شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
ماي جين ميتال | الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

ماي جين ميتال | الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قطع غيار باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / جزء تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / ملحقات تشكيله باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / مكونات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي


أجزاء تحول غير قياسية / أجزاء تحول مخصصة / أجزاء تحول OEM



مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / SUS304

العلاج: مهدور

الحجم: 0.66 "سداسي × 0.55" لتر


MaiJin Metal in Office أضف: 10F ، 9 Building Block B ، Bao Neng Science and Technology Park ، NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd ، Long Hua District ، Shen Zhen City ، الصين. إضافة المصنع: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park ، طريق Xiang Hao ، قرية Tie Song ، مدينة Qing Xi ، مدينة Dong Guan ، الصين.


المنتجات الرئيسية HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd.

تم أخذ العديد من العوامل في الاعتبار في تصميم MaiJin Metal.

يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من قبل BMW و Ford و Bosch خدمات OEM / ODM | وقت استجابة 24 ساعة | شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 تعمل منذ عام 2006 تأسست شركة ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة


شركة Shenzhen Maijin Metal هي شركة ذات توجه عالمي وقد أقامت اتصالات تجارية مع مؤسسات في أكثر من 30 دولة. الأجزاء الصغيرة لها استخدامات كبيرة. تستخدم أجزاء الآلات على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، وخاصة 5G و AI ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة والأتمتة الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. شجاعة لتحدي حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 لا ترغب العديد من المصانع في إنتاج بعض المواد الصعبة مثل SUS 316 ، والتيتانيوم ، والحديد النقي ، وسبائك الفولاذ ، ولكننا مهتمون جدًا بذلك ، وقد انتهينا من الكثير من هذه الأجزاء. في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدنا أيضًا قبول تلك الأجزاء الصعبة وعالية الدقة ، سيأخذنا كل تحد للحصول على تجارب معالجة أكثر وفرة.


ما المعلومات التي تحتاجها لأقتبس من جهتي؟

من أجل تقديم عرض أسعار هادف ، لا نطلب سوى المعلومات التالية: طباعة ذات أبعاد كاملة ، ورسم ، ورسم تخطيطي إما بتنسيق PDF أو CAD جميع المواد الخام المطلوبة أي عمليات ثانوية ضرورية ، بما في ذلك مواصفات المعالجة الحرارية أو الطلاء أو التشطيب أي عميل قابل للتطبيق المواصفات ، مثل فحص المادة الأولى ، ومتطلبات PPAP ، وشهادات العملية الخارجية المطلوبة الكمية أو الكميات المتوقعة أي معلومات مفيدة أخرى ، مثل التسعير المستهدف


ما هو أصغر جزء يمكنك صنعه؟

ما هو الجزء الأكبر الذي يمكنك صنعه؟ الجواب القصير هو أن يتوقف." أشياء مثل احتياجاتك ، وتعقيد الأجزاء ، ونوع التصنيع ، والعديد من العوامل الأخرى تلعب دورًا في ذلك. بشكل عام ، يمكننا تصنيع أجزاء بأقطار خارجية صغيرة (ODs) صغيرة مثل 2 مم (0.080 بوصة) وأجزاء كبيرة تصل إلى 200 مم (8 بوصة). إذا كنت تبحث عن مساعدة في تحديد هذه العوامل ، فنحن نشجعك على الاتصال بفريق المبيعات الفنيين في وقت مبكر من دورة التصميم حتى نتمكن من مراجعة الجزء الخاص بك وتقديم الإحصاءات والمساعدة.


ماذا تعني كلمة "CNC" بالضبط؟

يرمز CNC إلى "التحكم العددي بالكمبيوتر" ويشير إلى عملية التصنيع الآلي التي يتحكم فيها البرنامج المبرمج مسبقًا في حركة الماكينة. توفر CNC الدقة المتسقة التي تجعل من الممكن إنتاج أجزاء دقيقة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

تفاصيل المنتج

تسعى شركة MaiJin Metal دائمًا لتحقيق التميز ، وقد تطورت لتكون مؤسسة مدفوعة بالسوق وموجهة للعملاء. نحن نركز على تعزيز قدرات البحث العلمي واستكمال الأعمال الخدمية. لقد أنشأنا قسم خدمة العملاء لتزويد العملاء بشكل أفضل بخدمات سريعة بما في ذلك إشعار تتبع الطلب. الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي اليوم ، تحتل شركة MaiJin Metal المرتبة الأولى كمورد محترف وذوي خبرة في هذه الصناعة. يمكننا تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وبيع سلسلة مختلفة من المنتجات بمفردنا من خلال الجمع بين جهود وحكمة جميع موظفينا. أيضًا ، نحن مسؤولون عن تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات للعملاء بما في ذلك الدعم الفني وخدمات الأسئلة والأجوبة السريعة. يمكنك اكتشاف المزيد حول منتجنا الجديد من الشركة المصنعة للأجزاء المخروطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وشركتنا من خلال الاتصال بنا مباشرة. سيتحقق فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا مرة أخرى لضمان جودة هذا المنتج.

فيديو الشركة

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
MaiJin Metal |  cnc turned parts manufacturer

MaiJin Metal | cnc turned parts manufacturer

Cnc turning parts/ cnc machined part/ cnc machined accessories/ cnc machining components/ cnc machining services


non standard turning parts/ custom turning parts/ OEM turning parts



Material-Stainless steel/ SUS304

Treatment: PASSIVATED

Size: 0.66"Hex x 0.55"L


MaiJin Metal in Office Add: 10F, 9 Building Block B, Bao Neng Science and Technology Park, NO.1 Qing Xiang Rd, Long Hua District, Shen Zhen City, China. Factory Add: No.5 East Gate Wei Hua Industrial Park, Xiang Hao Rd, Tie Song village, Qing Xi Town, Dong Guan City, China.


Main products HighQuality Cnc Turning Parts Wholesale-ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd.

Many factors have been considered in the design of MaiJin Metal .

Our products are sourced by BMW, Ford and Bosch OEM/ODM services | 24-hour response time | ISO 9001:2015-certified Operating since 2006 ShenZhen MaiJin Metal Works Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006. We have built up a good reputation


Shenzhen Maijin Metal is globally oriented and has established business contacts with enterprises in more than 30 countries. Small parts have big uses. Machining parts are widely used in various industries, especially 5G, AI, new energy vehicles, industrial automation and so on. ISO 9001:2015-certified Courage to challenge Many factories don’t want to produce some difficult material like SUS 316, Titanium, pure iron, alloy steel, but we got very interested in that and have finished lots of these parts. At the same time, we are also very glad to accept those difficulty and high precision parts, every challenge will take us to obtain more abundant processing experiences.


What information do you need to quote my part?

In order to provide a meaningful quote, we only require the following information: A fully dimensioned print, drawing, sketch in either PDF or CAD format All required raw materials Any necessary secondary operations, including heat treating, plating, or finishing specifications Any applicable customer specifications, such as First Article Inspection, PPAP requirements, and required outside process certificates Expected quantity or quantities Any other useful information, such as target pricing


What is the smallest part you can make?

What is the largest part you can make? The short answer is “it depends.” Things like your needs, part complexity, the type of manufacturing, and many other factors are at play. In general, we can machine parts with minor outside diameters (ODs) as small as 2mm (0.080”) and major ODs as large as 200mm (8”). If you’re looking for help nailing down those factors, we encourage you to contact our technical sales staff early in the design cycle so we can review your part and provide insight and assistance.


What does "CNC" mean, exactly?

CNC stands for “computer numerical controlled” and refers to an automated manufacturing process in which pre-programmed software controls the movement of the machinery. CNC provides the consistent accuracy that makes it possible to produce precision parts.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry

Product Details

Always striving toward excellence, MaiJin Metal has developed to be a market-driven and customer-oriented enterprise. We focus on strengthening the capabilities of scientific research and completing service businesses. We have set up a customer service department to better provide customers with prompt services including order tracking notice. cnc turned parts manufacturer Today, MaiJin Metal ranks the top as a professional and experienced supplier in the industry. We can design, develop, manufacture, and sell different series of products on our own combining the efforts and wisdom of all our staff. Also, we are responsible for offering a wide range of services for customers including technical support and prompt Q&A services. You may discover more about our new product cnc turned parts manufacturer and our company by directly contacting us.Our QC team will double check to ensure the quality of this product.

Company Video

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English