شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

مصنعي الجوز عرافة

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير مصنعي المكسرات السداسية. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك MaiJin Metal. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط الإنتاج الكاملة لمصنعي الجوز السداسي والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن الشركات المصنعة للمكسرات السداسية ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم مصنعي عرافة الجوز. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وأخيراً قاموا بصنعه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بنطاق تطبيق واسع ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) مصنعي الجوز السداسي.
  • الصين مصنعي HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    الصين مصنعي HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.العنوان: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101الحجم: HEX1.486 L1.121 بوصةالمادة: SUS304التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: معدات التبريد视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.
  • تخصيص مصنعي G 1/4 HEX NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    تخصيص مصنعي G 1/4 HEX NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    G 1/4 HEX NUT مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات G 1/4 HEX NUT وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تتحد مع بعضها البعض لضمان متانة.فيديو 2022-06-20 10:08:46.
  • ماي جين ميتال | مصنعي الجوز عرافة من الدرجة الأولى بسعر مخفض
    ماي جين ميتال | مصنعي الجوز عرافة من الدرجة الأولى بسعر مخفض
    من أجل تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية ، فقد اجتاز هذا المنتج إجراءات فحص الجودة الصارمة.
  • المهنية SCREW PLUG MINI TANK المصنعين
    المهنية SCREW PLUG MINI TANK المصنعين
    شركة MaiJin Metal Professional SCREW PLUG MINI TANK ، تعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: SCREW PLUG MINI TANKDWG No. MJL-035-0020الحجم: Dia0.315 L0.747 بوصةالمادة: AL2024التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: المعدات الكهربائية视频 2021-08-03 9:59:30. تختار بعناية عالية الجودة وتوظف موظفين إنتاج محترفين. هذا يوفر ضمانًا قويًا للجودة العالية لـ.
  • أفضل شركة KP120 SS STUD - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة KP120 SS STUD - MaiJin Metal
    العنوان: KP120 SS STUDDWG No. MJL-035-0001الحجم: DIA0.208 L1.183 بوصةالمادة: SUS303التشطيب: سلبيصناعة التطبيق: المعدات الكهربائيةأفضل KP120 SS STUD-MaiJin Metal ، تعمل منذ عام 2006
  • مصنع قطع طحن الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي | ماي جين ميتال
    مصنع قطع طحن الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي | ماي جين ميتال
    خضع موردو المواد الخام لشركة MaiJin Metal لفحص صارم.
  • تخصيص مصنعي التعشيق مخرش مقبض FromChina
    تخصيص مصنعي التعشيق مخرش مقبض FromChina
    العنوان: معشقة مقبض مخرشرقم DWG MJO-060-0129الحجم: Dia 0.59 x L4.488 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / SUS304صناعة التطبيق: ملحقات المعدات واصلت تحسين نظام إدارة الجودة.MaiJin Metal Custom Knurled Knob Dovetails المصنعين من الصين ، أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية بولت
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية بولت
    شركة MaiJin Metal Professional BOLT ، الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا تريد إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، والتيتانيوم ، والحديد النقي ، وسبائك الصلب ، ولكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك ، وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.العنوان: بولتDWG No. MJO-020-0327الحجم: Dia0.510 L0.378 بوصةالمواد: SS316التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-07-24 9:33:52.
  • أفضل شركة QC COVER NUTS - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة QC COVER NUTS - MaiJin Metal
    لم ير بعض الأصدقاء غطاء الجوز ، لذلك لا يمكن فهمه بوضوح ، في الواقع ، غطاء الجوز كما يوحي الاسم ، هو الجوز مع الغطاء ، واستخدام الغطاء يمنع الماء في الواقع ، وذلك لمنع صدأ الجوز. عادة ما تتاح لنا الفرصة لمراقبة إطارات السيارات والدراجات ثلاثية العجلات والسيارات الكهربائية والمركبات الأخرى ، أو منارة مصابيح الشوارع ، والتي سيكون لها غطاء صامولة في الغالبQC COVER NUTS مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات QC COVER NUTS وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.فيديو 2022-03-26 10:01:38..
  • تخصيص المسمار 155442 المصنعين FromChina
    تخصيص المسمار 155442 المصنعين FromChina
    الحجم: Dia0.27 بوصة × L2.48 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذ 10B21مطلي: زنك أبيض تم تصميم الجزء وفقًا لسلسلة من المعايير الموثوقة ، مثل السلامة الكهربائية ، والسلامة من الحرائق ، والسلامة الصحية ، والسلامة البيئية المطبقة ، وما إلى ذلك. تتوافق المعايير المذكورة أعلاه بشكل صارم مع المعايير الوطنية أو الدولية.شركة MaiJin Metal مخصصة 155442 من الشركات المصنعة من الصين ، يلتزم فريق هندسي وفني قوي بتحسين التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير الذي حصل على عدد من براءات الاختراع. ص&يساعد D في تحقيق المنتجات الصعبة وتحسين أجهزة التثبيت لتحسين كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات الضخمة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التصنيع ويمكّن العملاء من الحصول على أسعار منتجات أكثر فائدة.
  • جودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي صاحب الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة | ماي جين ميتال
    جودة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي صاحب الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة | ماي جين ميتال
    تتمتع الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لدينا بسمعة طيبة وحصة في السوق في بعض الأسواق الخارجية.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

hex nut manufacturers

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing hex nut manufacturers. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including MaiJin Metal. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete hex nut manufacturers production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our hex nut manufacturers, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing hex nut manufacturers. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of hex nut manufacturers.
  • China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101SIZE: HEX1.486 L1.121 INCHMATERIAL: SUS304FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.
  • Customized G 1/4 HEX NUT manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Customized G 1/4 HEX NUT manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    G 1/4 HEX NUT  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of G 1/4 HEX NUT can be customized according to your needs.combines  with  together to ensure the durability of . VIDEO 2022-06-20 10:08:46.
  • MaiJin Metal | first-rate hex nut manufacturers at discount
    MaiJin Metal | first-rate hex nut manufacturers at discount
    In order to meet the international quality standards, this product has passed strict quality inspection procedures.
  • Professional SCREW PLUG MINI TANK manufacturers
    Professional SCREW PLUG MINI TANK manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional SCREW PLUG MINI TANK manufacturers,Operating since 2006TITLE: SCREW PLUG MINI TANKDWG No. MJL-035-0020SIZE: Dia0.315 L0.747 INCHMATERIAL: AL2024FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT视频 2021-08-03 9:59:30. carefully selects high-quality and employs professional production personnel. This provides a strong guarantee for the high quality of .
  • Best KP120 SS STUD Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best KP120 SS STUD Company - MaiJin Metal
    TITLE: KP120 SS STUDDWG No. MJL-035-0001SIZE: DIA0.208 L1.183 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: PASSIVATEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENTBest KP120 SS STUD-MaiJin Metal,Operating since 2006
  •  aluminum cnc milling parts factory  | MaiJin Metal
    aluminum cnc milling parts factory | MaiJin Metal
    The raw material suppliers of MaiJin Metal have undergone rigorous screening.
  • Customized Knurled Knob Dovetails manufacturers FromChina
    Customized Knurled Knob Dovetails manufacturers FromChina
    Title: Knurled Knob Dovetails DWG NO. MJO-060-0129SIZE: Dia 0.59 x L4.488  INCHMaterial: Stainless Steel/ SUS304Application Industry: Equipment Accessories has continued to improve  quality management system.MaiJin Metal Customized Knurled Knob Dovetails manufacturers FromChina,Over 13 Years of Part Making
  • Professional BOLT manufacturers
    Professional BOLT manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional BOLT manufacturers,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: BOLTDWG No. MJO-020-0327SIZE: Dia0.510 L0.378 INCHMATERIAL: SS316 FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-07-24 9:33:52.
  • Best QC COVER NUTS Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best QC COVER NUTS Company - MaiJin Metal
    Some friends have not seen the cover nut, so can not clearly understand it, in fact, the cover nut as the name implies, is the nut with the cover, the use of the cover actually prevent water into it, so as to prevent the rust of the nut. We usually have the opportunity to observe the tires of cars, tricycles, electric cars and other vehicles, or the lampstand of street lamps, which will mostly have a cover nutQC COVER NUTS  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of QC COVER NUTS can be customized according to your needs.VIDEO 2022-03-26 10:01:38..
  • Customized tapping screw 155442 manufacturers FromChina
    Customized tapping screw 155442 manufacturers FromChina
    SIZE: Dia0.27 INCH X L2.48 INCHMATERIAL: STEEL 10B21PLATED: WHITE ZINC The part is designed under a series of reliable standards, such as electrical safety, fire safety, health safety, applicable environmental safety, etc. The above standards strictly conform to national or international standards.MaiJin Metal Customized 155442 manufacturers From China, Strong engineering and technical team is committed to the improvement of technology and research and development which has been awarded a number of patents. R&D assists in the realization of difficult products and optimization of clamping devices to improve the production efficiency of mass products, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost and enabling customers to obtain more advantageous product prices.
  • quality cnc turned parts manufacturer owner | MaiJin Metal
    quality cnc turned parts manufacturer owner | MaiJin Metal
    Our cnc turned parts manufacturer has a good reputation and market share in some overseas market.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English