شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

الجوز m10

تعتبر شركة MaiJin Metal مؤسسة رئيسية يمكنها تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك أحدث صواميل m10 وخدمات شاملة. يعمل فريق الخدمة لدينا عبر الإنترنت لتزويد العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق بخدمات سريعة. التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، نقدم خدمة التوصيل الفوري بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة. نود حل المشكلات والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة للعملاء. فقط اتصل بنا على الفور.
مع خطوط إنتاج الجوز الكاملة m10 والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن الجوز m10 ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
يضمن قدرة إنتاجية قوية وعمليات خدمة عالية الكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، لقد أنشأنا مركزًا للبحث والتطوير مجهزًا جيدًا ولدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، مما يدفعنا إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة مثل الجوز m10 ويبقينا في صدارة هذا الاتجاه. يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمات العملاء المرضية مثل خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية والسريعة. نرحب باستفسارك وزيارة ميدانية.
  • أفضل مصنع إدراج الجودة
    أفضل مصنع إدراج الجودة
    مصنع MaiJin Metal Best Quality INSERT ، شجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، التيتانيوم ، الحديد النقي ، سبائك الصلب ، لكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.العنوان: أدخلDWG No. MJO-002-T0315الحجم: Dia0.344 L0.499 بوصةالمواد: نحاسالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: حقن البلاستيك视频 2021-07-13 9:41:15.يجب تنفيذ برمجة مناسبة لمراقبة الجودة (qc) في إنتاجها.
  • أفضل استنزاف زيت محول 3/8 شركة NPT - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل استنزاف زيت محول 3/8 شركة NPT - MaiJin Metal
    محول استنزاف الزيت 3/8 NPT مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات استنزاف الزيت المحول 3/8 NPT وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.فيديو 2022-03-26 9:46:56.يستخدم المنتج على نطاق واسع في الدفاع الوطني ، والفحم ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والبترول ، والنقل ، وتصنيع الآلات ، وغيرها من المجالات.
  • مصنع قضبان ملولبة حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال
    مصنع قضبان ملولبة حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال
    المنتج على أعلى مستويات الأمان والجودة.
  • أفضل جودة مصنع VLAVE BODY
    أفضل جودة مصنع VLAVE BODY
    مصنع MaiJin Metal Best Quality VLAVE BODY ، شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal موجهة عالميًا وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.العنوان: جسم الصمامDWG No. MJL-036-0059الحجم: HEX0.721 L1.893.4المواد: نحاسالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: نظام السوائل视频 2021-10-29 10:27:46.نظرًا لأنه لا يحتوي على أجزاء قابلة للكسر مثل الخيوط والزجاج ، يمكنه تحمل درجات الحرارة الشديدة والاهتزاز والصدمات.
  • أفضل شركة محامل مخصصة - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة محامل مخصصة - MaiJin Metal
    تحمل CUSTOM BEARING مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص MayJin Metal عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات المحمل المخصص وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.يتيح هذا المنتج الذي يتم تقديمه في الصناعة للمستخدمين إنشاء المزيد من الفوائد.فيديو 2022-04-27 17:11:43.
  • أفضل سعر مصنع لوحة دليل - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر مصنع لوحة دليل - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر لمصنع لوحة دليل - MaiJin Metal ، شهادة ISO 9001: 2015العنوان: لوحة الدليلDWG No. MJO-139-0013الحجم: Dia0.433 T0.217 بوصةالمواد: CC333Gالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-11-12 15:33:50.مع تركيب ، زادت مبيعاتها.
  • قطع الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي OEM بأسعار الجملة | ماي جين ميتال
    قطع الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي OEM بأسعار الجملة | ماي جين ميتال
    تم تصميم MaiJin Metal جيدًا من قبل فريق البحث والتطوير مع مراعاة عميقة.
  • أفضل شركة HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    العنوان: HEX NUTDWG No. MJO-002-0239الحجم: Dia1.174 L0.433.500المادة: SUS303التشطيب: سلبيالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: معدات الآلاتأفضل شركة HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal ، خدمات OEM / ODM
  • تخصيص مصنعي التعشيق مخرش مقبض FromChina
    تخصيص مصنعي التعشيق مخرش مقبض FromChina
    العنوان: معشقة مقبض مخرشرقم DWG MJO-060-0129الحجم: Dia 0.59 x L4.488 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / SUS304صناعة التطبيق: ملحقات المعدات واصلت تحسين نظام إدارة الجودة.MaiJin Metal Custom Knurled Knob Dovetails المصنعين من الصين ، أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء
  • الجملة محول PIN بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة محول PIN بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    العنوان: محول PINرقم DWG رقم MJO-020-0558الحجم: DIA0.09 L0.846.00المواد: نحاسالتشطيب: سهلالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونياتالجملة محول PIN- MAIJIN METAL بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal ، أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء
  • مصنعي تركيب الفراغ المحترفين
    مصنعي تركيب الفراغ المحترفين
    يلتزم مصنعو MaiJin Metal Professional VACUUM FITTING ، فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي حصل على عدد من براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدةالعنوان: تركيب الفراغDWG No. MJO-001-0154الحجم: Dia0.403 L1.502.5المادة: 12 لتراللمسة النهائية: بطلاء نيكل لامعالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الفضاء الجوي视频 2021-10-19 9:41:57.يتم توفير هذا المنتج في عدد من المواصفات وفقًا للمعلومات المنصوص عليها من قبل عملائنا.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

m10 nut

MaiJin Metal is a key enterprise that can provide customers with high-quality products including our newest product m10 nut and comprehensive services. Our service team works online so as to provide customers from different countries and regions with prompt services. Upholding the tenet of customer first, we provide prompt delivery service once we finish the production and QC process. We'd love to solve problems and answer all questions for customers. Just contact us immediately.
With complete m10 nut production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our m10 nut, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as m10 nut and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • Best Quality INSERT Factory
    Best Quality INSERT Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality INSERT Factory,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: INSERTDWG No. MJO-002-T0315SIZE: Dia0.344 L0.499 INCHMATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: PLASTIC INJECTION视频 2021-07-13 9:41:15.An appropriate programmed of quality control (qc) must be implemented in its production.
  • Best ADAPTER OIL DRAIN 3/8 NPT Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best ADAPTER OIL DRAIN 3/8 NPT Company - MaiJin Metal
    ADAPTER OIL DRAIN 3/8 NPT  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of ADAPTER OIL DRAIN 3/8 NPT can be customized according to your needs.VIDEO 2022-03-26 9:46:56.The product is widely used in the national defense, coal, chemical industry, petroleum, transportation, machine manufacturing, and other fields.
  • Custom custom threaded rod  Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Custom custom threaded rod Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    The product is of the highest levels of safety and quality.
  • Best Quality VLAVE BODY Factory
    Best Quality VLAVE BODY Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality VLAVE BODY Factory,Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: VALVE BODYDWG No. MJL-036-0059SIZE: HEX0.721 L1.893MATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: FLUID SYSTEM视频 2021-10-29 10:27:46.As it does not contains fragile parts like filaments and glass, it can withstand extreme temperature, vibration, and shock.
  • Best CUSTOM BEARING Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best CUSTOM BEARING Company - MaiJin Metal
    CUSTOM BEARING  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of CUSTOM BEARING can be customized according to your needs.This product served in the industry allows users to create more benefits. VIDEO 2022-04-27 17:11:43.
  • Best GUIDE PLATE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best GUIDE PLATE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best GUIDE PLATE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal,ISO 9001:2015-certifiedTITLE: GUIDE PLATEDWG No. MJO-139-0013SIZE: Dia0.433 T0.217 INCHMATERIAL: CC333GFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-11-12 15:33:50.With the installation of , have increased its sales.
  • oem cnc milling parts at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    oem cnc milling parts at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal is well-designed by the R&D team with a deep consideration.
  • Best HEX NUT Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best HEX NUT Company - MaiJin Metal
    TITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJO-002-0239SIZE: Dia1.174  L0.433MATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: PASSIVATEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: MACHINERY EQUIPMENTBest HEX NUT Company - MaiJin Metal,OEM/ODM services
  • Customized Knurled Knob Dovetails manufacturers FromChina
    Customized Knurled Knob Dovetails manufacturers FromChina
    Title: Knurled Knob Dovetails DWG NO. MJO-060-0129SIZE: Dia 0.59 x L4.488  INCHMaterial: Stainless Steel/ SUS304Application Industry: Equipment Accessories has continued to improve  quality management system.MaiJin Metal Customized Knurled Knob Dovetails manufacturers FromChina,Over 13 Years of Part Making
  • Wholesale ADAPTER PIN with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale ADAPTER PIN with good price - MaiJin Metal
    TITLE: ADAPTER PINDWG No. MJO-020-0558SIZE: DIA0.09 L0.846MATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: PLAINHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICSWholesale ADAPTER PIN- MAIJIN METAL with good price - MaiJin Metal,Over 13 Years of Part Making
  • Professional VACUUM FITTING manufacturers
    Professional VACUUM FITTING manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional VACUUM FITTING manufacturers,Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product pricesTITLE: VACUUM FITTINGDWG No. MJO-001-0154SIZE: Dia0.403 L1.502MATERIAL: 12L14FINISH: BRIGHT NICKEL PLATINGHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: AEROSPACE视频 2021-10-19 9:41:57.This product is made available in a number of specifications as per the information laid down by our clients.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English