شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

المواجهة أفضل

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير المواجهة بشكل أفضل. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك MaiJin Metal. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع المواجهة الكاملة ، يمكن لأفضل خطوط الإنتاج والموظفين ذوي الخبرة تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أفضل المواجهة لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم عظيم تخطط شركة MaiJin Metal فيه لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى المواجهة الأفضل ويتم توفيرها بسعر تنافسي.
  • المواجهة أفضل | ماي جين ميتال
    المواجهة أفضل | ماي جين ميتال
    بدأ مصممو MaiJin Metal يجرؤون على تحقيق اختراقات في تصميم المواجهة بشكل أفضل.
  • المواجهة المخصصة أفضل توريد | ماي جين ميتال
    المواجهة المخصصة أفضل توريد | ماي جين ميتال
    تتمتع شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co. ، Ltd. بإنتاجية فائقة لضمان الشحن في الوقت المناسب.
  • HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts 12 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.
    HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts 12 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.
    قطع غيار باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / جزء تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / ملحقات تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / مكونات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليأجزاء تحول غير قياسية / أجزاء تحول مخصصة / أجزاء تحول OEMمادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / SUS303العلاج: مهدورالحجم: 0.6 "Dia x 1.7" LMaiJin Metal in Office أضف: 10F ، 9 Building Block B ، Bao Neng Science and Technology Park ، NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd ، Long Hua District ، Shen Zhen City ، الصين. إضافة المصنع: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park ، طريق Xiang Hao ، قرية Tie Song ، مدينة Qing Xi ، مدينة Dong Guan ، الصين.المنتجات الرئيسية HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts 12 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.الجودة والمتانة الموثوق بها هي مزايانا التنافسية.يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006 تأسست شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. يلتزم فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي حصل على عدد من براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدة. تعمل منذ عام 2006 هل تقدمون تقارير الفحص الفني الأول (FAI) وعملية الموافقة على جزء الإنتاج (PPAPS)؟ نعم ، نحن نقدم تقارير FAI و PPAP للأجزاء التي نصنعها. يرجى إخبارنا باحتياجاتك المحددة لإعداد تقارير ضمان الجودة مع طلب عرض الأسعار الخاص بك ، وسنقوم بدمجها في عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية.ما هو أصغر جزء يمكنك صنعه؟ ما هو الجزء الأكبر الذي يمكنك صنعه؟ الجواب القصير هو أن يتوقف." أشياء مثل احتياجاتك ، وتعقيد الجزء ، ونوع التصنيع ، والعديد من العوامل الأخرى تلعب دورًا في ذلك. بشكل عام ، يمكننا تصنيع أجزاء بأقطار خارجية طفيفة (ODs) صغيرة مثل 2 مم (0.080 بوصة) وأجزاء كبيرة تصل إلى 200 مم (8 بوصة). إذا كنت تبحث عن مساعدة لتوضيح هذه العوامل ، فنحن نشجعك على الاتصال بفريق المبيعات الفنيين في وقت مبكر من دورة التصميم حتى نتمكن من مراجعة الجزء الخاص بك وتقديم الرؤية والمساعدة.ماذا يمكنني أن أتوقع عندما أعمل مع خدمة MaiJin Metal؟يمكنك أن تتوقع ما يتوقعه جميع عملائنا: قطع غيار عالية الجودة ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، وخدمة عملاء استثنائية. نحن نحب ما نفعله ، ونعتقد أنه يظهر!
  • أفضل سعر مصنع HEX STANDOFF - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر مصنع HEX STANDOFF - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر مصنع HEX STANDOFF - MaiJin Metal ، يعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: HEX STANDOFFDWG No. MJL-082-0006الحجم: HEX0.187 L0.502 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: BLUE ZINC CR3المعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-08-14 14:47:11.يتم شراء المواد الخام من بائعينا الموثوق بهم.
  • الأكمام قاعدة المهنية 151736 الشركات المصنعة- Maijin Metal
    الأكمام قاعدة المهنية 151736 الشركات المصنعة- Maijin Metal
    الحجم: 3.12Lx2.75Wx3.3H بوصةالمادة المكونة: ألومنيومالعلاج: أنودةتشتهر أيضًا بخدماتها الاحترافية.MaiJin Metal Professional كم مصنع 151736 ، شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal موجهة عالميًا وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.
  • جودة برغي آلة رأس حشو فيليبس الصانع | ماي جين ميتال
    جودة برغي آلة رأس حشو فيليبس الصانع | ماي جين ميتال
    برغي آلة رأس فيليبس فيليستر مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وبشكل مستمر يحسنهم. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات برغي آلة رأس حشو فيليبس وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.يتم التحكم بجودتها بدقة من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف لدينا.فيديو 2022-03-26 10:20:40.
  • تخصيص SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW المصنعين من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    تخصيص SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW المصنعين من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فإنه يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وبشكل مستمر يحسنهم. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات SOCKET HEAD SHOULDER SCREW وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.يضمن التزامنا بالجودة أن يكون المنتج دائمًا بأفضل جودة.视频 2022-02-17 14:03:48.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية PIN
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية PIN
    مصنعي MaiJin Metal Professional PIN ، خدمات OEM / ODMالعنوان: PINDWG No. MJO-011-0051الحجم: Dia0.313 L0.918 بوصةالمادة: SUS303التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-08-24 10:13:21.يتبع تصنيع بعض الخطوات الأساسية إلى حد ما. هذه الخطوات هي تصميم CAD ، وتأكيد الرسم ، واختيار المواد الخام ، وقطع المواد ، والحفر ، والتشكيل ، والرسم.
  • ماي جين ميتال | أحجام قضبان الخيوط بالجملة للأعمال
    ماي جين ميتال | أحجام قضبان الخيوط بالجملة للأعمال
    بعد سنوات من التطوير المستمر ، تم دعم المنتجات والثقة بها من قبل العملاء ، واستخدمت على نطاق واسع في السوق.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

standoff best

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing standoff best. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including MaiJin Metal. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete standoff best production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our standoff best, call us directly.
Today is a great day that MaiJin Metal plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called standoff best and is supplied at a competitive price.
  •  standoff best  | MaiJin Metal
    standoff best | MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal's designers have begun to dare to make breakthroughs in the design of standoff best.
  • Custom standoff best Supply | MaiJin Metal
    Custom standoff best Supply | MaiJin Metal
    ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. have super productivity to ensure timely shipment.
  • HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts 12 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts 12 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    Cnc turning parts / cnc machined part / cnc machined accessories / cnc machining components / cnc machining servicesnon standard turning parts / custom turning parts / OEM turning partsMaterial-Stainless steel / SUS303Treatment: PASSIVATEDSize: 0.6"Dia x 1.7"LMaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, China. Factory Add: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park, Xiang Hao Rd, Tie Song village, Qing Xi Town, Dong Guan City, China.Main products HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts 12 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.Reliable quality and durability are our competitive advantages. Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006. We have built up a good reputation Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on. Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices. Operating since 2006 Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)? Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.What is the smallest part you can make? What is the largest part you can make? The short answer is “it depends.” Things like your needs, part complexity, the type of manufacturing, and many other factors are at play. In general, we can machine parts with minor outside diameters (ODs) as small as 2mm (0.080”) and major ODs as large as 200mm (8”). If you’re looking for help nailing down those factors, we encourage you to contact our technical sales staff early in the design cycle so we can review your part and provide insight and assistance.What can I expect when I work with MaiJin Metal service? You can expect what all of our customers expect: quality parts, timely delivery, and exceptional customer service. We love what we do, and we think it shows!
  • Best HEX STANDOFF Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best HEX STANDOFF Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best HEX STANDOFF Factory Price - MaiJin Metal,Operating since 2006TITLE: HEX STANDOFFDWG No. MJL-082-0006SIZE: HEX0.187 L0.502 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: BLUE ZINC CR3HEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-08-14 14:47:11.The raw materials of   are procured from our trusted vendors.
  • Professional base sleeve 151736 manufacturers- Maijin Metal
    Professional base sleeve 151736 manufacturers- Maijin Metal
    SIZE: 3.12Lx2.75Wx3.3H inchMATERIAL: AluminumTREATMENT:  Anodizing is also famous for its professional service.MaiJin Metal Professional base sleeve 151736 manufacturers, Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.
  • Quality Phillips fillister head machine screw Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Quality Phillips fillister head machine screw Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Phillips fillister head machine screw  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Phillips fillister head machine screw can be customized according to your needs.Its quality is strictly controlled by our professional QC team. Video 2022-03-26 10:20:40.
  • Customized SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Customized SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of SOCKET HEAD CAP SHOULDER SCREW can be customized according to your needs.Our commitment to quality ensures that the product is always at the best quality. 视频 2022-02-17 14:03:48.
  • Professional PIN manufacturers
    Professional PIN manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional PIN manufacturers,OEM/ODM servicesTITLE: PINDWG No. MJO-011-0051SIZE: Dia0.313 L0.918 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-08-24 10:13:21.The manufacture of   follows some basic steps to some extent. These steps are CAD design, drawing confirmation, raw materials selection, materials cutting, drilling, shaping, and painting.
  • MaiJin Metal | Wholesale threaded rod sizes for business
    MaiJin Metal | Wholesale threaded rod sizes for business
    After years of continuous development, the products have been supported and trusted by customers, and have been widely used in the market.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English