شركة Maijin متخصصة في جميع أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المصنوعة حسب الطلب وأجزاء الطحن CNC بالإضافة إلى أدوات التثبيت غير القياسية.

لغة
موردو قطع الطحن حسب الطلب للأعمال التجارية | ماي جين ميتال

موردو قطع الطحن حسب الطلب للأعمال التجارية | ماي جين ميتال

الحجم: SQUARE1.47xLENGTH4.6x ID1.25 INCH

المواد: الألمنيوم

العلاج: لوح الكروم


ممتاز من حيث الخامة وحساس الملمس وناعم اللون. علاوة على ذلك ، لديها جمالية معينة وتعطي شعورًا أنيقًا.

MaiJin Metal أنابيب توصيل مخصصة 160001 مصنع من الصين ، لقد بنينا سمعة جيدة للجودة والخدمة والموثوقية. من خلال موظفي المبيعات المدربين تدريباً عالياً لدينا ومهندسي المبيعات التقنيين ذوي الخبرة وأنظمة إدارة التركيز على العملاء ، حققنا سجل مبيعات مستقر في طليعة صناعتنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

تفاصيل المنتج

مسترشدة بالابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، تحافظ MaiJin Metal دائمًا على التوجه الخارجي وتلتزم بالتطور الإيجابي على أساس الابتكار التكنولوجي. موردي أجزاء الطحن بعد أن كرسنا الكثير لتطوير المنتجات وتحسين جودة الخدمة ، فقد أنشأنا سمعة طيبة في الأسواق. نحن نعد بتزويد كل عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم بخدمة سريعة ومهنية تغطي خدمات ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك أو النشاط التجاري الذي تعمل فيه ، يسعدنا مساعدتك في التعامل مع أي مشكلة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول موردي أجزاء طحن المنتجات الجديدة أو شركتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة.

فيديو الشركة

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Maijin is specialized in all various custom-made CNC machining parts and CNC milling parts as well as non standard fasteners.

Language
Custom milling parts suppliers for business Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

Custom milling parts suppliers for business Manufacturer | MaiJin Metal

SIZE:  SQUARE1.47xLENGTH4.6x ID1.25 INCH

MATERIAL: ALUMINUM

TREATMENT:  chromeplate


is excellent in material, delicate in texture and soft in color. Moreover, it has a certain aesthetic and gives a neat feeling.

MaiJin Metal Customized connecting pipe 160001 manufacturers FromChina,We have built up a good reputation for quality, service and reliability. With highly trained our sales people, experienced technical sales engineers and customer focus management systems, we have achieved the stable sales record at the forefront of our industry in providing high quality products and services to our customers.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry

Product Details

Guided by scientific and technological innovation, MaiJin Metal always keeps outward-oriented and sticks to the positive development on the basis of technological innovation. milling parts suppliers Having devoted a lot to product development and service quality improvement, we have established a high reputation in the markets. We promise to provide every customer throughout the world with prompt and professional service covering the pre-sales, sales, and after-sales services. No matter where you are or what business you are engaged in, we'd love to help you deal with any issue. If you want to know more details about our new product milling parts suppliers or our company, feel free to contact us. is greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets.

Company Video

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 简体中文 简体中文 dansk dansk العربية العربية italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands русский русский Español Español Português Português français français Deutsch Deutsch Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Српски Српски हिन्दी हिन्दी Română Română Bosanski Bosanski اردو اردو עִברִית עִברִית Polski Polski বাংলা বাংলা bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Pilipino Pilipino Македонски Македонски Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah
Current language:English