شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

السحابات المخصصة

أنشأت شركة MaiJin Metal فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير مشابك مخصصة وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية.
مع خطوط إنتاج السحابات المخصصة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أدوات التثبيت المخصصة لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تعمل MaiJin Metal على تطوير المنتجات بمفردنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها عبارة عن أدوات تثبيت مخصصة. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • مصنع مشابك حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال
    مصنع مشابك حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال
    تساعد السحابات المخصصة على أن تكون المنتج الأكثر رواجًا في سوقنا.
  • مشابك حسب الطلب بأسعار الجملة | ماي جين ميتال
    مشابك حسب الطلب بأسعار الجملة | ماي جين ميتال
    المنتج منافس إلى حد ما في السوق ويمكن تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات.
  • شركة مشابك مخصصة عالية الجودة | ماي جين ميتال
    شركة مشابك مخصصة عالية الجودة | ماي جين ميتال
    يتم إنتاجه وفقًا لمعايير مراقبة الجودة الصارمة مع مرافقنا الحديثة.
  • مصنع BestQuality Shaft 152223
    مصنع BestQuality Shaft 152223
    الحجم: Dia 0.62 x L 0.93 inchالمواد: SUS303 / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالعلاج: مهدوريركز تصنيعها على المبادئ الأساسية للمجالات الثلاثة التالية: السلوك الميكانيكي ، والأداء المستقر للمكونات الميكانيكية ، والتشغيل الموثوق.مصنع MaiJin Metal Best Quality 152223 ، حاصل على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015
  • HighQuality pin 161154 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.
    HighQuality pin 161154 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.
    الحجم: Dia0.54X L43.4 inchالمواد: SUS303 / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأمعالجة السطح: لا شيءالمنتج معروف على نطاق واسع بالجودة العالية والموثوقية.MaiJin Metal High Quality Pin 161154 Wholesale- ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. ، خدمات OEM / ODM
  • مصنع مخصص لرؤوس البراغي | ماي جين ميتال
    مصنع مخصص لرؤوس البراغي | ماي جين ميتال
    يعمل وضع الإنتاج الحديث على تسريع عملية إنتاج MaiJin Metal.
  • أفضل شركة جلبة مخصصة للخيوط - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل شركة جلبة مخصصة للخيوط - MaiJin Metal
    BUSHING CUSTOM THREADED BUSHING مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص شركة MayJin Metal عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات البطانات ذات الخيوط المخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.هذا المنتج يعمل بشكل جيد في ظل ظروف قاسية. يمكن وضعها في بيئات العمل الصعبة ، مثل التغيرات الشديدة في درجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة.فيديو 2022-05-14 9:27:48.
  • قطع الألمنيوم حسب الطلب من الشركة المصنعة | ماي جين ميتال
    قطع الألمنيوم حسب الطلب من الشركة المصنعة | ماي جين ميتال
    هيكل منتج شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. معقول وفئاته كاملة.
  • الجملة PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal ، تعمل منذ عام 2006العنوان: PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREWDWG No. MJO-055-0120الحجم: DIA0.344 L0.571 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: زنك أصفرالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: السدادات视频 2021-10-19 10:12:45. لديها عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • Introto Cnc وانتقل أجزاء 1 MaiJin Metal
    Introto Cnc وانتقل أجزاء 1 MaiJin Metal
    قطع غيار باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / جزء تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / ملحقات تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / مكونات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليأجزاء تحول غير قياسية / أجزاء تحول مخصصة / أجزاء تحول OEMمادة الألمنيومالعلاج: أسود مؤكسدالحجم: 1.38 "Dia x 2.32" LMaiJin Metal in Office أضف: 10F ، 9 Building Block B ، Bao Neng Science and Technology Park ، NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd ، Long Hua District ، Shen Zhen City ، الصين. إضافة المصنع: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park ، طريق Xiang Hao ، قرية Tie Song ، مدينة Qing Xi ، مدينة Dong Guan ، الصين.المنتجات الرئيسية Introto Cnc وانتقل أجزاءالمنتج موعود بجودة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل.يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 أوبرا شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. خدمات OEM / ODM شجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، والتيتانيوم ، والحديد النقي ، وسبائك الصلب ، ولكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك ، وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة. ما هي الصناعات التي تخدمها؟ نحن نشارك في كل صناعة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. نحن نخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس والذكاء الاصطناعي والفضاء والطاقة والطب وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير.هل تقدمون تقارير الفحص الفني الأول (FAI) وعملية الموافقة على جزء الإنتاج (PPAPS)؟نعم ، نحن نقدم تقارير FAI و PPAP للأجزاء التي نصنعها. يرجى إخبارنا باحتياجاتك المحددة لإعداد تقارير ضمان الجودة مع طلب عرض الأسعار الخاص بك ، وسنقوم بدمجها في عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية.ما الفرق بين المخرطة ، والآلة اللولبية ، ومركز الكابلات ، ومخرطة CNC؟ في أبسط أشكالها ، المخرطة عبارة عن آلة يمكنها صنع الأجزاء المخروطة من مخزون القضبان ، ولكن ليس لديها إمكانية الطحن. آلات اللولب ومراكز الخراطة ومخارط CNC هي مخارط لها القدرة على تدوير الأجزاء وطحنها. يمكن لمراكز الخراطة والمخارط السويسرية صنع أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا من الآلات اللولبية ، وهي مناسبة بشكل أفضل للأجزاء ذات التفاوتات الهندسية الشديدة. تميل المخارط السويسرية إلى أن تكون أفضل للأجزاء الصغيرة والرقيقة والطويلة من الآلات اللولبية ومراكز الخراطة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

custom fasteners

MaiJin Metal has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed custom fasteners and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete custom fasteners production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our custom fasteners, call us directly.
As a driven company, MaiJin Metal has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is custom fasteners. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • Custom custom fasteners  Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Custom custom fasteners Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    helps custom fasteners to be the most salable product in our market.
  • custom fasteners at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    custom fasteners at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    The product is rather competitive in the market and can be widely applied in many fields.
  • High-quality custom fasteners company | MaiJin Metal
    High-quality custom fasteners company | MaiJin Metal
    It is produced under strict quality control standards with our state-of-art facilities.
  • BestQuality shaft 152223 Factory
    BestQuality shaft 152223 Factory
    SIZE: Dia 0.62 x L 0.93 inchMATERIAL: SUS303/ STAINLESS STEELTREATMENT: PASSIVATEDThe manufacture of focuses on the basic principles of the following three areas: mechanical behavior, mechanical components'stable performance, and reliable operation.MaiJin Metal Best Quality 152223 Factory, ISO 9001:2015-certified
  • HighQuality pin 161154 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    HighQuality pin 161154 Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.
    SIZE: Dia0.54X L43.4 inchMATERIAL: SUS303/ STAINLESS STEELSURFACE TREATMENT: NONEThe product is extensively known for high quality and reliability.MaiJin Metal High Quality Pin 161154 Wholesale- ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.,OEM/ODM services
  • Custom custom screw heads factory Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Custom custom screw heads factory Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    The modernized production mode accelerates MaiJin Metal production process.
  • Best CUSTOM THREADED BUSHING Company - MaiJin Metal
    Best CUSTOM THREADED BUSHING Company - MaiJin Metal
    CUSTOM THREADED BUSHING  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of CUSTOM THREADED BUSHING can be customized according to your needs.This product works well under harsh conditions. It can be placed in demanding work environments, such as extreme changes in ambient temperature and humidity. VIDEO 2022-05-14 9:27:48.
  • Custom custom aluminum parts from manufacturer Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Custom custom aluminum parts from manufacturer Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.'s product structure is reasonable and its categories are complete.
  • Wholesale PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREW with good price - MaiJin Metal,Operating since 2006TITLE: PLH PHIL EXT TH SEM SCREWDWG No. MJO-055-0120SIZE: DIA0.344 L0.571 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: YELLOW ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: FASTENERS视频 2021-10-19 10:12:45. has customers from all over the world.
  • Introto Cnc Turning Parts 1 MaiJin Metal
    Introto Cnc Turning Parts 1 MaiJin Metal
    Cnc turning parts/ cnc machined part/ cnc machined accessories/ cnc machining components/ cnc machining servicesnon standard turning parts/ custom turning parts/ OEM turning partsMaterial-AluminumTreatment: Anodized BlackSize: 1.38"Dia x 2.32"LMaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, China. Factory Add: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park, Xiang Hao Rd, Tie Song village, Qing Xi Town, Dong Guan City, China. Main products Introto Cnc Turning PartsThe product is promised with high quality and long service life. Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Opera Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on. OEM/ODM services Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences. What industries do you serve? We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.Do you offer First Artical Inspection (FAI) reporting and Production part Approval Process (PPAPS)?Yes, we offer FAI and PPAP reports for parts we make. Please let us know your specific QA reporting needs with your RFQ, and we will incorporate it into your quote. Additional charges may apply.What's the difference between a lathe, a screw machine, a truning center, and a CNC lathe? In its simplest form, a lathe is a machine that can make turned parts from bar stock, but has no milling capability. Screw machines, turning centers, and CNC lathes are lathes that have the ability to turn and mill parts. Turning centers and Swiss lathes can typically make more complicated parts than screw machines, and are better-suited for parts with tight engineering tolerances. Swiss lathes tend to be better for small, thin, and long parts than screw machines and turning centers.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English