شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة

أجزاء الألومنيوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مخصصة

تعتبر شركة MaiJin Metal مؤسسة رئيسية يمكنها تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة بما في ذلك أحدث أجزاء الألومنيوم المخصصة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والخدمات الشاملة. يعمل فريق الخدمة لدينا عبر الإنترنت لتزويد العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق بخدمات سريعة. التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، نقدم خدمة التوصيل الفوري بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة. نود حل المشكلات والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة للعملاء. فقط اتصل بنا على الفور.
مع خطوط إنتاج أجزاء الألومنيوم CNC المخصصة بالكامل والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أجزاء الألومنيوم المخصصة لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
يضمن قدرة إنتاجية قوية وعمليات خدمة عالية الكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، أنشأنا مركزًا للبحث والتطوير مجهزًا جيدًا ولدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، مما يدفعنا إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة مثل أجزاء الألومنيوم المخصصة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ويبقينا في صدارة هذا الاتجاه. يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمات العملاء المرضية مثل خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية والسريعة. نرحب باستفسارك وزيارة ميدانية.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية إدراج النحاس
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية إدراج النحاس
    مصنعي MaiJin Metal Professional BRASS INSERT ، وقت استجابة 24 ساعةالعنوان: إدراج النحاسDWG No. MJO-011-0097الحجم: DIA0.235 L0.841.35المواد: نحاسالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: ضوابط جونسون视频 2021-09-29 11:22:16.إن تقييم تعليقات العملاء سيساعد على تحسين.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية PIN
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية PIN
    مصنعي MaiJin Metal Professional PIN ، خدمات OEM / ODMالعنوان: PINDWG No. MJO-011-0051الحجم: Dia0.313 L0.918 بوصةالمادة: SUS303التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-08-24 10:13:21.يتبع تصنيع بعض الخطوات الأساسية إلى حد ما. هذه الخطوات هي تصميم CAD ، وتأكيد الرسم ، واختيار المواد الخام ، وقطع المواد ، والحفر ، والتشكيل ، والرسم.
  • أفضل سعر مصنع دليل - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر مصنع دليل - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر لمصنع الدليل - MaiJin Metal ، الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، والتيتانيوم ، والحديد النقي ، وسبائك الصلب ، ولكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.العنوان: الدليلDWG No. MJO-008-0007الحجم: Hex0.641 L0.347 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذالتشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الهيدروليك视频 2021-07-24 9:37:54.المنتج له سطح أملس. يساعد طلاءه الأملس على تقليل الاحتكاك في السطح وتعزيز مقاومة التآكل.
  • أفضل سعر المصنع TERMINAL BOLT - MaiJin Metal
    أفضل سعر المصنع TERMINAL BOLT - MaiJin Metal
    هذا المنتج يزيد الإنتاجية بشكل كبير. إنه يساعد الشركات المصنعة بشكل كبير على تقليل التكلفة والوقت اللازمين لإكمال المشاريع الهندسية.فيديو 2022-08-23 10:35:58.
  • الجملة تحول أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 13 الشركات المصنعة FromChina مع goodprice-MaiJin Metal
    الجملة تحول أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 13 الشركات المصنعة FromChina مع goodprice-MaiJin Metal
    المواد 4140 / 42CrMo4العلاج: تصلبالحجم: 0.3 "Dia x 2.46" Lيتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006
  • أفضل جودة MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PIN Factory
    أفضل جودة MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PIN Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PIN Factory ، وقت استجابة 24 ساعةالعنوان: MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PINDWG No. MJL-060-0026الحجم: Dia0.413 L1.502.5المواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: زنك واضحالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: السدادات视频 2021-06-22 15:01:42.يمكن للمنتج الحفاظ على الاستقرار الحراري في كل مكون كهربائي وإلكتروني لأي دائرة أو أجزاء إلكترونية في أي نظام.
  • أفضل أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 17 FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal
    أفضل أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 17 FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal
    قطع غيار باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / جزء تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / ملحقات تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / مكونات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليأجزاء تحول غير قياسية / أجزاء تحول مخصصة / أجزاء تحول OEMمادة النحاس / C3604علاج او معاملة: طبيعيالحجم: 0.4 "سداسي × 1.3" لترMaiJin Metal in Office أضف: 10F، 9 Building Block B، Bao Neng Science and Technology Park، NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd، Long Hua District، Shen Zhen City، China. إضافة المصنع: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park ، طريق Xiang Hao ، قرية Tie Song ، مدينة Qing Xi ، مدينة Dong Guan ، الصين.المنتجات الرئيسية أفضل أجزاء تحول باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 17 FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metalيتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 أوبرا أكثر من 13 عامًا من صناعة الأجزاء ISO 9001: 2015 جودة مكان معتمدة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق. ما هي الصناعات التي تخدمها؟نحن نشارك في كل صناعة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. نحن نخدم شبكات الجيل الخامس والذكاء الاصطناعي والفضاء والطاقة والطب وطب الأسنان وغيرها الكثير.هل يمكنك مساعدتي في هندسة الجزء الخاص بي؟ نعم نستطيع. يمكننا تقديم بعض الإرشادات بشأن التصميم من أجل التصنيع (DFM). مع سوق دبي المالي ، يمكننا اقتراح طرق لتحسين تصميمك لخفض التكلفة مع الاحتفاظ بالوظائف.ما هو أصغر جزء يمكنك صنعه؟ ما هو الجزء الأكبر الذي يمكنك صنعه؟الجواب القصير هو أن يتوقف." أشياء مثل احتياجاتك ، وتعقيد الجزء ، ونوع التصنيع ، والعديد من العوامل الأخرى تلعب دورًا في ذلك. بشكل عام ، يمكننا تصنيع أجزاء بأقطار خارجية طفيفة (ODs) صغيرة مثل 2 مم (0.080 بوصة) وأجزاء كبيرة تصل إلى 200 مم (8 بوصة). إذا كنت تبحث عن مساعدة لتوضيح هذه العوامل ، فنحن نشجعك على الاتصال بفريق المبيعات الفنيين في وقت مبكر من دورة التصميم حتى نتمكن من مراجعة الجزء الخاص بك وتقديم الرؤية والمساعدة.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية CAP 'C' OPTION
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية CAP 'C' OPTION
    مصنع MaiJin Metal Professional CAP '' C '' OPTION ، الشجاعة لتحدي العديد من المصانع لا ترغب في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، التيتانيوم ، الحديد الخالص ، سبائك الصلب ، لكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك وقد انتهينا من الكثير هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.العنوان: خيار CAP 'C'DWG No. MJO-008-0012الحجم: Dia0.747 L1.145 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: الزنكالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الضغط الهيدروليكي视频 2021-06-21 14:15:22.
  • الجملة BLIND STANDOFF بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    الجملة BLIND STANDOFF بسعر جيد - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF بسعر جيد - خدمات OEM / ODMالعنوان: الوقوف الأعمىرقم DWG رقم MJBSO-M4-26.2الحجم: HEX0.313 L1.032 بوصةالمواد: الفولاذاللمسة النهائية: BLUE ZINC CR3المعالجة الحرارية: صلبةصناعة التطبيق: صفائح معدنية视频 2021-09-11 15:28:29.المنتج لديه أداء مستقر ووقت تخزين طويل.
  • أفضل مصنع مقبض الجودة
    أفضل مصنع مقبض الجودة
    مصنع MaiJin Metal Best Quality HANDLE ، ضع الجودة في البداية. نتحرك نحو الجودة المثالية ، وتراكم كل القليل من التحسينات. هذا هو أصل اسمنا الصيني وأيضًا هدفنا في الاعتقاد بأن الجودة هي الأولى. لمواصلة تحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت لتحسين تكنولوجيا المعالجة لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.العنوان: المقبضDWG No. MJO-002-0291الحجم: W1.376 L1.062 H0.373 بوصةالمواد: الألمنيوماللمسة النهائية: فضي مؤكسدالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-06-04 10:37:56.
  • منتجات جسم موصل الترددات اللاسلكية | ماي جين ميتال
    منتجات جسم موصل الترددات اللاسلكية | ماي جين ميتال
    ما هو موصل RF؟موصل RF المحوري (موصل تردد الراديو) هو موصل كهربائي مصمم للعمل على ترددات الراديو في نطاق متعدد ميغا هرتز. تُستخدم موصلات التردد اللاسلكي عادةً مع الكابلات المحورية وهي مصممة للحفاظ على الحماية التي يوفرها التصميم المحوري.سيتم تطوير المنتج بشكل أكبر ليناسب المزيد من احتياجات التطبيقات في المستقبل.فيديو 2022-08-12 9:26:31.
  • الشركات المصنعة المهنية KNURLED PIN
    الشركات المصنعة المهنية KNURLED PIN
    مصنعي MaiJin Metal Professional KNURLED PIN ، حاصلون على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015العنوان: دبوس معقودDWG No. MJO-020-0242الحجم: Dia0.125 L0.802.5المادة: SUS303التشطيب: لا شيءالمعالجة الحرارية: لا شيءصناعة التطبيق: الكترونيات视频 2021-08-03 10:18:46.تتمتع MAIJIN METAL بتكنولوجيا معالجة متقدمة وحرفية رائعة ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language

custom cnc aluminum parts

MaiJin Metal is a key enterprise that can provide customers with high-quality products including our newest product custom cnc aluminum parts and comprehensive services. Our service team works online so as to provide customers from different countries and regions with prompt services. Upholding the tenet of customer first, we provide prompt delivery service once we finish the production and QC process. We'd love to solve problems and answer all questions for customers. Just contact us immediately.
With complete custom cnc aluminum parts production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our custom cnc aluminum parts, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as custom cnc aluminum parts and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • Professional BRASS INSERT manufacturers
    Professional BRASS INSERT manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional BRASS INSERT manufacturers,24-hour response timeTITLE: BRASS INSERTDWG No. MJO-011-0097SIZE: DIA0.235 L0.841MATERIAL: BRASSFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: JOHNSON CONTROLS视频 2021-09-29 11:22:16.Valuing the comments of customers will be conducive to the improvement of .
  • Professional PIN manufacturers
    Professional PIN manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional PIN manufacturers,OEM/ODM servicesTITLE: PINDWG No. MJO-011-0051SIZE: Dia0.313 L0.918 INCHMATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-08-24 10:13:21.The manufacture of   follows some basic steps to some extent. These steps are CAD design, drawing confirmation, raw materials selection, materials cutting, drilling, shaping, and painting.
  • Best GUIDE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best GUIDE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best GUIDE Factory Price - MaiJin Metal,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: GUIDEDWG No. MJO-008-0007SIZE: Hex0.641 L0.347 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: HYDRAULICS视频 2021-07-24 9:37:54.The product has a smooth surface. Its smooth coating helps minimizes friction in the surface and enhance resistance to corrosion.
  • Best TERMINAL BOLT Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    Best TERMINAL BOLT Factory Price - MaiJin Metal
    This product greatly increases productivity. It greatly helps manufacturers reduce the cost and time required to complete engineering projects.VIDEO 2022-08-23 10:35:58.
  • Wholesale Cnc Turning Parts 13 manufacturers FromChina with goodprice-MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale Cnc Turning Parts 13 manufacturers FromChina with goodprice-MaiJin Metal
    Material-4140 / 42CrMo4Treatment: HardenSize: 0.3"Dia x 2.46"LOur products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006
  • Best Quality MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PIN Factory
    Best Quality MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PIN Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PIN Factory,24-hour response timeTITLE: MESCA 3 PLATE 2 GUIDE PINDWG No. MJL-060-0026SIZE: Dia0.413 L1.502MATERIAL: STEELFINISH: CLEAR ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: FASTENERS视频 2021-06-22 15:01:42.The product can maintain thermal stability in every electrical and electronic component of any circuit or electronics parts of any system.
  • Best Cnc Turning Parts 17 FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal
    Best Cnc Turning Parts 17 FactoryPrice-MaiJin Metal
    Cnc turning parts / cnc machined part / cnc machined accessories / cnc machining components / cnc machining servicesnon standard turning parts / custom turning parts / OEM turning partsMaterial-Brass / C3604Treatment: NaturalSize: 0.4"Hex x 1.3"LMaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, China. Factory Add: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park, Xiang Hao Rd, Tie Song village, Qing Xi Town, Dong Guan City, China. Main products Best Cnc Turning Parts 17 FactoryPrice-MaiJin MetalOur products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Opera Over 13 Years of Part Making ISO 9001:2015-certified Place quality at first. Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market. What industries do you serve? We are involved with almost every industry imaginable. We serve 5G, AI, aerospace, energy, medical, dental, and many others.Can you help me engineer my part? Yes, we can. We can offer some guidance with Design for Manufacturability (DFM). With DFM, we can suggest ways to optimize your design to lower cost while retaining functionality.What is the smallest part you can make? What is the largest part you can make? The short answer is “it depends.” Things like your needs, part complexity, the type of manufacturing, and many other factors are at play. In general, we can machine parts with minor outside diameters (ODs) as small as 2mm (0.080”) and major ODs as large as 200mm (8”). If you’re looking for help nailing down those factors, we encourage you to contact our technical sales staff early in the design cycle so we can review your part and provide insight and assistance.
  • Professional CAP ''C'' OPTION manufacturers
    Professional CAP ''C'' OPTION manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional CAP ''C'' OPTION manufacturers,Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.TITLE: CAP ''C'' OPTIONDWG No. MJO-008-0012SIZE: Dia0.747 L1.145 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: ZINCHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: HYDRAULIC PRESSURE视频 2021-06-21 14:15:22.
  • Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF with good price - MaiJin Metal
    Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF with good price - MaiJin Metal
    MaiJin Metal Wholesale BLIND STANDOFF with good price - OEM/ODM servicesTITLE:  BLIND STANDOFFDWG No. MJBSO-M4-26.2SIZE: HEX0.313 L1.032 INCHMATERIAL: STEELFINISH: BLUE ZINC CR3HEAT TREATMENT: HARDENAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: SHEET METAL视频 2021-09-11 15:28:29.The product has stable performance and long storage time.
  • Best Quality HANDLE Factory
    Best Quality HANDLE Factory
    MaiJin Metal Best Quality HANDLE Factory,Place quality at first.  Moving towards to perfect quality, accumulating every little improvement. This is our Chinese name origin and also our purpose in believing quality to be first. To keep improving the quality at the same time to optimize the processing technology so as to make our products to be more competitive in the market.TITLE: HANDLEDWG No. MJO-002-0291SIZE: W1.376 L1.062 H0.373  INCHMATERIAL: ALUMINUMFINISH: SILVER ANODIZEDHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY: ELECTRONICS视频 2021-06-04 10:37:56.
  • RF CONNECTOR BODY Products | MaiJin Metal
    RF CONNECTOR BODY Products | MaiJin Metal
    What is RF connector?A coaxial RF connector (radio frequency connector) is an electrical connector designed to work at radio frequencies in the multi-megahertz range. RF connectors are typically used with coaxial cables and are designed to maintain the shielding that the coaxial design offers.The product will be further developed to suit the more application needs in the future.VIDEO 2022-08-12 9:26:31.
  • Professional KNURLED PIN manufacturers
    Professional KNURLED PIN manufacturers
    MaiJin Metal Professional KNURLED PIN manufacturers,ISO 9001:2015-certifiedTITLE: KNURLED PINDWG No. MJO-020-0242SIZE: Dia0.125 L0.802MATERIAL: SUS303FINISH: NONEHEAT TREATMENT: NONEAPPLICATION INDUSTRY:ELECTRONICS视频 2021-08-03 10:18:46.MAIJIN METAL has advanced processing technology, exquisite craftsmanship, and strict quality control system.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English