شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

MaiJin Metal هي شركة تصنيع أجزاء CNC مخصصة للمهنة ، تعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
بفضل خطوط إنتاج أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخصصة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أجزاء CNC المخصصة لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم أجزاء CNC المخصصة. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وفي النهاية صنعوه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بنطاق تطبيق واسع ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) أجزاء CNC المخصصة.
  • تصنيع أجزاء سائبة مخصصة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال
    تصنيع أجزاء سائبة مخصصة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حسب الطلب | ماي جين ميتال
    جميع أنماط تصميم MaiJin Metal مناسبة لاحتياجات العملاء.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية CAP 'C' OPTION
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية CAP 'C' OPTION
    مصنع MaiJin Metal Professional CAP '' C '' OPTION ، الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، التيتانيوم ، الحديد الخالص ، سبائك الصلب ، لكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.العنوان: خيار CAP 'C'DWG No. MJO-008-0012الحجم: Dia0.747 L1.145 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: الزنكالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الضغط الهيدروليكي视频 2021-06-21 14:15:22.
  • ماي جين ميتال | أجزاء مخروطة فائقة الدقة للبيع بالجملة
    ماي جين ميتال | أجزاء مخروطة فائقة الدقة للبيع بالجملة
    يتم تصنيع MaiJin Metal باستخدام أفضل المواد الخام والتكنولوجيا المتطورة.
  • أفضل SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER سعر المصنع - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER سعر المصنع - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price - جودة المكان في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.العنوان: SOPRA NO0.5 الغطاء العلويرقم DWG رقم MJL-031-0132الحجم: L2.757 W0.561 H1.377 بوصةالمادة: AL6061-T6التشطيب: ALODINEالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيقات: الأجهزة الكهربائية视频 2021-06-11 10:40:03.يتميز هذا المنتج بالتشغيل المستقر والموثوق. يمكنه العمل باستمرار للحفاظ على أعلى مستوى له دون أي انقطاع مفاجئ.
  • مزود FALT WASHER& الشركات المصنعة | ماي جين ميتال
    مزود FALT WASHER& الشركات المصنعة | ماي جين ميتال
    تعمل الغسالات المسطحة على حماية الأسطح من خلال توزيع عزم الدوران بالتساوي عند إحكام ربط البرغي أو البرغي. تمنع التآكل بين المسمار الفولاذي وسطح الألمنيوم. يمكن وضع غسالة النايلون تحت المسمار اللولبي للماكينة لتقليل الضوضاء والتآكل وتوفير العزل الكهربائي. تستخدم غسالات الختم في مشاريع السباكة والهيدروليكية.ماي جين لتشغيل المعادن | أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخصصة المصنعة-أجزاء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مكونات تحولت باستخدام الحاسب الآليالموقع الرسمي: https://www.chinamaijin.com/البريد الإلكتروني:mj@chinamaijin.com
  • مصنع قطع طحن الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي | ماي جين ميتال
    مصنع قطع طحن الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي | ماي جين ميتال
    خضع موردو المواد الخام لشركة MaiJin Metal لفحص صارم.
  • ماي جين ميتال | مصنعي الجوز عرافة من الدرجة الأولى بسعر مخفض
    ماي جين ميتال | مصنعي الجوز عرافة من الدرجة الأولى بسعر مخفض
    من أجل تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية ، فقد اجتاز هذا المنتج إجراءات فحص الجودة الصارمة.
  • تخصيص مصنعي برغي لوحة الأسير من الصين
    تخصيص مصنعي برغي لوحة الأسير من الصين
    MaiJin Metal مصنعي برغي لوحة أسيرة مخصصة من الصين ، أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاءالعنوان: برغي اللوحة الأسيرDWG No. MJPF2-M3-40الحجم: Dia0.314 L0.606 بوصةالمادة: SUS303 + SUS304التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور视频 2021-08-24 10:07:06.
  • الجودة الصانع GROUND BRA المعزل | ماي جين ميتال
    الجودة الصانع GROUND BRA المعزل | ماي جين ميتال
    معزل GROUND BRA مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فإنه يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. MayJin Metal يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار . يمكن تخصيص مواصفات GROUND BRA ISOLATOR وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.بالمقارنة مع الشركات الأخرى ، فهي أكثر تقنية وأكثر وعياً بالقيمة ولديها عدد كبير من R المتميزين&مواهب د.فيديو 2022-07-04 10:25:25.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

custom cnc parts

MaiJin Metal is profession custom cnc parts manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete custom cnc parts production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our custom cnc parts, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing custom cnc parts. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of custom cnc parts.
  • custom cnc parts price at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    custom cnc parts price at Wholesale Prices | MaiJin Metal
    Caring service is 's highest requirement.
  • Custom custom cnc parts bulk production Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Custom custom cnc parts bulk production Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    All design styles of MaiJin Metal are fit for customer needs.
  • Professional CAP ''C'' OPTION manufacturers
    Professional CAP ''C'' OPTION manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional CAP ''C'' OPTION manufacturers,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: CAP ''C'' OPTIONDWG No. MJO-008-0012SIZE: Dia0.747 L1.145 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: HYDRAULIC PRESSURE视频 2021-06-21 14:15:22.
  • MaiJin Metal | superior precision turned parts for wholesale
    MaiJin Metal | superior precision turned parts for wholesale
    MaiJin Metal is fabricated using the best grade raw material and sophisticated technology.
  • Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Best SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVER Factory Price -Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.TITLE: SOPRA NO0.5 TOP COVERDWG No. MJL-031-0132SIZE: L2.757 W0.561 H1.377 INCHMATERIAL: AL6061-T6FINISH: ALODINEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRICAL APPLIANCE视频 2021-06-11 10:40:03.This product is characterized by a stable and reliable operation. It can constantly work maintaining its highest level without any sudden break.
  • FALT WASHER Supplier & manufacturers | MaiJin Metal
    FALT WASHER Supplier & manufacturers | MaiJin Metal
    Flat washers protect surfaces by evenly distributing torque when a bolt or screw is tightened. They prevent corrosion between a steel screw and an aluminum surface. A nylon washer can be placed under a machine screw to reduce noise and abrasion and offer electrical insulation. Sealing washers are used for plumbing and hydraulic projects.MaiJin Metal Works | Custom CNC Machining Parts Manufacturer-CNC Milling Parts CNC Turned ComponentsOfficial website: https://www.chinamaijin.com/Email: mj@chinamaijin.com
  •  aluminum cnc milling parts factory  | MaiJin Metal
    aluminum cnc milling parts factory | MaiJin Metal
    The raw material suppliers of MaiJin Metal have undergone rigorous screening.
  • MaiJin Metal | first-rate hex nut manufacturers at discount
    MaiJin Metal | first-rate hex nut manufacturers at discount
    In order to meet the international quality standards, this product has passed strict quality inspection procedures.
  • Customized CAPTIVE PANEL SCREW manufacturers From China
    Customized CAPTIVE PANEL SCREW manufacturers From China
    MaiJin Metal Customized CAPTIVE PANEL SCREW manufacturers From China,Over 13 Years of Part MakingTITLE: CAPTIVE PANEL SCREWDWG No. MJPF2-M3-40SIZE: Dia0.314 L0.606 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303+SUS304FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: PCB视频 2021-08-24 10:07:06.
  • Quality GROUND BRA ISOLATOR Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    Quality GROUND BRA ISOLATOR Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal
    GROUND BRA ISOLATOR  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.MaiJin Metal summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of GROUND BRA ISOLATOR can be customized according to your needs.Compared with other  companies,  is more technical, more value-conscious and have a large number of outstanding R&D talents. VIDEO 2022-07-04 10:25:25.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English