شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

عرافة الجوز

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير الجوز السداسي. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك MaiJin Metal. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج الجوز السداسي الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن المكسرات السداسية ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم عظيم تخطط شركة MaiJin Metal فيه لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى الجوز السداسي ويتم توفيره بسعر تنافسي.
  • أفضل شركة HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    العنوان: HEX NUTDWG No. MJO-002-0239الحجم: Dia1.174 L0.433.500المادة: SUS303التشطيب: سلبيالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: معدات الآلاتأفضل شركة HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal ، خدمات OEM / ODM
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية HEX NUT- MAIJIN
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية HEX NUT- MAIJIN
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية HEX NUT- MAIJIN ، خدمات OEM / ODMالعنوان: HEX NUTDWG No. MJO-011-0081الحجم: Dia0.689 T0.092 بوصةالمواد: نحاساللمسة النهائية: النيكل الكهربائيالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-07-13 9:47:54.
  • الصين مصنعي HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    الصين مصنعي HEX NUT - MaiJin Metal
    شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك.العنوان: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101الحجم: HEX1.486 L1.121 بوصةالمادة: SUS304التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: معدات التبريد视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.
  • تخصيص مصنعي G 1/4 HEX NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    تخصيص مصنعي G 1/4 HEX NUT من الصين | ماي جين ميتال
    G 1/4 HEX NUT مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات G 1/4 HEX NUT وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تتحد مع بعضها البعض لضمان متانة.فيديو 2022-06-20 10:08:46.
  • ماي جين ميتال | مصنعي الجوز عرافة من الدرجة الأولى بسعر مخفض
    ماي جين ميتال | مصنعي الجوز عرافة من الدرجة الأولى بسعر مخفض
    من أجل تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية ، فقد اجتاز هذا المنتج إجراءات فحص الجودة الصارمة.
  • ماي جين ميتال | شهادات مورد الجوز عرافة رخيصة
    ماي جين ميتال | شهادات مورد الجوز عرافة رخيصة
    تكامل وإنشاء مورد مشهور للمكسرات السداسية بين العملاء.
  • ماي جين ميتال | تصميم مجاني المورد الجوز عرافة الرائدة في الصناعة
    ماي جين ميتال | تصميم مجاني المورد الجوز عرافة الرائدة في الصناعة
    تقدم ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. لكل عميل استجابة سريعة وخدمة مراعية.
  • عرافة الجوز بأسعار الجملة | ماي جين ميتال
    عرافة الجوز بأسعار الجملة | ماي جين ميتال
    نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية للجوز السداسي دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة.
  • أفضل شركة رمح تعديل مخصص - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة رمح تعديل مخصص - MaiJin Metal
    عمود الإضافة المخصصة مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فإنه يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص شركة MayJin Metal عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات عمود الإضافة حسب احتياجاتك.هذا المنتج سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ويساهم كثيرًا في تحسين كفاءة العمل للمستخدمين.فيديو 2022-04-21 9:54:24.
  • الجملة PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal ، تعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREWDWG No. MJO-055-0120الحجم: DIA0.344 L0.571 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: زنك أصفرالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: السدادات视频 2021-10-19 10:12:45. لديها عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • مصنع BestQuality Shaft 152223
    مصنع BestQuality Shaft 152223
    الحجم: Dia 0.62 x L 0.93 inchالمواد: SUS303 / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالعلاج: مهدوريركز تصنيعها على المبادئ الأساسية للمجالات الثلاثة التالية: السلوك الميكانيكي ، والأداء المستقر للمكونات الميكانيكية ، والتشغيل الموثوق.مصنع MaiJin Metal Best Quality 152223 ، حاصل على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

hex nut

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing hex nut. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including MaiJin Metal. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete hex nut production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our hex nut, call us directly.
Today is a great day that MaiJin Metal plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called hex nut and is supplied at a competitive price.
  • Best HEX NUT Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best HEX NUT Company - MaiJin Metal
    TITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJO-002-0239SIZE: Dia1.174  L0.433MATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: PASSIVATEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: MACHINERY EQUIPMENTBest HEX NUT Company - MaiJin Metal,OEM/ODM services
  • Professional HEX NUT- MAIJIN manufacturers
    Professional HEX NUT- MAIJIN manufacturers
    Professional HEX NUT- MAIJIN manufacturers,OEM/ODM servicesTITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJO-011-0081SIZE: Dia0.689 T0.092 INCHMATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: ELECTROLESS NICKELHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-07-13 9:47:54.
  • China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    China HEX NUT manufacturers - MaiJin Metal
    Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on.TITLE: HEX NUTDWG No. MJL-036-0101SIZE: HEX1.486 L1.121 INCHMATERIAL: SUS304FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: REFRIGERATION EQUIPMENT视频 2021-10-29 10:32:39.
  • Customized G 1/4 HEX NUT manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    Customized G 1/4 HEX NUT manufacturers From China | MaiJin Metal
    G 1/4 HEX NUT  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of G 1/4 HEX NUT can be customized according to your needs.combines  with  together to ensure the durability of . VIDEO 2022-06-20 10:08:46.
  • MaiJin Metal | first-rate hex nut manufacturers at discount
    MaiJin Metal | first-rate hex nut manufacturers at discount
    In order to meet the international quality standards, this product has passed strict quality inspection procedures.
  • MaiJin Metal | inexpensive hex nut supplier certifications
    MaiJin Metal | inexpensive hex nut supplier certifications
    The integration of and makes a popular hex nut supplier among customers.
  • MaiJin Metal | industry-leading hex nut supplier free design
    MaiJin Metal | industry-leading hex nut supplier free design
    ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. provides each client with quick response and considerate service.
  • hex nut at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    hex nut at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    We are one of the professional manufacturers for hex nut integrating research and development, production, sale and service.
  • Best CUSTOM ADJUSTMENT SHAFT Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best CUSTOM ADJUSTMENT SHAFT Company - MaiJin Metal
    CUSTOM ADDUSTMENT SHAFT  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of CUSTOM ADDUSTMENT SHAFT can be customized according to your needs.This product is super easy to use, contributing a lot in improving the working efficiency for the users. VIDEO 2022-04-21 9:54:24.
  • Wholesale PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW with good price - MaiJin Metal,Operating since 2006TITLE: PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREWDWG No. MJO-055-0120SIZE: DIA0.344 L0.571 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: YELLOW ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: FASTENERS视频 2021-10-19 10:12:45. has customers from all over the world.
  • BestQuality shaft 152223 Factory
    BestQuality shaft 152223 Factory
    SIZE: Dia 0.62 x L 0.93 inchMATERIAL: SUS303/ STAINLESS STEELTREATMENT: PASSIVATEDThe manufacture of focuses on the basic principles of the following three areas: mechanical behavior, mechanical components'stable performance, and reliable operation.MaiJin Metal Best Quality 152223 Factory, ISO 9001:2015-certified
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
简体中文
dansk
العربية
italiano
日本語
한국어
Nederlands
русский
Español
Português
français
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Српски
हिन्दी
Română
Bosanski
اردو
עִברִית
Polski
বাংলা
bahasa Indonesia
Pilipino
Македонски
Gaeilgenah
Current language:English