. They are mainly mechanical properties, static and dynamic structure, safety, cycle time and so on.
  • Best Quality LOCK NUT WITH PIN Factory Best Quality LOCK NUT WITH PIN Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality LOCK NUT WITH PIN Factory,24-hour response timeTITLE: LOCK NUT WITH PINDWG No. MJO-004-0273SIZE: Dia0.627 T0.180 INCHMATERIAL: BRASS+SUS303FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-11-12 9:55:10.Allocated with ,  is used safer.
  • Customized KEY, LOCK manufacturers From China Customized KEY, LOCK manufacturers From China
    TITLE: KEY, LOCKDWG No. MJL-031-0262SIZE: Dia 0.707 T0.195 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: PASSIVATIONHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL视频 2021-12-11 16:42:40.  is professionally designed. It is carried out by our designers who strive to achieve economical and efficient water treatment effect.
  • China NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal China NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal,Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.TITLE: NUTDWG No. MJO-091-0037SIZE: Dia0.511 T0.166 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: TELECOMMUNICATION视频 2021-11-29 10:16:51. has large-scale production plants, modern production equipment, intelligent production lines, senior designers and engineers. Besides, we have established scientific and standardized production processes and professional and rigorous quality assurance system. Our production strength is unanimously recognized in the industry. Our  has stable performance and excellent quality.
  • High Quality CLINCH NUT Wholesale - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. High Quality CLINCH NUT Wholesale - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    High Quality CLINCH NUT Wholesale - ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.,ISO 9001:2015-certifiedTITLE: CLINCH NUTDWG No. MJO-004-0568SIZE: HEX0.438 T0.245 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: PASSIVATEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: SHEET METAL视频 2021-11-12 10:11:30.The efficiency of the worker will increase because he can work accurately and faster with the assistance of this product.
  • China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101SIZE: HEX1.486 L1.121 INCHMATERIAL: SUS304FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.