• 最佳配件出厂价 - 麦金金属 最佳配件出厂价 - 麦金金属
    管件在管道系统中用于连接管道或管子的直段,适应不同的尺寸或形状,以及用于调节流体流量等其他目的。这些管件用于管道中以控制水、气体或液体的输送家庭或工业环境中的废物,在管道或管道系统内。麦金金属制品厂 |定制CNC加工零件制造商-CNC铣削零件CNC车削零件 官网:https://www.chinamaijin.com/ 电子邮件:mj@chinamaijin.com
  • 专业的真空管件制造商 专业的真空管件制造商
    麦金金属专业的真空管件制造商,强大的工程技术团队致力于技术的改进和研发,已获得多项专利。 R&D 协助实现高难度产品和优化夹持装置,提高批量产品的生产效率,大大降低制造成本,使客户获得更有利的产品价格标题:真空管件DWG 编号 MJO-001-0154尺寸:直径0.403 L1.502材质:12L14表面处理:光亮镀镍热处理:无应用行业:航空航天视频 2021-10-19 9:41:57。根据客户提供的信息,该产品有多种规格可供选择。
  • 中国 STUD ARM RET SPECL 制造商 - 麦金金属 中国 STUD ARM RET SPECL 制造商 - 麦金金属
    中国 STUD ARM RET SPECL 制造商 - 麦金金属,ISO 9001:2015 认证标题: 螺栓臂RET SPECLDWG 编号 MJO-088-0226尺寸:HEX0.376 L1.053 英寸材质:黄铜 C6550表面处理:镍热处理:无应用行业:电子视频 2021-09-29 11:30:27。
  • 定制的导向衬套制造商来自中国 定制的导向衬套制造商来自中国
    迈金金属定制导套套制造商来自中国,我们在质量、服务和可靠性方面建立了良好的声誉。凭借训练有素的销售人员、经验丰富的技术销售工程师和以客户为中心的管理系统,我们在为客户提供高质量的产品和服务方面取得了行业前列的稳定销售记录。名称:导套外壳DWG 编号 MJO-088-0042尺寸:Dia1.048 L1.180 英寸材质:AL6061完成:无热处理:无应用行业:设备视频 2021-09-01 9:52:53。
  • 专业的衬套制造商 专业的衬套制造商
    麦金金属专业衬套制造商,自2006年开始运营名称:套管外壳DWG 编号 MJO-088-0036尺寸:直径0.747 L0.745材质:AL6061完成:无热处理:无应用行业:设备视频 2021-09-01 10:11:04。 在该领域具有高度适销对路的应用。

发送查询

• Best FITTING Factory Price - MaiJin Metal Best FITTING Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    A fitting is used in pipe systems to connect straight sections of pipe or tube, adapt to different sizes or shapes, and for other purposes such as regulating fluid flow.These fittings are used in plumbing to manipulate the conveyance of water, gas, or liquid waste in domestic or industry environments, within a system of pipes or tubes.MaiJin Metal Works | Custom CNC Machining Parts Manufacturer-CNC Milling Parts CNC Turned Components Official website: https://www.chinamaijin.com/ Email: mj@chinamaijin.com 
  • Professional VACUUM FITTING manufacturers Professional VACUUM FITTING manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional VACUUM FITTING manufacturers,Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product pricesTITLE: VACUUM FITTINGDWG No. MJO-001-0154SIZE: Dia0.403 L1.502MATERIAL: 12L14FINISH: BRIGHT NICKEL PLATINGHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: AEROSPACE视频 2021-10-19 9:41:57.This product is made available in a number of specifications as per the information laid down by our clients.
  • China STUD ARM RET SPECL manufacturers - MaiJin Metal China STUD ARM RET SPECL manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China STUD ARM RET SPECL manufacturers - MaiJin Metal,ISO 9001:2015-certifiedTITLE: STUD ARM RET SPECLDWG No. MJO-088-0226SIZE: HEX0.376 L1.053 INCHMATERIAL: BRASS C6550FINISH: NICKELHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-09-29 11:30:27.
  • Customized GUIDE BUSHING HOUSING manufacturers From China Customized GUIDE BUSHING HOUSING manufacturers From China
    MaiJin Metal Customized GUIDE BUSHING HOUSING manufacturers From China,We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.TITLE: GUIDE BUSHING HOUSINGDWG No. MJO-088-0042SIZE: Dia1.048 L1.180 INCHMATERIAL: AL6061 FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: EQUIPMENT视频 2021-09-01 9:52:53.
  • Professional BUSHING HOUSING manufacturers Professional BUSHING HOUSING manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional BUSHING HOUSING manufacturers,Operating since 2006TITLE: BUSHING HOUSINGDWG No. MJO-088-0036SIZE: Dia0.747 L0.745MATERIAL: AL6061FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: EQUIPMENT视频 2021-09-01 10:11:04. have highly marketable applications in  area.